or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5653 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5653)
Sort by:
Fui S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 11, 2012
Marvelous

Luxury Hotel
10
Its a very beautiful hotel with great staff. And I love that they provide free minibar during our stay(its a standard). The hotel provide shuttle bus to almost everywhere in Macau, and we dont have to spend a dime in the transport at all. the food court in the hotel was nice. They also have few restaurant as well. As for the room, its superb, there nothing to complain about.
Chun K. Groups United Kingdom, December 10, 2012
Guest Room

Clean and tidy
8.7
The Guest room is clean and tidy, sufficient space with free wifi, except that the balcony was locked. It is quiet at nighttime. The reception service is fast except that the counter is far away from the shuttle bus stop. Also, the signage of the lift for different floors is not clearly displayed. The size of the words is small. The color of the words is not sharp.
Karen P. Families with young children Philippines, December 10, 2012
Superb!

Shuttle buses, wave pool, heated pool, diamond and crystal lobby
10
There are so many things to do in this hotel. As soon as we arrived we were mesmerized by everything. We were immediately assisted with our bags. Express check-in and the room is impressive. We did not spend a dollar for transportation and the waiting time for shuttle buses is 10 mins at max. 24hours is not enough to enjoy all of the hotel's facilities.
Hotel Feature Tip: if your ran out of bottled water, you can ask for more.
Jass C. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2012
Grand hotel at a cheap price

beautiful spacious hotel with great facilities
10
a great hotel, and a great value for money. staff were professional and friendly, and everywhere, from the macau airport, guiding us all the way to the hotel. the room was huge, spacious, and luxurious. and there were things to do 24-7. overall one of the best hotels i've stayed in, and would definitely recommend this hotel to any travellers.
Restaurant Tip: go for the lunch buffet
A L. Couples Hong Kong, December 8, 2012
Great Service

Convenient to everywhere
8
Love to stay at this hotel, it provide free shuttle bus to most of the seesigning points, shopping areas. The room is clean and tidy, with free wifi.
Chee S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 8, 2012
Luxurious hotel, great service.

Reasonable price, good location
8.7
The rooms are well furnished. The shuttle buses is really convenient and to top it all is the excellent service.
Touchavan V. Families with older children Thailand, December 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

new hotel
10
Lovely hotel and service with a smile,the location is good, good hotel features, good casino, have fun park for kids,good restaurant and shops in the hotel.
Kelly T. Families with older children Australia, December 7, 2012
Very beautiful hotel

Lovely huge diamond show
8.3
We have been hold up for half an hour when we checked in, as the staff insist that we haven' t pay for our booking, wasted so much of our time before the staff can confirmed that we have fully paid for our booking. Not happy !
Nightlife Tip: Macau is a place for gambling.
Jeremy Y. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2012
Nice hotel with excellent pool facilities

Nice and big pool, nice cinema and eateries near hotel
9.3
This is our second stay at the hotel. As the hotel ran out of non-smoking rooms, we were upgraded (complimentary) to the suite. Spacious and ultra luxurious, especially the bath room and shower facilities. There is a also a sauna in the shower room. We also love the complimentary drinks and snacks at the mini bar.
Cecilia L. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2012
Luxurous hotel and great service

very grand hotel decorations be it interior or exterior. Convenience and great service.
10
Hotel room is very big and spacious. Clean and grand. Hotel staff service very good. Check-in counter staff very efficient and friendly especially with a warm greeting from the tall and beautiful lady dress in red. Hotel provides transportation to almost everywhere you desire to go. Overall very satisfied with the hotel stay. Highly recommended to feel the fantastic and unforgetful stay in Macau.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01