Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5523 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5523)
Sort by:
Kong K. Families with young children Singapore, November 21, 2012
nice hotel with beautiful xmas deco

pool facilities
8
Smaller beds as compared to venetian but nice pool facilities.
Ng A. Solo travelers United States of America, November 20, 2012
Services are good and excellent

Easy transportation
9
The check in and check out time was quick. Easy access to public transportation. Services were great and friendly.
Restaurant Tip: Maybe want to add other country's cuisine. More choices for customers.
Panus J. Business travelers United States of America, November 20, 2012
"Las Vegas feels of the hotel in Macau"

theater
8.7
love the lay-out of the hotel especially the swimming pool.
Kenn P. Solo travelers Denmark, November 20, 2012
Great hotel, super pool

Super rooms.
8.7
Galaxy is what i would call a realy "wanabe vegas hotel" But they do a pretty good job, the rooms are not Wynn standard, but we are getting close. nothing bad to say about the rooms at all. Then we come to the pool/beach, and here we realy have the special thing about this hotel. The wave pool whit sand beach on 2th floor is for sure worth to try/see. super well made. The hotel/casino is new, everything is in perfect working ordre. lots of shopping option, lots of eating options, cheap and the more high class if you want that. Then we come to the only realy bad thing i found about this hotel. they sell the rooms whit "free mini bar" when i booked it i was thinking " wow, cool. then i can have a fun time in the room whit all the small bottels of vodka,peanuts and so on " BUT, dammm what a cheap mini bar this hotel have,lol 4 cans of soda, and 2 beers is hardely worth calling a mini bar.... more like a micro bar..... my point is: if you want to sell the room whit a small extra feautre like "free mini bar" then dont remove 98% of the things in it..... it is like selling a lollipop whit only the stick left.....
Restaurant Tip: Try out the "pepper rice" at the asian food court in Galaxy. Fun dish, and very tasty, cheap too !
Kam H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 19, 2012
Grand hotel with great service.

Very clean like newly
9
I have nothing to comment this hotel because it is great at all.
Hotel Feature Tip: You may spend a day at the hotel as there a lot of restaurant & shopping
Johnny T. Couples Singapore, November 19, 2012
Nice and spacious room

room is very clean and excellent service
9
overall, the stay is very positive. the staff are friendly and helpful. the hotel even offered to extend the check out time with no extra charge due to my late flight. language is not a barrier since they are fluent in english and mandarin. however, there could be more signage to direct us to the reception since the place is huge.
Gualberto B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 19, 2012
Excelent Hotel Big rooms

Size of the room and location
9
I highly recommend this hotel, it is very good located and the rooms are very nice decorated and big. Also the personal are fantastic
Xi H. Groups China, November 19, 2012
Amazing experience

Clean large room, good room service, nice food, casino
9.3
I was quite surprised that it was a hugh hotel. The shuttle service to the hotel is very convenient. The room is very large and clean. I had a good time at the casino.
Nightlife Tip: Definitely check out the casino, although during midnight, there are a lot of people smoking in the casino
Pimarn T. Couples Thailand, November 18, 2012
new and magnificent hotel

has everything in the hotel: casino, resturant, theater, shopping
9.3
the room is quite expensive but superb, clean with comfortable bed, free mini bar. Too bad the weather was not good since we planed to enjoy the wave pool and heated pool. there are so many shuttle buses to all locations you want to go, even to other casino hotel. everything seem so convenience at this hotel. You just ask and they have it all. We had a very good time there.
Restaurant Tip: don't forget to try Cantonese BBQ pork at the food court, it's the best. Take shuttle bus to Venetian hotel to visit indoor Venice and brand name shops.
Lihan H. Couples Taiwan, November 17, 2012
Nice hotel

Best Location
8
nicehotel with perfect location, very full in this season. just wonder to stay more nite but unavailable let me reserve earlier next time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01