or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5597 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5597)
Sort by:
Guan H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2012
Fantastic, new and modern suite

Excellent except no security feature on room card when in the lift
9.7
Excellent stay on twos, family wt young or old children, particularly the rooms are well kept and professional cleaning by the housekeeping staff. Great views on high floors from the bedroom to the bathroom and to the lounge area. Their gold tinted windows are also great on sunny days as well as gloomy days as it was raining during our days. Though it was wet and cool weather, we managed to get into the warm jacuzzi, it was indeed a great escapade as it was slightly hidden in between the wave pool and heated pool. Overall, we say it is a great hotel for rest and relax...indeed a 5 star rating with no bluffs from major to minor areas!
Teo S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2012
Lovely Hotel

The swimming pool are nice
9.7
we enjoyed our stayed at the galaxy macau hotel, this is really a beautiful hotel, they provide shuttle bus from airport and to some famous area, the room are very clean, the toilet are beautiful and big enough for my family, the buffet breakfast are excellent, good location for shopping, big casino, we will come back again on my next holiday to macau.
Kah H. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2012
Nice hotel with good service

Spacious bathroom and see thru glass and hotel staff is friendly
7.7
Overall is satisfactory but not much f& b choices. Casino is spacious. Hotel room is clean And nice pool.
Restaurant Tip: Must try the steam milk in Macao ( yee shun)
Patrick H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 25, 2012
Wow Factor

Clean and new and massive
8.3
The Galaxy blew me away. The hotel is very big and impressive. It has that new feel about it too. The location is a little inconvenient for the main action on the peninsula (ie hkd55 taco and 15 mins - more a problem getting back late at night) but it may be that you don't need to leave the hotel at all. The restaurnts I ate at we're pretty good, if not haute cuisine. Two great swimming pools.
Nightlife Tip: The Macallan bar is my favorite bar in Macau. It's on the second floor.
Marissa P. Couples Indonesia, November 24, 2012
Amazing hotel with a nice view

the view, the rooms, the casino
9.3
The hotel have a large rooms,nice view, comfy bed, and a great bathrooms, great casino and nice mall for shopping around, the staff is very friendly
Richard G. Groups Australia, November 23, 2012
living in luxury

luxurious hotel, private beach, wave pool, jacuzzi, health club, spa, casino, buffet restaurant
10
Absolutely amazing hotel. This was literally like living as a billionaire. Hotel is 100% without a doubt the best I have ever stayed in. Really friendly staff that are willing to help you with whatever you may need. The hotel restaurant is top class with an excellent and wide variety of international dishes in their buffet. Casino is a lot of fun and worth every gambling experience. I was in a suite with 3 others and the facilities were so incredibly luxurious. Bath robes, plush bed, coffee machine, included mini bar -- what more could you want.
Tan S. Families with older children Malaysia, November 23, 2012
Great Hotel with nice view of the man made wave

Great show and close to Venetian that filled with shops
8.7
It has been a great stay in one of the most comfortable hotel in Macau. Vicinity is closed by with shopping centers in Venetian and other hotels with great shows and casino. You'll never get bored with slot machines as it keeps you entertained throughout the night and days with shopping.
Hotel Feature Tip: Book early and select the dates which are flexible and avoid colliding with holidays. it'll give you a great bargain for a great stay and treatment.
Wai L. Groups Malaysia, November 23, 2012
Complete resort with full amenities

Good selections of cuisine, spacious room, beautiful pool
10
having stayed in many luxury hotels, i am certainly not disappointed with my choice on galaxy hotel. galaxy is located in taipa so it's away from the the strip but the hotel has frequent shuttles to town and ferry terminals. taxi fare is very affordable in macau by international standard, so by all means take a cab if you prefer hassle free traveling. we managed to try out two fine restaurants during our 2 nights stay at the hotel, gosto serving portuguese cuisine and pak loh chiu chow serving chiu chow chinese cuisine. both were good and reasonably priced considering it's inside a five star resort. there is also a foodcourt where you can grab a quick bite. we also hangout at cascades located next to the lobby where light snacks, coffee, tea and full bar service are available other than their daily high tea in the afternoon. the room is spacious and come with complimentary mini bar. bathroom is just as nice with separate shower and bathtub. will certainly return to stay at this beautiful hotel resort.
Restaurant Tip: If you are dining at the restaurants in the hotel, do apply for a player's card in the casino as with the card, 10% discount applies to the total bill.
Jay S. Couples India, November 23, 2012
Best hotel with awesome 5 star service.

Best service, great food , awesome rooms
10
Probably the best hotel we stayed in and the best 5 star service.Very attentive staff, aweomse rooms and food.Hotel interior is also worth visting
Herbert T. Couples Indonesia, November 22, 2012
The best hotel in macau

Rooms are great, great casino
9.7
Amazing experience staying at Galaxy macau, everything was excellent would recommend to everyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06