or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5773 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5773)
Sort by:
Wai L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 6, 2012
Excellent Service!!!

Luxury and tasteful design. Clean and Comfortable
10
It simply is the best hotel in Macau. Services are great and people there are extremely helpful and courteous. Room is bright and clean with all the amenities you need. Mini bar is all free. You can drink up all the soft drinks and beer for free. They also even throw in potato chips and instant noodles for your midnight snack. The only downside is the pillow which is not very supportive.
Naum B. Couples Canada, December 6, 2012
Gorgeous Hotel

Lobby, Restaurants
9.7
We enjoyed our stay in your beautiful hotel, unfortunately our stay was to short. Excellent service, superb food and shopping. Our suite was excellent. Thank you very much for making our stay such a memorable event.
Hotel Feature Tip: A must.
Rosa L. Solo travelers Australia, December 6, 2012
It is a very nice hotel

The facilities are excellent
6
When I made the booking, I have been told that it's an w2 double beds in the room. But when I arrived, it's only a 2 king single beds in the room. It made me very disappointed,the shower area glass door can't close tight. After shower, the whole toilet floor will get wet and slippery. The sky wave pool did not have wave. I check in on 04Dec. They close the wave pool which I planned to spend my times for leisure. I spend two days inside the room to watch movies, and I have spend an extra HK$ ,and it's not expected
Beng L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 6, 2012
Nice and Great location

Near to airport
8.7
Nice hotel with great pool and is good for traveller flying out early in the morning
Kelly T. Families with older children Australia, December 6, 2012
Lovely hotel

Very beautiful
8.3
Vey beautiful hotel, but staff were not very experienced. As we were told that we haven' t pay for our booking. Wasted half an hour before every things was clear and confirmed that we have already paid for our staying.
Quek C. Couples Singapore, December 5, 2012
Comfortable & room just right

All services are excellent
9.7
We enjoy our short stay so well informed not easy to get lost We look forward for a longer stay
Kit K. Couples Macau, December 5, 2012
Excellent service and location

Free tour bus
9.3
Got help from a very friendly staff! This hotel has the perfect location, 5 minutes walk to nearest 7-11 or great locate restaurants. The free tour bus area great. However, the lineup were a bit crowned.
Shopping Tip: Sometime it's better to take taxi rather than taking the tour bus
Joanna R. Couples Singapore, December 5, 2012
lovely hotel with nice room

the room is the best of all
8.7
i love the room.. the bed...the toilet... will stay in galaxy macau again. . room best for couples...
Hotel Feature Tip: Great hotel if you are in macau for the casino
Minhui D. Families with older children China, December 5, 2012
excellent hotel to stay

cinemas, restaurant
10
great place to stay in Macau, large rooms with well decorations. Room services are great.
Jamar D. Families with young children Philippines, December 5, 2012
"Great hotel to stay while in Macau"

Offers a great accommodation and amenities for both adult and children alike
10
We had a wonderful stay at the Galaxy Hotel, even though the wave pool was closed for its yearly maintenance. The rooms were large and could accommodate 4 people comfortably. My only complaint was their check-in time of 3 pm.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel has a huge wave pool for both adult and children to enjoy. Their "Festiva" restaurant offers a wide selection of buffet choices for westeners, chinese, japanese, koreans, indians .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02