or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5411 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5411)
Sort by:
Wang H. Families with older children Singapore, October 31, 2012
very nice hotel and always service with a smile.

Good location n tranport to all places
8.7
Been to Macau many times,have been staying in different hotels, and Galaxy has the most friendly service. Although the room is a bit small, it is very clean and cozy.
Chuan T. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2012
modern room and esay access to everywhere

Modern clean room with excellent services
10
Hotel location is good. Room is very modern and clean. Staffs service was excellent.Very near to the airport and other attractions location. Big hotel with easy access to shopping and food.
Lie J. Groups Indonesia, October 30, 2012
Fantastic hotel and great service

A lot of free shuttle bus almost to every tourist attraction
9.7
When me and my friend enter the hotel lobby, we are amazed by the design and the service. It's indeed a 5star class hotel. Really worth the money and I agreed with their motto "Here, you are the royalty". Definitely will stay again in this hotel if I visit Macau.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a complimentary softdrink in the fridge but if you want more, it's additional charges.
Maria B. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2012
Very Nice Hotel and service is superb

great room and the lobby is not so crowded unlike the other hotels
10
The staff are very very hospitable. My children love the room and the surroundings I will definitely go back at this hotel when I go to Macau again
Hotel Feature Tip: bus shuttle is available till 11pm, they have foodcourt, starbucks and many more restaurants and shops near the crystal lobby. they have vendo machines in every floor. the complimentary drinks are canned sodas, small pringle and one big cup noodle
Suzette D. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2012
Fun for family

Good buffet breakfast
8
Very nice pool area. U can have quality time with the kids.
Anthony B. Couples Australia, October 30, 2012
Amazing complex has it all

Luxury rooms and a great atmosphere throughout the complex
9
galaxy is amazing from start to finish, great rooms, amenities food and gaming. the pools and fitness areas are terrific also
Roelson F. Couples Philippines, October 30, 2012
chic hotel with nice employees

space is everything.. not crowded. smart theme used. good entertainment in the lobby
10
room is chic and has everything that i expect in a 5-star hotel. festive offers a wide variety of choices during breakfast. i appreciate your Filipino employees in the concierge. very accommodating and helpful. we will surely come back.
Hotel Feature Tip: come during summer for the wave pool...
Valerie A. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2012
Excellent customer service!

Excellent customer service, great accommodation, pleasant stay
10
we had a very pleasant stay at the galaxy hotel macau. we originally booked a galaxy premier room but upon arrival we had to request for a large king size bed since there were four of us staying in one room. upon requesting, the staff unhesitatingly upgraded our room for free from galaxy premier to galaxy suite. the room was so huge, eight people could actually fit it. everything from the mini bar is free for the first night of stay and that includes unlimited drinking water, coffee, tea, soda, wines and spirits. in addition, the hotel also offers free shuttle service that covers not only the casinos but almost all points in macau including their major tourist places which can be used by anyone. overall, we had a very memorable and pleasant stay at the galaxy hotel. we got beyond what we paid for! we will definitely stay here again!
Jerry P. Families with older children Philippines, October 30, 2012
friendly and very helpful staff. clean rooms,

staff, location and the good services
8.7
about the helpfulness of the staff. i left something small in the rooms when i check out. when i returned to the room, the room was already cleaned and she said she didn't see the thing i was looking for. this guy who refill the ref. opened the linen bag and look and found what i was looking for. he went the extra mile.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the hotel is beside the taipa village, which guest can explore and see how the locals live, aside from the tourist features of other hotels and casinos.
Choon W. Groups Malaysia, October 30, 2012
nice design,clean room and fast check in services

clean room,nice design,and value for money
8
good,clean room,friendly staff and efficient check in service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02