or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5427 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5427)
Sort by:
Elvis P. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2012
Nice and clean hotel.

It offers free shuttle service to other hotels and selected locations. It also has big swimming pool that is children friendly.
8.7
straight from hong kong, we took a ferry to macau. galaxy macau has free shuttle service from the ferry terminal to the hotel. the room was as expected, big and clean. what's most convenient is the free shuttle to other nearby hotels and selected locations. we also enjoyed the swimming pool with waves, jacuzzi and kiddie pool. what i think that needs improvement is the efficiency in checking-in. it took longer than usual. and the hotel staff in shuttle service should not be so bookish in counting the exact number of passengers. my wife was left alone in san ma lo designated waiting area because the lady staff counted our 1-year old baby as one, even if it leaves a vacant seat in the bus.
Kirby G. Families with older children Philippines, October 31, 2012
Grand , luxurious hotel

Interior design especially the lights used
10
Like what I have shared to my friends , want to experience to be a royalty check in at galaxy
Patrick T. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2012
GREAT experience

great space and huge room
9.3
Best ever hotel, big room, good housekeeping quality.
Wang H. Families with older children Singapore, October 31, 2012
very nice hotel and always service with a smile.

Good location n tranport to all places
8.7
Been to Macau many times,have been staying in different hotels, and Galaxy has the most friendly service. Although the room is a bit small, it is very clean and cozy.
Chuan T. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2012
modern room and esay access to everywhere

Modern clean room with excellent services
10
Hotel location is good. Room is very modern and clean. Staffs service was excellent.Very near to the airport and other attractions location. Big hotel with easy access to shopping and food.
Lie J. Groups Indonesia, October 30, 2012
Fantastic hotel and great service

A lot of free shuttle bus almost to every tourist attraction
9.7
When me and my friend enter the hotel lobby, we are amazed by the design and the service. It's indeed a 5star class hotel. Really worth the money and I agreed with their motto "Here, you are the royalty". Definitely will stay again in this hotel if I visit Macau.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a complimentary softdrink in the fridge but if you want more, it's additional charges.
Maria B. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2012
Very Nice Hotel and service is superb

great room and the lobby is not so crowded unlike the other hotels
10
The staff are very very hospitable. My children love the room and the surroundings I will definitely go back at this hotel when I go to Macau again
Hotel Feature Tip: bus shuttle is available till 11pm, they have foodcourt, starbucks and many more restaurants and shops near the crystal lobby. they have vendo machines in every floor. the complimentary drinks are canned sodas, small pringle and one big cup noodle
Suzette D. Families with young children Philippines, October 30, 2012
Fun for family

Good buffet breakfast
8
Very nice pool area. U can have quality time with the kids.
Anthony B. Couples Australia, October 30, 2012
Amazing complex has it all

Luxury rooms and a great atmosphere throughout the complex
9
galaxy is amazing from start to finish, great rooms, amenities food and gaming. the pools and fitness areas are terrific also
Roelson F. Couples Philippines, October 30, 2012
chic hotel with nice employees

space is everything.. not crowded. smart theme used. good entertainment in the lobby
10
room is chic and has everything that i expect in a 5-star hotel. festive offers a wide variety of choices during breakfast. i appreciate your Filipino employees in the concierge. very accommodating and helpful. we will surely come back.
Hotel Feature Tip: come during summer for the wave pool...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07