or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5593 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5593)
Sort by:
Lim S. Business travelers South Korea, November 9, 2012
Hey, it's a massive hotel

Really really big hotel complex with casino
9.7
Had to be there for one night because of the OCA general assembly. First time there and was very impressed by the sheer size, luxury and great variety of activities available. It's almost like a small town inside! Great selection of restaurants and massive casino...not to mention rows of retail outlets.
Choobeng C. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Shuttle Service
9.3
This hotel offers a great bus shuttle service. It connects you to other casinos too. Room is clean. shopping more is great.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a shuttle bus service to Taipa Old Village.
Gregory S. Couples Australia, November 7, 2012
Great Hotel lovely place to stay.

Great Hotel, great food, fantastic staff,large rooms
10
Great place to stay staff were great variety of food fantastic and the room was awesome
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do either hop on hop off bus tour or hire a driver to show you around
Altanchimeg A. Business travelers Mongolia, November 6, 2012
Good one but

Nice hotel
6
It is nice high class hotel with everything like casino and other entertainments. We were 3 of us and wanted a twin room with extra bed. Unfortunately there were no twin room left and double room was given. Room seemed small for deluxe size.
Tarig A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, November 6, 2012
Lovely hotel yet room has bad smil

Nice swiming pools
5.7
we ask for non smoking room, yet we offer room in a smoking floar, room smil very bad with cigar oder, my wife get sick from the sheet & belo smill
Hotel Feature Tip: When return from Macau back to HK or Kowlon be sure to specify whare u are going prior of purchasing ticket
Felix V. Families with young children Canada, November 6, 2012
Excellent

Swimming Pool
8.3
After a rough start to our stay because the the bell boys forgot our luggage on the free airport shuttle bus provided by Galaxy Hotel. Kind of funny because we ran after the bus just like in the movies. At the end, the Bell captain found our luggage. Hotel room, very good and spacious on 6 floor. We were even able to ask the maid to open the patio doors since we are on low floors. Free mini bar is a plus. My 3 year old daughter spent 3 days at the pools, wave pool, heated pool and sands, jacuzzi. Great food selection below even if you don't have abf included. Mcdonalds, fishball soup.. 24hours.
Hotel Feature Tip: Get low floor rooms to get patio doors that can open.
Shee E. Couples Malaysia, November 6, 2012
Great hotel with excellent services

Anything you need under 1 roof, includes free transportation around Macau
8.7
Complete amenities in room with a large bath tub which my wife enjoy very much. The service is excellent when you first arrived, includes they even help us to change and move to higher floor room. The hotel also provide free transportations to sightseeing spot in Macau.
Shopping Tip: There is another bigger shopping mall, The Venetian next to Galaxy Hotel, you can either walk (10~15mins) or free shuttle at the lobby. The old town shopping street just located opposite the hotel, by crossing a road.
Jessica L. Couples Philippines, November 6, 2012
perfect getaway

resort
9.3
huge & beautiful room. lovely place to stay. very close to other major hotels in the city.
Yee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 5, 2012
not to bad

casino, cinema, foods
5.7
Wah Y. Business travelers Singapore, November 5, 2012
Best ever hotel in Macau

Good food such as chui hua restuarant
9.7
My first stay in Galaxy was in April this year. I fell in love in this hotel and I told myself I must come back to Galaxy in my next visit which I did, 4th Nov 2012. The good service from this hotel started from the arrival of the macau airport, Galaxy arranged someone right outside the airport area to receive us, letting us stay comfortably in the airport while waiting fo the next available bus to ferry us to the hotel, unlike other hotel, customers have to wait in a queue for the next available transportation in the open area.
Restaurant Tip: Eat at Chui Hwa restaurant for it fish ball noodle.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04