Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - The Crystal Piano
Galaxy Macau Macau - The Macallan Whisky Bar and Lounge Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Royal Suite
Area: Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
6756 reviews

3358 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (6756)
Sort by:
Ong C. Couples Malaysia, February 28, 2013
Fabulous Hotel

The best features hotel in Macau
9.3
The room was spacious and comfortable. And the environment of the hotel was great. Further, the staff service was good and made us felt welcome to their hotel. I will definitely come back to Galaxy Macau for my next visit to Macau!
Report this review
Siriwan C. Solo travelers Thailand, February 28, 2013
Luxury, clean, privacy

Comfortable
10
It's the best hotel in Macau to stay as a relax, and privacy. The staff is so helpful and serviced-mind.
Report this review
Kwee K. Families with young children Singapore, February 27, 2013
Great location and beautifully furnished rooms.

One if the best hotels in Macau
8.7
This is the truly one of the best hotels in Macau or families or dining experience.Although there is not much o shopping arcades. It is also neat to Venetian and City of Dreams where most shopping arcades are located. Rooms and facilities are very well furnished and makes the stay comfortable. Must not miss the pools facilities , heated pools and wave pools. Hotel provided free shuttle buses to all attractins and major casinos in Macau and save the guests the money and hussles of getting taxis.
Report this review
Kuo C. Families with young children Singapore, February 27, 2013
Grand Hotel

All in one shopping/entertainment mall
9
Rooms are clean, spacious and well decorated. As for entertainment, Galaxy has it all. Shopping, movie theater and, of course, casino. Also, if you wana hop around Macau, you can take the shuttle buses.
Report this review
Woan Y. Couples Malaysia, February 27, 2013
Beautiful hotel and smiley staff with good service

Big room, beautiful interior design, luxurious decorations
8.7
the bed was very comfortable. this trip was a getaway for my partner and i from our hectic worklife. Galaxy Hotel was introduced to us by a friend who stayed there for her honeymoon, and she had a fantastic stay. the comfortable room, luxurious decoration and the easy access to other places (free shuttle bus) give us peace of mind and we were glad that we were both well rested.
Hotel Feature Tip: it has a wavepool and manmade beach on the second floor and the view is beautiful. stay here to enjoy the comfortable room and the facilities.
Report this review
Duangdao S. Groups Thailand, February 27, 2013
Luxury hotel with great service.

Luxury place, service mind, free shuttle bus.
9.3
I stay here with my mom. This hotel is very nice places. Full of service mind staff. When you need any help just called, everything will be clear in a few minute. I think is reasonable price. I will come back again surely. Free wifi and I can stored my baggage here when I go to Hongkong about one night. Free shuttle bus to many tourist attraction such as senado square, old taipa village, city of dream, taipa ferry terminal, macao ferry terminal, airport, etc. One more thing, don't forget your swimsuit for the beach at second floor of this hotel so amazing.
Hotel Feature Tip: I can store my big baggage here one night and I can get my baggage againg at next lobby is very near the free shuttle.
Report this review
Joy A. Couples Philippines, February 26, 2013
Palace Like Hotel

Comfort and Luxury combined!
10
Fantastic hotel and big rooms! I will go back here again and i recommend you to stay here if you visit macau!
Report this review
Gunawan A. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 26, 2013
nice hotel nice location

nice location
10
Nice hotel and nice location since it is in taipa island. Where all the good entertainments are.the room is pretty small compared to other hotels in taipa.but it is still beautiful n nicely done.
Nightlife Tip: Close to city of dreams and venetian macau.also they have connecting bus that we can take as the compliment of the district
Report this review
Tuan Y. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2013
Nice hotel with lovely rooms

Shuttle buses
7.7
Galaxy hotel is relatively new in the cotai area. Their rooms are not too big but enough for its standard. There are not alot of choices for food and shopping but The Venetian is just a shuttle bus away for those who are looking for more options. Amenities in the room are adequate for its five-star rating. Overall, a pleasant stay and will consider galaxy hotel for my return trip to macau.
Report this review
Katherine L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 26, 2013
Nice and clean room

Transportation
7
They provide free shuttle bus service to various locations which is very convenient. Shops, pharmacy and restaurants can be easily found in the hotel. There is also a cinema too. Activities provided like Yoga class which suits me and cup cake baking class & bouncy castle for my kid. It is really a great place for relaxing.
Report this review
Previous page 1261 - 1270 of 3358 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - The Crystal PianoGalaxy Macau Macau - The Macallan Whisky Bar and LoungeGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom amenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy TwinGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Shopping MallGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort Deck - Kidz IslandGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming pool river rideGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming pool river ride


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04