Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - The Crystal Piano
Galaxy Macau Macau - The Macallan Whisky Bar and Lounge Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Royal Suite
Area: Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
6754 reviews

3357 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (6754)
Sort by:
Emma C. Couples Australia, September 26, 2015
our favourite hotel in Macau

Free minibar in suite, wave pool, close proximity to Venetian for events
8.7
we have stayed here twice now and I would rate this as our fave hotel in Macau. The room decor is a little gaudy but the free minibar is the best and I think Galaxy offers better value for money and better breakfast than banyan Tree, and much nicer rooms than Conrad or Sheraton. Would be even better if they had a Club floor with evening snacks and cocktails.
Report this review
Lai C. Couples Suriname, September 25, 2015
Good choice

Good food,clean towels and very comfy bed.
9.3
Pleasant
Report this review
Irene K. Families with older children Malaysia, September 22, 2015
Never be enough for the stay

Hotel, Services and Room
10
The hotel is very grand and having a great ambience. The staff here are so much helpful and friendly. I was staying there for one night, and I felt like it is not enough as there are so many facilities and I could not use it before my trip back to Hong Kong. It is very convenient that there are shuttle buses provided to go many places such as Broadway, Ferry Terminal and The Venetian. I will stay at this hotel again during my next Macau trip. Great hotel that I like so far!
Report this review
Kam W. Couples Hong Kong, September 20, 2015
There is a good place for vacation

Release , Good foods and nice services
8.3
Report this review
Mei T. Groups Malaysia, September 20, 2015
Nice hotel

Clean, good location
7.3
Good
Report this review
Shea K. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 19, 2015
Nice Relaxing Hotel

Pool, Environment, Location
7.3
Report this review
Mun H. Groups Malaysia, September 19, 2015
Luxury, clean, comfortably

Luxury, clean, nice
9.3
It was really enjoy for a short trip. This is a clean, new and comfortable hotel, can recommend to friend.Super awfull hotel.
Report this review
Sungkook K. Business travelers South Korea, September 18, 2015
A huge comfortable stay spot

clean room, great restaurnats and nice staffs
8.3
It was my best stay at Galaxy hotel ladies at front sraffs were nice and friendly and this tiem was my 5th visit and kind staff gave me great suit room Loved it and I will come back to Galaxy again for my next trip.
Report this review
Lee T. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2015
VERY NICE PLACE FOR STAY HAVE V

CASINO
10
Report this review
Dave R. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 15, 2015
Good value for money but slow customer service

comfort
9
Check-in service is very very slow, no shuttle bus to airport until 10am
Report this review
Previous page 121 - 130 of 3357 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - The Crystal PianoGalaxy Macau Macau - The Macallan Whisky Bar and LoungeGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom amenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy TwinGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Shopping MallGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort Deck - Kidz IslandGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming pool river rideGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming pool river ride


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02