My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5409 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5409)
Sort by:
Restituto E. Groups Philippines, October 22, 2012
Wave pool----something new

Wave pool
9
Clean hotel, good service and the hotel gave us a complimentary bday cake....the reception, bell service & housekeeping staff were very helpful, efficient and friendly....easy to go around as there are shuttle buses that would take you to different casino hotels, ferry terminal & airport.....
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want to go to downtown macau, just ride the free shuttle to tang yuet ferry terminal and u can just take a short walk from the ferry terminal going to senado square....
Elaine P. Couples Philippines, October 22, 2012
Impressive pool and garden area among any hotels

Size of the rooms, very nice hotel structure, good service
9.3
its was a nice and relaxing stay for us (couple) who likes to take a break to have good time with each other. we had a great time both in the hotel and in macau as a whole. The hotel can very well describe what macau is all about.
Hotel Feature Tip: Fun pictorial in the pool area you should not miss.
Tracy T. Groups Singapore, October 22, 2012
Great Service & Nice new hotel

Friendly staff and Nice Hotel
9.7
I love the hotel as is new and the staff is really helpful
Sok H. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2012
Great room

Many shuttle services to various hotels and places
8.7
Check in took quite a while, probably because it was a Sunday and the hotel was really crowded. There are many restaurants and shops in Galaxy which is very convenient. The hotel is also near to venentian and there are many shuttle services around the places. The hotel room is very spacious, clean and comfortable. we got a promotion rate for the room and it is very value for money.
Vijay S. Families with young children India, October 22, 2012
Fabulous hotel. Must visit type.

ambience, quality of rooms and wave pool
10
Galaxy Macau is an excellent hotel which offers you an unusual experience. The hotel has a wave pool which I along with my family enjoyed the most. The staff is courteous and helpful.
Soo L. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2012
Great hotel and helpful service!

Ease of moving around Macau with their shuttle bus transport.
8
the hotel may be huge but we still felt a coziness about it. staff were friendly and helpful at all times. the food court 'tastes of asia' has a wide array of foods to suit almost anyone. prices are reasonable too.the room was nice and clean. complimentary drinks in the bar/fridge was a plus. their efficient shuttle service was commendable! opposite the hotel is the taipa village which is just 5 minutes across the road. here u can find numerous cafes, restaurants, souveneir shops and bakeries selling their well known local confectionery. the famous pork chop bun is a must try! i would definitely stay at the galaxy again!
Scott B. Couples New Zealand, October 22, 2012
Beautiful hotel

Value for money, wave pool is amazing!
9
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, treated very well by the staff. Room was nicely appointed with everything we needed for our stay.
Rogelio R. Business travelers Philippines, October 22, 2012
Grand hotel in Cotai

the hotel is not crowded, it is the nicest hotel in the cotai strip, well lighted inside and out, spacious not too crowded , the hotel looks so elegant and classy with not too many people walking in different directions com,pare to other hotel , staff are accomodating and friendly.
6
we stayed their for 3 nights and we enjoyed it. although the negative feedback i can give is that we book the room since June when we arrived the reception told us it is fully booked and gave us a room with disabled facility. i was disappointed they could just have upgrade us.
Tsz L. Couples Hong Kong, October 22, 2012
Great Hotel seriously.

Good Location. Warm services. Spacious room.
10
Spacious room. Good design with a huge windows.Clean and comfortable.
Yingni Z. Families with older children China, October 21, 2012
Service is exceptionally good

Very convenient.
10
The hotel is very conveniently located. Close to major shopping mall. It has many restarants in the same complex. And a movie theathre too. The service is exceptionally. The wave pool was really good. Kids did not want to leave the place.This hotel deserves rated as 5/5.
Restaurant Tip: Saffron is one of the best Thai restarant we've ever been. The price is reasonable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07