or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Royal Suite
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5889 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5889)
Sort by:
Edison T. Couples Indonesia, November 28, 2012
geat location nice view

casino was amzing
8
good an amazing hotel near to venetian hotel. the hotel was great n clean. i came with family n the room was big. we also can have wifi facilities. recoment for who want to traveling to macau.
Billy A. Business travelers Philippines, November 28, 2012
Nice hotel

Great location
10
Very nice customer service. They assist me very much regarding my room booking concern. I like the hotel warm greetings when i enter the hotel. A very good ambiance of the hotel and services they gave me. Front desk assistance is very nice. They gave the best treatment to me. And even give the best room.
Yogesh B. Groups India, November 28, 2012
superb.. hotel

service,employes attitude..etc
10
It was a superb experience, nthing to say negative abt the hotel or its facalities... brand bew hotel...
Tan L. Couples Singapore, November 28, 2012
Very Nice Hotel With Great Service

Very Nice Hotel With Great Service
8.7
A nice fairly new hotel with great service. We experience a fast check-in with good staff services. Late check out max at 12pm is a little too early. It would be great that they can have a late check out at 3pm.
Sang J. Couples South Korea, November 28, 2012
Nice!

Big, clean, helpfull staff
10
I think it is one of the best hotels in Macau along with Venetian. I think this one is priced slightly cheaper, but it as just as good and luxury as the other one. Rooms were quite smaller though, but still luxury and comfort. Everything was good in general.
Dephanie T. Families with older children Malaysia, November 27, 2012
Great service & Great Hotel!!

lobby & the decor. not forgetting the room!!
9.3
The room is well decorated. But bare in mind that you are unable to lock your bathroom door. Do enjoyed much in Macau & the hotel too. Casino everywhere.
Saranya S. Groups Thailand, November 27, 2012
Superb in all services

Beautiful clean room, luxury places, great exterior and interior, love it!
10
Everything was wonderful. My request for twin bed on high floor wasn't filled but staff offered a room on high floor with 1 king bed and 1 free extra bed. I accepted but later found that the room is quite small if we put that extra bed on, so I cancelled it. Staffs were so helpful and very good service mind. Everything was perfect!
Restaurant Tip: There is 24/7 restaurant on G fl. Nice foods and great milk tea.
Wu T. Groups Singapore, November 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

clean, comfortable, convenient and big
8
I am very satisfied with the stay. The staff are helpful.The transport is very convenient because the hotel provide shuttle bus services to the attractions and other hotels.
Tananya V. Couples Thailand, November 27, 2012
I have a great stay at this hotel

room, shuttle bus service and swimming pool
9
Alexander S. Couples Austria, November 26, 2012
Huge New Hotel

New
9.3
It was our first time in this hotel and we really enjoyed our stay. We booked a package which made it very reasonable. Since it is a new hotel there is nothing to complain about the cleanliness. The room we booked was standard room and in my opinion it really was only a standard room - nothing special about it. We also used the gym, also with very standard equipment, nothing special. What we really enjoyed on the other hand side was the huge outdoor pool and the jacuzzi! Also the breakfast buffet was fabulous!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal Suite

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04