or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5436 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5436)
Sort by:
Scott B. Couples New Zealand, October 22, 2012
Beautiful hotel

Value for money, wave pool is amazing!
9
Thoroughly enjoyed our stay, treated very well by the staff. Room was nicely appointed with everything we needed for our stay.
Rogelio R. Business travelers Philippines, October 22, 2012
Grand hotel in Cotai

the hotel is not crowded, it is the nicest hotel in the cotai strip, well lighted inside and out, spacious not too crowded , the hotel looks so elegant and classy with not too many people walking in different directions com,pare to other hotel , staff are accomodating and friendly.
6
we stayed their for 3 nights and we enjoyed it. although the negative feedback i can give is that we book the room since June when we arrived the reception told us it is fully booked and gave us a room with disabled facility. i was disappointed they could just have upgrade us.
Tsz L. Couples Hong Kong, October 22, 2012
Great Hotel seriously.

Good Location. Warm services. Spacious room.
10
Spacious room. Good design with a huge windows.Clean and comfortable.
Yingni Z. Families with older children China, October 21, 2012
Service is exceptionally good

Very convenient.
10
The hotel is very conveniently located. Close to major shopping mall. It has many restarants in the same complex. And a movie theathre too. The service is exceptionally. The wave pool was really good. Kids did not want to leave the place.This hotel deserves rated as 5/5.
Restaurant Tip: Saffron is one of the best Thai restarant we've ever been. The price is reasonable.
Mindy G. Families with older children Singapore, October 21, 2012
gd n clean hotel

location best
8.7
hotel is clean. love their enviroment. will stay there again! more gd promotion.
Maria E. Groups Philippines, October 21, 2012
Fabulous hotel! Great room and service.

great room, see-through bathroom, main resort deck
9.3
The three of us really had a great time in this hotel. The minute we walked in, we knew that we had chosen a great hotel for our Macau vacation. The giant diamond in the dancing fountain in the lobby was just fun to watch. The casino was huge. The main resort deck really had fine sand in it. Transportation to and from the hotel was provided for even to other hotels and tourist spots. The room was just the right size although it better suited couples given the see-through bathroom. And the staff was just so very helpful that they made our stay there easier and more relaxing. All of us will definitely be coming back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A must see is the House of Dancing Water at City of Dreams.
Pik C. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 21, 2012
Nice holiday

Comfortable accommodation
9.3
Stay in Galaxy Macau is third time of this year, their level is not lower than before. Their service, staff manner, environment.... also the best in Taipa. I like their shuttle bus service, it has many different routes to travel around Macau. It makes me no need to seek other bus or taxi to catch the destination.
Jeremy Y. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2012
Great location and new/clean rooms

Good mix of restuarants, very new anc clean rooms.
9
We particularly like the new and clean rooms. Very new hotel with great mix of restuarants and cafes. Also a nice cinema. The pool was great and big and gives hotel guests a nice resort feel. The shuttle service is also very comprehensive running to most places.
Yingni Z. Families with older children China, October 20, 2012
Very conveniently located. Exceptional service

Location
10
This hotel is quite new. The service is very good. The wave pool on the second floor was so good that my kids did not want to leave. Many restaraunts in the same complex. They are all very good restarant.
Restaurant Tip: Have to try resterant Saffron. It serves really good Thai food.
Jimyeong J. Solo travelers South Korea, October 20, 2012
casino hotel

clean, comfortable, good food
9
This hotel is noble and excellent but the price is not cheap.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07