My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa
Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5346 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5346)
Sort by:
Tin N. Couples Hong Kong, October 10, 2012
Good place for a relax stay

Good service and facilities.
8.3
Good location and the service is good. The swimming pool is exceptional. I would recommend it to my friends for short getaway trip.
Siqin L. Couples China, October 10, 2012
Great hotel all round

Great pool, health club, rooms were big
10
Great hotel. The staff were very helpful and nice. They have an express checkout where you just place your room card and fill out a quick form without having to wait in line - this was very useful to us. The facilities are great, the pool and outdoor facilities are great. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel has a great shuttle bus system that can take you wherever you need to go (China ferry terminal, airport, other hotels and casinos). This system can also pick you up at these locations.
Shuk Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 10, 2012
Grand and Luxury

free mini bar
7.7
It is convinent with shuttle bus from pier to hotel. That's nice to have such a huge and grand hotel for accomodation. And it's lovely to have a whole floor swimming site. But the only thing is that you need to walk a long way through!
Yee W. Couples Malaysia, October 10, 2012
A luxury Night in Macau

Food is delicious, Easy access to Casino, Very nice beach pool
8.3
Food over there is very nice, free transport to other hotel and town area. Macau famous Egg Tart is a must to try. But i encounter their lost and found department is very bad. I left my phone is the safety box, and request them to retrieve back my phone and courier back to my country. They just tell me you must come over to collect the phone due to over current service do not offer courier the lost and found item to the owner.
Mui F. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 9, 2012
Too cool for swiming

Quite beautiful Garden and Beach
6
We was planning to enjoy the beach and water fun at Galaxy with our little one, but sadly the wind was too strong and too cool to swim, sun only shown for a while at noon, we all got cold at this trip. If you are going for a water fun, go before the end of Sept. Other was as just ok.
Kok F. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2012
Great Hotel with value for money

Best Manned Made Beach Hotel
9.3
The greatest hotel I ever stayed. All the facilities is well maintained and we had a wonderful stay here even though is only one day of stay
Chen L. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 9, 2012
The pool and the beach perfect

Good atmosphere and the wave pool
9.7
the room is not so big as venetian but its more clear and modern .the beach pool is outstanding ,it's bigger than mandalay bay in las vegas ~ the gamble room is pretty good but the min bet is high the same as venetian ,well overall it's a pleasant trip
Restaurant Tip: The food court is good
Steven L. Couples Indonesia, October 9, 2012
Excellent hotel to stay

Everything are in the building
10
I love the room and the services are excellent,the staffs are friendly. We love to stay there and plan to stay there soon
Jenny L. Families with older children Australia, October 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Good service
10
Galazy Hotel is a lovely hotel, it has bus service right at the front door, it has beautiful big garden, the building has its special style with bueatiful settings. The Main Lobby is magnificent, the Crystal Lobby nice and colourful, we enjoyed the beautiful food in the restaurants and wonderful ententainments.
Shopping Tip: The Dancing Water Show - A show like no other on earth.
Arthur L. Solo travelers Australia, October 8, 2012
great hotel excellent services and large room

large room with plenty of facility luxurious bath room
10
My only regret is I did not stay longer to enjoy the facilities

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02