or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5409 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5409)
Sort by:
Sardi K. Couples Indonesia, October 15, 2012
great and wonderful

good view
8
wonderful dan nature,great stay and good view on spot, very natural park , and a pool with beach very nice... it is suitable for family and couple for staying there ..you can enjoy shopping and easy travle by busses to another hotel by the shuttle bus - free and convinience ,comfortable and clean. with many dining restaurant u can find in , the also have a mini theatre is very attractive bravo ..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: great stay and good view on spot, very natural park , and a pool with beach very nice... it is suitable for family and couple for staying there ..you can enjoy shopping and easy travle by busses to another hotel by the shuttle bus - free and convinience ,comfortable and clean. with many dining restaurant u can find in , the also have a mini theatre is very attractive bravo ..
Khoo E. Families with young children Singapore, October 15, 2012
nice Hotel and rooms ,excellent room service

convenient and easy
2.7
Nice Hotel and rooms,Everything is at such a high level of quality,beautiful lobby and friendly staff.There are a beautiful swining pools and garden and a sandy beack with a big wave pool at the 2nd floor.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The free shuttle buses to downtown, the airport, the ferry terminal, and other attractions makes travelling so convenient and easy.
Wong L. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

hotel view
9.3
a fantasic hotel,i will go again the best reviews are honest, calm, non-biased and open-minded accounts, backed up by real experiences and examples. an unfavorable account can be as helpful as a rave review but should never be a rude or obnoxious rant. remember that every person
Hotel Feature Tip: nice
Soonnam H. Couples South Korea, October 15, 2012
lovely hotel..

good facilities..convenience area
8.7
good service, and everything in hotel..good facilities..
Hotel Feature Tip: good facilities, good transportation service, etc,.
Gina K. Couples Philippines, October 14, 2012
great stay

dine shop and casino you can do it all in one place at galaxy hotel!
8
the room was beautiful.we stayed on the higher floor with the pool view and it was really nicw! we love the pool and hot bath at second floor! gonna be back with our kids for a longer stay!
Hotel Feature Tip: room on a higher floor with the pool view is good!
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2012
waste my time when check in.

very bad feeling
4
when i at lobby is 11am want to check in..the counter service say wait come back 12pm to check in..so we go to find a restoran eat food first. when we come back 12pm..counter service say want to wait 3pm to check in..so we very angry bcoz waste my time to go out travel...and when we go in checking room..the bed is giving wrong bed. i think this hotel not 5 star..i will giving 3 star.. i will not going this hotel again. not the money problem is the service problem..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: no good
Pragiyugi G. Families with young children Australia, October 14, 2012
Great Hotel

Luxurious room, free wifi/internet, free minibar, and free shuttle service to take you around sightseing.
9
I have a good 2 nights stay at Galaxy Macau, and thoroughly enjoy it. The bed is very comfy and provide excellent night rest. The pool area is very good with man made beach and wavepool. The hotel provides free shuttle bus to take you from the airport and also going around to see attractions in Macau.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use the free shuttle bus to get around town and see all the attractions.
Wong F. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2012
Average service but clean and nice hotel

huge and well-maintained
7.3
The stay was overall good but is pricey given the standard of service of the hotel. The mall is fabulous with many shops and restaurants. Overall above average especially the hotel is new and clean.
Annie P. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2012
Comfortable Hotel

Free Wifi & Spacious Room
8.7
First time staying at Galaxy Macau. Very happy with the quick & efficient check - in! Room was spacious, got a high floor with swimming pool and beach view. Bathroom were clean & toilet's accessories well catered for. Wifi's connections were fast & clear. Restaurants & shopping easily located at the ground floor of the hotel. Lighting displays and fountain are at the main entrance. Best of all, free coach transportations to most parts of Macau were provided to and fro. You can go shopping, sightseeing and after that, take the coach back to Galaxy. Very happy with our stay there and also the services provided by them. Will stay there again if we visit Macau anytime.
Owen H. Groups United Kingdom, October 14, 2012
Very large hotel, attached to a very large casino

Large, comfortable rooms
6.7
Pros: Large rooms Clean Self contained, if you're there for the casino Cons: As there's a casino, it's a bit tacky - lots of gilt and lit-up waterfalls Quite expensive

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A05