or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5459 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5459)
Sort by:
Li P. Couples China, October 17, 2012
nice experience

breakfast and swimming pool
9.3
It was my beloved's birthday and the hotel gave us a delicious cake - the service was just perfect and I felt I was respected as a honorable guest. The breakfast is perfect for me as there were so many kinds of food. I would like to stay again next time!
Nightlife Tip: there is no shuttle bus from the piers after 11pm
Herry M. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 17, 2012
Marvellous

Swimming pool and jacuzzi facility, big room
9.7
have wave pool, swimming pool, gym and Jacuzzi facilities. They provide complimentary refreshment (ard 6 canned drinks including 2 can of beers, pringles, instant cup noodle, tea). Big screen TV and large shower area. Worth your money to enjoy the hotel and the room, especially if you don't gamble. However the porter service is rather slow, I waited for 30 mins for my luggages to be delivered to my room
Luzviminda D. Families with older children Philippines, October 17, 2012
Superb hotel with great lobby gimmick

Wave pool, free shuttle buses
9.3
all of the hotels in macau have different lobby gimmicks to entice customers to stay in their hotel. galaxy hotel offers two lobby features: one is the big diamond emerging from a fountain and the other are the wishing crystals. these two will really make you stop at your tracks for some good photo ops. another feature of this hotel is their wave pool. it was soooo big and really enticing and it also surrounded with smaller well-designed pools and jacuzzis. don't miss to take a dip in here or just lounge by the pool area. our room, since we are a family of 4, is a connecting one since they only allow a max of 2 per room. so our room is a king-sized bed and my son and daughter's room has 2 double-sized bed. the beds are really comfortable and there's also a tv speaker in the bathroom so you can still hear (and watch) your tv show while in the bathroom. we also had great customer service from every hotel staff. they didn't hesitate to provide us with a 3-prong adapter when we requested for one. there are only few shops in galaxy hotel and food in their taste of asia corner is kinda expensive. if you have time, rua do cunha, which is a food strip just outside galaxy hotel, offers more affordable food with greater choices. just ride the free shuttle buses to rua do cunha or any other part of macau.
Puchita K. Groups Thailand, October 17, 2012
Lovely warm welcome hotel

Great decoration
9.7
My friends and I have a wonderful time in Galaxy Macau. We enjoy luxurious room and delicious food in the restaurant.
Tan L. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 16, 2012
Galaxy Macau, Macau, Maca

great
8
servis good great ,happy
Koh J. Couples Singapore, October 16, 2012
nice hotel with alot of convience

wifi coverage all around the hotel area
9.7
regardless where you are , as long as you are within the hotel area , when you are checked in , they will provide free wifi service for you , not sure about the swimming pool as i never bring my mobile phone to the swimming area and try.
Hotel Feature Tip: there is a lots of free shuttle service fetching the guests to different places and area of macau .
Try V. Couples Canada, October 16, 2012
Very luxurious mega hotel casino.

Beautiful lobby, super friendly staff, large well appointed rooms with free mini bar, and free shuttle bus.
9
Fantastic stay. Everything is at such a high level of quality. The free shuttle buses to downtown, the airport, the ferry terminal, and other attractions makes travelling so convenient and easy.
Travel tip: Hotel is frequently fully booked everyday. If you check in late during the evening there is a high probability of being upgraded to a very large suite.
Gang T. Business travelers China, October 15, 2012
very nice hotel also expensice

good location brand new hardware
10
good location brand new hardware. i will refer my friend to visit here again.
Xu D. Couples China, October 15, 2012
good location and services

the swinming pool is so fun
8
fake beaches,but nice,large room,good location and service!
Vairoj J. Families with older children Thailand, October 15, 2012
beautiful hotel
9.3
this hotel is a real 5 stars hetel which offers a wide range of facilities. the room looks great and wide and also offfer one set of free minibar. it is a convenience place for casino player since the ground floor located a very big and modern casino.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01