Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7499 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7499 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Chan C.
Hong Kong
May 11, 2013
Very nice and clean hotel
Nice and comfortable hotel

KIENCHOON C.
Malaysia
May 11, 2013
Marvelous Service And Grand Luxurious Design
Very good service by hotel staff, wide variety of food choices and beautiful and impressive hotel design that gives a luxurious feeling.
The hotel was awesome as the service by the hotel crews were top-notch. Everything was quite well with a variety of food choices to choose from for meal. Hotel shuttle bus brings you around Macau city and casino/resorts hopping. One thing that not so great is the hotel room size, it's not as big as I thought for a standard size room.

Beh L.
Malaysia
May 10, 2013
central location with 5 star facilities
1. Wdie variety of foods

MINSUNG L.
South Korea
May 10, 2013
Good!!
wide pool,nice view,shuttle bus
travel with my mom. it was a very good time. i would like to revisit.

SunJian W.
China
May 10, 2013
good hotel
casino luxury movie
it is good to stay in this hotel, just a little bit far from center city

Hao-Ting H.
Taiwan
May 10, 2013
非常好~
環境好,舒適度夠,很好~

CHAMNARN S.
Thailand
May 10, 2013
Luxury Hotel, Casino, Hotel transportation
Luxury Hotel, Casino, Hotel transportation
The hotel is nice , clean, and luxury. There's a hotel transportation to city. Wifi is available in the room. Only there is no convenient store near by there.

Shui A.
Singapore
May 10, 2013
Big room comforty bed w gd transport & food choice
Clean comforty bed, Easy accessibility, Wide range of food selection
My 1st Macau trip. Impressed! Flexible frontdesk staffs who accepted my request for late check out. Room is large and big comforty bed with well equiped bath accessories. Free fast wifi inroom and public areas. Hotel shuttles transport to major locations such as airport , china border, ferry terminal and attractions such as macau city (near st paul), city of dreams, various casinos hotel etc. Wide range of food selection and dinning experiences and cinema for family friends within the hotel. Just crossing the main street (10min walk) will get you to Old Taipa Village for some local cruisine and flea market (sunday only) and sightseeing. Wave pool was closed for servicing maintenance during my stay but from room view, size is attractively enough for fun. Will return for another stay.

Carlos R.
Colombia
May 10, 2013
Just the type of gift you deserve after hard work
Attention Comfort Casino

Pichai T.
Thailand
May 09, 2013
Hotel staffs were very friendly & clean room
Efficient Check in/out, Freee minibar and kindness of hotel staffs
Smooth and convenience during checking in & out. Hotel coaches provided were very handy for taking us around Macau's tourists' spots.