or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5719 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5719)
Sort by:
Minjung P. Groups South Korea, November 1, 2012
great service with hospitality

super kind staff, free mini bar
8.7
everything was perfect except the blind in the bathroom which was broken. we called to fix it, staff came and fixed it, but the blind wheel went spinning with no traction after going down for three inches. i got too lazy to make another call after all. other than that, it was great experience. the breakfast was real nice.
Margie M. Couples Philippines, November 1, 2012
Huge and impressive with very competent staff

Good and fast service, spacious and clean room, free mini-bar, fast food available at the ground floor, shuttle bus available
9
This is one hotel that provides you with everything you need for a comfortable and convenient stay. The staff is very helpful, friendly and competent. The lobby is awesome with its fountain show. There are a lot of restaurants available including a fast food area. The pool is huge and very inviting. The room is spacious, clean and comfortable. The toiletries are complete though lacking in quality for a 5-star hotel (particularly the soap which doesn't have a pleasant smell). It is not a shopping place though but it is easy to go anywhere with their free shuttle buses. We had a very pleasant stay here and would consider bringing our kids in the future.
Shopping Tip: Go to Venetian or Senado for shopping
Wesley L. Couples Philippines, November 1, 2012
Great hotel

Very presentable room
9.7
The room is great! It's smaller compared to the venetian but the value for money is quite good. Honestly, i would prefer this over the venetian. They also have a great pool area and a nice gym.
Pradeep D. Business travelers India, November 1, 2012
Very very excellent front desk service

Almost best resort hotel
7.7
It was good so decided to stay inGalaxy only if I go Macau next time
Nightlife Tip: All wil go well if u have money
Ronald C. Couples Australia, October 31, 2012
Awesome Hotel!

The diamond!!
8.3
great ambience & staff! clean & safe..! will be back..
Wei Y. Groups Malaysia, October 31, 2012
Luxurious hotel; helpful staffs; shuttle buses
8.7
Nice, luxurious hotel. Extra bed is not sofa bed but another single bed. Convenient with many shuttle buses to different locations. Helpful staffs who offers to transport luggage without us asking when we arrive. Take note that check-in time is 3pm. Won't get card key before 3pm. Facilities: world largest skytop wave pool; butterfly garden, Japanese garden. There are performances/shows on casino stage. The hotel also has Wishing Crystal, Fortune Diamond decoration/"show". Laserama (laser shows) can be seen outside the buildings. It may be seen from the room too. There are many restaurants in the hotel.
Wai L. Couples Hong Kong, October 31, 2012
Excellent Hotel with the best service in Macau

They actually treat you like a king as they have advertised.
9.7
It's THE perfect hotel. All its staff is well trained to provide the best service ever. Room is clean and very comfortable. Restaurants and food court provide excellent food with great value. Casino has all sort of games. Tables, slots, you name it they have it. Shopping is great too. Definitely will go again.
Elvis P. Families with young children Philippines, October 31, 2012
Nice and clean hotel.

It offers free shuttle service to other hotels and selected locations. It also has big swimming pool that is children friendly.
8.7
straight from hong kong, we took a ferry to macau. galaxy macau has free shuttle service from the ferry terminal to the hotel. the room was as expected, big and clean. what's most convenient is the free shuttle to other nearby hotels and selected locations. we also enjoyed the swimming pool with waves, jacuzzi and kiddie pool. what i think that needs improvement is the efficiency in checking-in. it took longer than usual. and the hotel staff in shuttle service should not be so bookish in counting the exact number of passengers. my wife was left alone in san ma lo designated waiting area because the lady staff counted our 1-year old baby as one, even if it leaves a vacant seat in the bus.
Kirby G. Families with older children Philippines, October 31, 2012
Grand , luxurious hotel

Interior design especially the lights used
10
Like what I have shared to my friends , want to experience to be a royalty check in at galaxy
Patrick T. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2012
GREAT experience

great space and huge room
9.3
Best ever hotel, big room, good housekeeping quality.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05