or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5459 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5459)
Sort by:
Hyunjung O. Groups South Korea, October 15, 2012
Best room ever with less -perfect service

Location, Clean and Big room, customer service system(by phone)
9.7
We stayed King size Deluxe room for 1 day. Room : Best Interier&Room ever. Customer Service: was good Generally. they had free-shuttles from Macau-Ferry terminal to Hotel, and the staff from hotel was waiting for people who were going to the Galaxy hotel. Thanks to the free-shuttle, we couldn't feel uncomfortable going to the hotel. best sight from the window, wide bathroom which was my most favorite part. There were so many staffs in the Lobbies, and They helped us check-in, keeping our luggage. However, when we checked-out, although he voluntarily offered us keeping our luggage, One staff left our luggage in ther corner of the lobbie and went somewhere while we were standing at the check-out counter. Except that, service was good.
Jiunn T. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 15, 2012
Big and luxury room

Big and nice room
8
Good and nice room, but only location is a bit far. Anyway there is free shuttle bus provided bu the hotel to get around Macau.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very good swimming pool with man made wave.
Koh J. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2012
nice hotel with friendly service

a lots of shuttle service available
9.7
nice hotel and there is jacuzzi available at the swimming area , a nice way to end your day by soaking at the jacuzzi and giving your body a nice soak.
Hotel Feature Tip: the man made beach is quite fun , a good place for you to bring your family to enjoy the cinema is quite big also .
How C. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2012
Very nice hotel

Nil
9.3
everything with this hotel is 5 star. highly recommended
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: use the free shuttle to tour around macau.
Sardi K. Couples Indonesia, October 15, 2012
great and wonderful

good view
8
wonderful dan nature,great stay and good view on spot, very natural park , and a pool with beach very nice... it is suitable for family and couple for staying there ..you can enjoy shopping and easy travle by busses to another hotel by the shuttle bus - free and convinience ,comfortable and clean. with many dining restaurant u can find in , the also have a mini theatre is very attractive bravo ..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: great stay and good view on spot, very natural park , and a pool with beach very nice... it is suitable for family and couple for staying there ..you can enjoy shopping and easy travle by busses to another hotel by the shuttle bus - free and convinience ,comfortable and clean. with many dining restaurant u can find in , the also have a mini theatre is very attractive bravo ..
Khoo E. Families with young children Singapore, October 15, 2012
nice Hotel and rooms ,excellent room service

convenient and easy
2.7
Nice Hotel and rooms,Everything is at such a high level of quality,beautiful lobby and friendly staff.There are a beautiful swining pools and garden and a sandy beack with a big wave pool at the 2nd floor.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The free shuttle buses to downtown, the airport, the ferry terminal, and other attractions makes travelling so convenient and easy.
Wong L. Couples Malaysia, October 15, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

hotel view
9.3
a fantasic hotel,i will go again the best reviews are honest, calm, non-biased and open-minded accounts, backed up by real experiences and examples. an unfavorable account can be as helpful as a rave review but should never be a rude or obnoxious rant. remember that every person
Hotel Feature Tip: nice
Soonnam H. Couples South Korea, October 15, 2012
lovely hotel..

good facilities..convenience area
8.7
good service, and everything in hotel..good facilities..
Hotel Feature Tip: good facilities, good transportation service, etc,.
Gina K. Couples Philippines, October 14, 2012
great stay

dine shop and casino you can do it all in one place at galaxy hotel!
8
the room was beautiful.we stayed on the higher floor with the pool view and it was really nicw! we love the pool and hot bath at second floor! gonna be back with our kids for a longer stay!
Hotel Feature Tip: room on a higher floor with the pool view is good!
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2012
waste my time when check in.

very bad feeling
4
when i at lobby is 11am want to check in..the counter service say wait come back 12pm to check in..so we go to find a restoran eat food first. when we come back 12pm..counter service say want to wait 3pm to check in..so we very angry bcoz waste my time to go out travel...and when we go in checking room..the bed is giving wrong bed. i think this hotel not 5 star..i will giving 3 star.. i will not going this hotel again. not the money problem is the service problem..
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: no good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02