My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa
Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5348 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5348)
Sort by:
Siu W. Families with older children Australia, September 28, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

The swimming pool
9.7
The staff service is excellent. Hotel is newly and grandly renovated. The giant diamond show was very attractive. Love the free WiFi to public and hotel guests. There was good fun in the swimming pool as well. Location is a bit far from city center but there are convenient shuttle buses connecting all major hotels and the city center. Looking forward for next stay in Galaxy Hotel.
Gloria L. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 28, 2012
Very good location and comfortable!

Shopping and eating is very convenience
9
Good experience for holidays! Comfortable and excellent hotel.
Shopping Tip: A lot of good restaurants close to there
Daniel O. Couples Philippines, September 28, 2012
Perfect hotel

excellent service, best 5-star hotel
10
my stay was absolutely perfect with Galaxy Hotel. It was relaxing and super enjoyable one. All thumbs up!
Leung W. Groups Hong Kong, September 28, 2012
confortable hotel

nice facilities and gd services
8.7
the facilities there are very gd. the bed are very comfortable for sleep. although the room is not as big as wht i expected. it is still a nice room for stay
Kylie R. Families with young children Australia, September 27, 2012
Family fun and relaxing

Pool area was amazing great for all ages and never over crowded then the small waves would start. Rooms good size and very friendly staff.
8.7
We are not ones to gamble and staying at a Casino was a bit of fun. We enjoyed sitting by the pool and taking in a day trip on a bus around the area. I would recommend 3 nights or more if you want to venture further. Our stay allowed us to experience different meal options relax and have family time. It depends what you are looking for in a holiday. I would travel back to Macau and stay at the Galaxy.
Hotel Feature Tip: Love the pool
Ngan K. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2012
las vegas type of hotel... simply marvelous

beautiful swimming pool
8.7
comfortable and convenient with the shutter bus provided.staff are very helpful upon checking- in . she even attend to my enquiries patiently and show me how to travel around. appreaciated her service and i wii definately stay back in the same hotel again for my next trip...thank you galaxy for the wonderful holiday
Hotel Feature Tip: great hotel for relaxation
Ngan K. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2012
love the ambience with crystal like settings.

polite and helpful staff.
8
enjoy my stay. I dont mind staying in the same hotel again for my next trip to macau.
Hotel Feature Tip: Surprisingly there is a man made beach like of swimming pool on the second level.
Seam U. Solo travelers Australia, September 27, 2012
Loved this hotel to bits! Service was great!

Gym, Casino, Spacious Rooms, Service
10
Absolutely loved this hotel. If I was to return to Macau, would stay here again. Service was great, great facilities, free wifi in rooms. Couldn't fault it at all.
Chen C. Couples Taiwan, September 27, 2012
fully relex feel

Comfort, good traffic function, beautiful design
9.7
A good hotel to stay if you having a vocation in Macau.
Jane K. Couples Philippines, September 26, 2012
lovely hotel

the lobby
8
its wonderful hotel.clean,very good staff...................................................................
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: its better if mre restauranrs and bar!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06