or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5663 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5663)
Sort by:
Ricky N. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2012
wonderful hotel

nice ambience and beautiful swimming pools
9.7
It was the most enjoyable trip to relax and enjoy in the hotel itself, the staffs were present and courteous too.
Nariman J. Couples Russia, October 26, 2012
Lovely hotel with great environment

very kind greeting
9.7
i had stayed with my wife for 2nights,i found out this place better than i'v expected,lovely staff,very comfort room,great swimming pool,... ithink this hotel should be has a place for spa
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: very nice swimming pool
Bjorn J. Families with young children Sweden, October 26, 2012
Nice hotel

Family friendly
6.7
the hotel is at a great location with easy access to closeby atraction. the free shuttle bus offer is a great advantage.
Efendi E. Groups Indonesia, October 26, 2012
Impressive hotel

High speed free wifi, Hospitable & pretty hotel ambassadors, Gorgeous grand resort deck, wishing crystals & fortune diamond. And last but not least the very orderly shuttle bus terminal.
9.7
Great hotel. I was impressed with the building architecture. Very hospitable and beautiful hotel ambassadors (with smile). You can enjoy the high speed & free wifi. I also love the grand resort deck. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends/relatives. And will stay at this hotel again on my next visit to Macau.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a Fortune Diamond perfomance every 30 minutes. Don't miss it. There is also Galaxy Laserma performance (not sure about the timing).
Reuben C. Families with young children Philippines, October 26, 2012
A fantastic five-star hotel

Faultless from check-in to check-out
10
I cannot fault this hotel from check-in to check-out. From the customer service to the hotel amenities, everything is five-star. The first round of mini-bar is free and they offer complimentary shuttle bus to some attractions, other hotels and airport/ferry terminal. The rooms are so spacious, immaculately clean and stylishly decorated. The staff members are always polite and ready to help. Highly recommended!
Iqbal S. Families with young children Pakistan, October 26, 2012
Lovely swimming pool, artificial beach is awesome

Artificial beach
9.3
Swimming is major activity in this hotel. It was great fun to hang out at the beach, price for the food at pool side is reasonable as compared to other 5 stars hotel. Mini bar is free for the first day, it is great. We had a pleasant stay there, it was not charged too high for a 5 stars hotel, this is our second time stay at Galaxy and we loved it. Sure we will come back again in summer.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Restaurant prices in Galaxy shopping mall is a bit high, however, you can find nearly everything there if feeling lazy to go out.
Primarose Y. Families with older children Philippines, October 26, 2012
Great hotels and beautiful rooms

Very beautiful and excellent staff
10
I love the hotel, staff are very accommodating and polite. Rooms are very relaxing because of the soft bed. Very clean and it smells good. Upon entering you will be delighted because its so enormous. Very easy access to restaurants.
Cheng T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 26, 2012
Comfortable Rm with Reasonable Price

New, Nice design, good staff. Easy Access.
9.3
This Hotel is located in Taipa in Macau, which is newly decorated and standard design. It is easily reached as there are free shuttle bus services from Ferry Pier and all other main Landmark. It is appreciated that the food and drink in mini-bar is complimentary and charge only when refill is needed. The hotel staff is nice and helpful. different choices of restaurants are available and Casino is nearby. Overall, it is a nice hotel i must stay again
Bob C. Families with young children Netherlands, October 26, 2012
Excellent facilities / service

the grand resort deck (swimming pools), rooms
8.7
we, family with two kids (2yr + 0yr) from Hong Kong stayed for 5 days in the Galaxy and had a great time. we booked the suite which was large enough for a family with two small kids. there is a separate living room and bedroom which can be closed with a door (as opposed to the Venetian where it's open). very easy when your kids are already sleeping. the service was excellent but that's actually everywhere in Macau (as far as we experienced). Further we spent most of our time at the two pools of which one is at a beach and has waves and the other one is heated. We were quite lucky with the weather, which made it like a perfect getaway. they could increase the number of restaurants. there is quite some choice but for such a big resort we would expect more.
Sungmoon C. Couples South Korea, October 26, 2012
beautiful place except casino

clean room, beautiful view, lovely pool and garden, reasonable price
8.3
Everything was great apart from the casino. Because smoking was allowed in the casino, the pungent smell made me feel sick in the casino.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B08