Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5507 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5507)
Sort by:
Annie P. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2012
Comfortable Hotel

Free Wifi & Spacious Room
8.7
First time staying at Galaxy Macau. Very happy with the quick & efficient check - in! Room was spacious, got a high floor with swimming pool and beach view. Bathroom were clean & toilet's accessories well catered for. Wifi's connections were fast & clear. Restaurants & shopping easily located at the ground floor of the hotel. Lighting displays and fountain are at the main entrance. Best of all, free coach transportations to most parts of Macau were provided to and fro. You can go shopping, sightseeing and after that, take the coach back to Galaxy. Very happy with our stay there and also the services provided by them. Will stay there again if we visit Macau anytime.
Owen H. Groups United Kingdom, October 14, 2012
Very large hotel, attached to a very large casino

Large, comfortable rooms
6.7
Pros: Large rooms Clean Self contained, if you're there for the casino Cons: As there's a casino, it's a bit tacky - lots of gilt and lit-up waterfalls Quite expensive
Witit T. Groups Thailand, October 14, 2012
Comfortable room, friendly staff, free shuttle bus

The hotel is huge with casinos, restaurants, shopping, a resort deck.
9.3
The hotel is huge with casinos, restaurants, shopping, a resort deck. The room itself was also very comfortable. There is free and fast WIFI and complimentary drinks in the mini bar. We had a great stay! Will definitely come back.
Yuk M. Couples Hong Kong, October 13, 2012
confortable, convenient and good price

big casino, nice resturants, good location
7.3
This is the 3rd time I stay in this hotel, it is good as the rooms are big, bright, nice bath room and nice design interior. Good view from the hotel room, and very convenient to go to restaurants. there is a big food court at the ground floor, many kind of food for choice. big beach for kids and family.
Tsz L. Groups Hong Kong, October 13, 2012
Galaxy - the best hotel resort in Macao

Swimming in the evening
7
The swimming facilities at the resort are all free of charge, including an artificial beach and pool. It is suitable for couples to have honeymoon leisure trip and swim in the evening under the romantic and relaxing atmoshpere.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you want to take the free shuttle bus from the resort to the city centre, please pay attention to the service hours. The frequency of most of the shuttle bus services are about 10-15 minutes.
Lee C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 13, 2012
great hotel with full of facilities.

nice beach at second floor, indoor decoration and outstanding laser display at the hotel outdoor.
9.7
we really enjoyed the stay especially my son is so happy to play at the pool side and the beach area, the staffs also really helpful and always with service with a smile. the room also big enough and it is worth for the money. full range of the various kind of restaurants such as korean, india, portugese, western etc. it is a good place for the familes members to stay here, and i prefer to come back again in near future.
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is having the biggest beach wave in asia.
Jan K. Couples Philippines, October 13, 2012
Nice Hotel

Very clean and great view
8.3
We went there at around 1pm and although check in time was supposed to be 3pm, we were immediately checked in. Hotel staff was accommodating and service oriented. Their concierge was superb and of great help as we needed to book for restaurants and she really helped us in finding great places to eat. The room was very clean and had a great view. The location was so so, but there were shuttle buses to get to almost everywhere. Also, this is the only hotel I ever stayed in that gave free items in their mini bar.
Jennifer H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 13, 2012
Hotel that is value for money

Location, convenience
9
Check-in was a breeze, staff were polite. Shuttle bus available to pick you up from airport, also to bring you around all parts of Macau, so you literally don;t have to spend a single cent on transport!
Hotel Feature Tip: Try the wavepool, it's great to be in the water on a hot summer day.
Jaime J. Couples Philippines, October 13, 2012
Lovely Hotel

new and spacious rooms
10
from the time we arrived at the hotel, we were greeted by very warm welcome staff-guards, bell boys, reception. when we went up the room, we found it to be very clean, spacious and very beautiful. towels, slippers, soap, shampoo and everything you expect to be provided were all provided. facilities are great. .what we liked also was that all items in the minibar and refrigerator are all free.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure to take a picture in the evening with the hotel at the back. Magnificent lights!
Kumar H. Business travelers India, October 13, 2012
Excellent Hotel

very luxurious and huge
9.3
I have stayed at this hotel couple times and i am extremely impressed with the way the staff take care of you, and also has so many options to dine, entertain the lobby is awesome and has action all the time, check in is super quick, food is superb, fantastic views, what else more would one ask for, keep it up Team Galaxy will come again to stay with you...
Restaurant Tip: Spice Garden provides excellent Indian food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C07