or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5717 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5717)
Sort by:
Primarose Y. Families with older children Philippines, October 26, 2012
Great hotels and beautiful rooms

Very beautiful and excellent staff
10
I love the hotel, staff are very accommodating and polite. Rooms are very relaxing because of the soft bed. Very clean and it smells good. Upon entering you will be delighted because its so enormous. Very easy access to restaurants.
Cheng T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 26, 2012
Comfortable Rm with Reasonable Price

New, Nice design, good staff. Easy Access.
9.3
This Hotel is located in Taipa in Macau, which is newly decorated and standard design. It is easily reached as there are free shuttle bus services from Ferry Pier and all other main Landmark. It is appreciated that the food and drink in mini-bar is complimentary and charge only when refill is needed. The hotel staff is nice and helpful. different choices of restaurants are available and Casino is nearby. Overall, it is a nice hotel i must stay again
Bob C. Families with young children Netherlands, October 26, 2012
Excellent facilities / service

the grand resort deck (swimming pools), rooms
8.7
we, family with two kids (2yr + 0yr) from Hong Kong stayed for 5 days in the Galaxy and had a great time. we booked the suite which was large enough for a family with two small kids. there is a separate living room and bedroom which can be closed with a door (as opposed to the Venetian where it's open). very easy when your kids are already sleeping. the service was excellent but that's actually everywhere in Macau (as far as we experienced). Further we spent most of our time at the two pools of which one is at a beach and has waves and the other one is heated. We were quite lucky with the weather, which made it like a perfect getaway. they could increase the number of restaurants. there is quite some choice but for such a big resort we would expect more.
Sungmoon C. Couples South Korea, October 26, 2012
beautiful place except casino

clean room, beautiful view, lovely pool and garden, reasonable price
8.3
Everything was great apart from the casino. Because smoking was allowed in the casino, the pungent smell made me feel sick in the casino.
Gadi S. Couples Israel, October 25, 2012
Beautiful Hotel!

Amazing!!!
10
an all around amazing hotel! brand new and huge! nice facilities which include a big pool, 3 jacuzzis and a man made beach!
Shopping Tip: Lotts of shopping to be done in the hotel and all around.
Tay A. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2012
hotel n services

services
8.7
it was a good stay transport to all places easily access
Hotel Feature Tip: hotel n services was very good clean rooms
Tracy T. Groups Singapore, October 25, 2012
Nice Hotel

Friendly Staff
9.3
Nice Hotel the pool is really kids friendly and very much for family
Tay A. Families with older children Singapore, October 25, 2012
lovely hotel and great services

rooms are clean n big they have complimentary bottle water, snacks,instant bowl noodle,and also soft drinks
10
most of the eatery are there like Tsui Wah is 24 hr there a food court where there is variety of food the roast pork n char siew rice was goood especially the roast pork skin is very crispy the transport provide is FOC to different place in town n also to other casino service in hotel was very excellent
Hotel Feature Tip: hotel service was very good
Visanu V. Families with young children Thailand, October 25, 2012
Nice place

newer property, clean, best pools around especially the artificial beach and waves
9
I selected this hotel because of all amenities listed and good reviews from fellow travelers. I was not disappointed. My wife loved it. My daughter loved it (she did not want to leave!. The only regret is that our stay was too short.
Brian P. Families with young children Indonesia, October 24, 2012
Awesome swimming pool

Awesome swimming pool, excellent service and reasonable price
10
- Awesome swimming pool like artificial beach - Excellent service: complimentary mini bar for the first time, free shuttle bus to other main landmarks - Reasonable price for a 5-star hotel We will come back again...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04