or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5507 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5507)
Sort by:
Erwin S. Groups Indonesia, October 11, 2012
Fantastic Hotel

Great Facilities
10
The hotel is still new. I really love the layout. Fountain in the lobby is very wonderful. The room is very big, all facilities are complete, the bathroom is also big. I really enjoy staying in Galaxy Macau. The service is Excellent. This hotel has free shuttle bus to other hotels, airport, Senado Square etc so it's very easy to go to other place. I have no doubt to return to this hotel when I come back to Macau.
Thi T. Couples Australia, October 10, 2012
Beautiful beautiful beautiful hotel!!!!!!!!

Big, clean, residerable price, shuttle bus taking you to main attraction and to other casino
9.7
We love this hotel, service was great everyone was super friendly, great location, hotel was very grand. Hotel has its own casino, food court, cinema, shops.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: We used the shuttle bus to travel around Macau it was very useful
Chiang A. Couples United States of America, October 10, 2012
Great brand new hotel with good price!

Rooms are clean, new, bright and the price is good!
10
The food is good, the casino is big and beautiful. The outdoor pool is awesome.
Russell L. Families with older children New Zealand, October 10, 2012
All you need in a luxury resort hotel

Great room, close to pool, a range of restaurants, casino and near Taipa Village.
8.7
loved the room and bathroom. bedding, esp pillows, was luxurious (bought 2 pillows to take home). transport to/from ferry was handy. service was excellent - very helpful.variety and cost of restaurants in the hotel was very good. the girls enjoyed the pool - very different. casino is diverse and welcoming - my only complaint is the non-smoking area is too small and has only a limited range of games.enjoyed our stay and galaxy will definitely be our first choice for a return trip.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Taipa Village is close by. There is a free bus from the hotel. It provides an excellent range of additional eateries.
Tin N. Couples Hong Kong, October 10, 2012
Good place for a relax stay

Good service and facilities.
8.3
Good location and the service is good. The swimming pool is exceptional. I would recommend it to my friends for short getaway trip.
Siqin L. Couples China, October 10, 2012
Great hotel all round

Great pool, health club, rooms were big
10
Great hotel. The staff were very helpful and nice. They have an express checkout where you just place your room card and fill out a quick form without having to wait in line - this was very useful to us. The facilities are great, the pool and outdoor facilities are great. I would highly recommend this hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The hotel has a great shuttle bus system that can take you wherever you need to go (China ferry terminal, airport, other hotels and casinos). This system can also pick you up at these locations.
Shuk Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 10, 2012
Grand and Luxury

free mini bar
7.7
It is convinent with shuttle bus from pier to hotel. That's nice to have such a huge and grand hotel for accomodation. And it's lovely to have a whole floor swimming site. But the only thing is that you need to walk a long way through!
Yee W. Couples Malaysia, October 10, 2012
A luxury Night in Macau

Food is delicious, Easy access to Casino, Very nice beach pool
8.3
Food over there is very nice, free transport to other hotel and town area. Macau famous Egg Tart is a must to try. But i encounter their lost and found department is very bad. I left my phone is the safety box, and request them to retrieve back my phone and courier back to my country. They just tell me you must come over to collect the phone due to over current service do not offer courier the lost and found item to the owner.
Mui F. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 9, 2012
Too cool for swiming

Quite beautiful Garden and Beach
6
We was planning to enjoy the beach and water fun at Galaxy with our little one, but sadly the wind was too strong and too cool to swim, sun only shown for a while at noon, we all got cold at this trip. If you are going for a water fun, go before the end of Sept. Other was as just ok.
Kok F. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2012
Great Hotel with value for money

Best Manned Made Beach Hotel
9.3
The greatest hotel I ever stayed. All the facilities is well maintained and we had a wonderful stay here even though is only one day of stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08