or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5663 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5663)
Sort by:
Yingni Z. Families with older children China, October 20, 2012
Very conveniently located. Exceptional service

Location
10
This hotel is quite new. The service is very good. The wave pool on the second floor was so good that my kids did not want to leave. Many restaraunts in the same complex. They are all very good restarant.
Restaurant Tip: Have to try resterant Saffron. It serves really good Thai food.
Jimyeong J. Solo travelers South Korea, October 20, 2012
casino hotel

clean, comfortable, good food
9
This hotel is noble and excellent but the price is not cheap.
Minsung L. Solo travelers South Korea, October 19, 2012
Good!!

wide pool,nice view,shuttle bus
10
travel with my mom. it was a very good time. i would like to revisit.
Christopher J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 19, 2012
Luxury all the way!

Location, free transport to almost anywhere, large rooms.
9.7
Smashing place! large bathroom, large room, terrific choice TV channels, ultra friendly staff, excellent amenities.
Shui W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 19, 2012
brand new, huge size, grant hotel

very nice and new place
7.7
very close to eat many nice stuff, with a brand new swimming pool of surfing, so cool of it, also the place is grand and nice
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: easy way and near to go to any place to eat and shop and play
Cheah S. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 19, 2012
1st class service and great location

the view
9
Nice view and great service. The good experience to stay at this 6 star hotel for travel.
John S. Business travelers Denmark, October 18, 2012
good hotel, service minded staff

Excelent rooms
9
Very nice hotel, rooms very good. The cleaning and room service works excellent. Good value for your money. Cheap taste of asia food court, with a varity of different asian kitchens. On the upper deck of the casino, there are a beatifull garden and several swinning pools and a sandy beack with a big wave pool, on the second floor.
Restaurant Tip: Very cheap beers in the bar in the casino , and free performance on the stage as well.
Sio L. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 18, 2012
Wonderful wave pool and friendly service

Quiet pool area, friendly service, reasonable size rooms, the amenities kit were thoughtfully assembled.
8.7
The wave pool n relaxing fine sand was very relaxing n enhanced the entire stay at the hotel.
Mark Y. Couples Australia, October 18, 2012
Accommodation was amazing

Luxurious room, excellent in room features, comprehensive facilities available within complex
9.7
Our stay in a suite at the Galaxy Hotel was beyond expectations. The suite had the best inclusions of any accommodation I've ever stayed in, such coffee machine (rather than instant) and the comprehensively stocked mini bar was complimentary. There were three flat screen TVs for lounge, bedroom and even one for the bathroom. So one could relax in the large bath with TV and a magnificent view through large window - at 30th floor level! Daily rooming clean was of high standard with attention to detail. Buffet breakfast had extensive choices including Chinese, Indian and western food. The Galaxy complex is extremely large and includes an arcade of shops and restaurants. There is also a very reasonably priced food court to cater for all tastes and budgets.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel runs a huge shuttle service which provides free transport to other major casinos such as Venetian, City of Dreams, Sands, as well as to the 2 ferry terminals. Simply look for a Galaxy uniformed staff member holding a Galaxy placard (at ferry terminal) or the prominently signed Galaxy buses (of which there are many).
Leax L. Couples Malaysia, October 18, 2012
Great & Luxury Trip with Less Money

Great Design & Good Service
8
overall for the hotel is good. it let me feel that is a luxury trip for me & my wife during staying at this galaxy hotel. good servie of the hotel staff, especially foa staff when check in hotel room. the foa staff is fullfil the requested i apply thur agoda booking. my wife very like the beach pool at galaxy, but unlucky dint bring swimming suit. so cant enjoy this facilities which hotel provide to us. i & my wife will visit & stay galaxy next year again. and will recommend to all my friend. thanks all galaxy staff gave us a luxury trip at macau.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08