Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Royal Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Premier Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Premier Suite
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 6172 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (6172)
Sort by:
Alexander S. Couples Austria, November 26, 2012
Huge New Hotel

New
9.3
It was our first time in this hotel and we really enjoyed our stay. We booked a package which made it very reasonable. Since it is a new hotel there is nothing to complain about the cleanliness. The room we booked was standard room and in my opinion it really was only a standard room - nothing special about it. We also used the gym, also with very standard equipment, nothing special. What we really enjoyed on the other hand side was the huge outdoor pool and the jacuzzi! Also the breakfast buffet was fabulous!
Bernadette A. Couples Philippines, November 26, 2012
Very nice hotel

Huge swimming area, interconnected to other hotels, shopping
8
there's a swindler person roaming around the vicinity of the hotel particularly in the food court - where you eat/dine with a pre paid galaxy card..selling iphone 5 but replaces a dummy iphone a professional switcher, telling you he has no money...
Hotel Feature Tip: Huge and nice hotel in macau
Supachoke P. Couples November 26, 2012
Small luxury and Clean

Restaurant, Good ambience and clean
9.3
Recomend for all kind of purpose,business, leisure, honey moon, wedding, or even MICE are pefect
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Senado Square, Cathdral de sare very beautiful catholic church
Ying P. Couples China, November 26, 2012
Great location, the room is big. Service is good.

Great location. Big room. Nice environment.
10
Nice location. Lovely hotel and service with smiles. Room is big. Have free WIFI. Have free shuttle bus services to anywhere. Very convenient.
Guan H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2012
Fantastic, new and modern suite

Excellent except no security feature on room card when in the lift
9.7
Excellent stay on twos, family wt young or old children, particularly the rooms are well kept and professional cleaning by the housekeeping staff. Great views on high floors from the bedroom to the bathroom and to the lounge area. Their gold tinted windows are also great on sunny days as well as gloomy days as it was raining during our days. Though it was wet and cool weather, we managed to get into the warm jacuzzi, it was indeed a great escapade as it was slightly hidden in between the wave pool and heated pool. Overall, we say it is a great hotel for rest and relax...indeed a 5 star rating with no bluffs from major to minor areas!
Teo S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 26, 2012
Lovely Hotel

The swimming pool are nice
9.7
we enjoyed our stayed at the galaxy macau hotel, this is really a beautiful hotel, they provide shuttle bus from airport and to some famous area, the room are very clean, the toilet are beautiful and big enough for my family, the buffet breakfast are excellent, good location for shopping, big casino, we will come back again on my next holiday to macau.
Kah H. Couples Malaysia, November 26, 2012
Nice hotel with good service

Spacious bathroom and see thru glass and hotel staff is friendly
7.7
Overall is satisfactory but not much f& b choices. Casino is spacious. Hotel room is clean And nice pool.
Restaurant Tip: Must try the steam milk in Macao ( yee shun)
Patrick H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 25, 2012
Wow Factor

Clean and new and massive
8.3
The Galaxy blew me away. The hotel is very big and impressive. It has that new feel about it too. The location is a little inconvenient for the main action on the peninsula (ie hkd55 taco and 15 mins - more a problem getting back late at night) but it may be that you don't need to leave the hotel at all. The restaurnts I ate at we're pretty good, if not haute cuisine. Two great swimming pools.
Nightlife Tip: The Macallan bar is my favorite bar in Macau. It's on the second floor.
Marissa P. Couples Indonesia, November 24, 2012
Amazing hotel with a nice view

the view, the rooms, the casino
9.3
The hotel have a large rooms,nice view, comfy bed, and a great bathrooms, great casino and nice mall for shopping around, the staff is very friendly
Richard G. Groups Australia, November 23, 2012
living in luxury

luxurious hotel, private beach, wave pool, jacuzzi, health club, spa, casino, buffet restaurant
10
Absolutely amazing hotel. This was literally like living as a billionaire. Hotel is 100% without a doubt the best I have ever stayed in. Really friendly staff that are willing to help you with whatever you may need. The hotel restaurant is top class with an excellent and wide variety of international dishes in their buffet. Casino is a lot of fun and worth every gambling experience. I was in a suite with 3 others and the facilities were so incredibly luxurious. Bath robes, plush bed, coffee machine, included mini bar -- what more could you want.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom amenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy TwinGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace Suite

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04