or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5527 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5527)
Sort by:
Arthur L. Solo travelers Australia, October 8, 2012
great hotel excellent services and large room

large room with plenty of facility luxurious bath room
10
My only regret is I did not stay longer to enjoy the facilities
Chin J. Couples Malaysia, October 8, 2012
Paradise with casino and beach for living

Beach swimming pool, good view , good customer service with 24 hour wifi free service
8.3
Provide good public service and comfort room with many facilities with a good view to see macau
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Level 2 beach with sand and swimming pool plus surfing
Roger D. Couples United States of America, October 1, 2012
Great hotel with Amazing rooms

The rooms are lovely, and the wave pool is a plus for the kids.
8.7
We were very impressed with the service of the entire hotel and look forward to going back.
Woon Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 1, 2012
Grand Hotel with excellent services

Grand, new and high grade Hotel. You will feel "6-star services" everywhere in the hotel
9
We stayed in the Hotel for 2 nights. You will feel the excellent services since you arrive the port and inside the hotel everywhere. The staff are eager to serve you in every aspect. It is really the one of the best hotel in Macau.
Bo L. Couples China, October 1, 2012
Good place

very convenient hotel, lovely
9.3
Good service, big room and nice view. We had a great time. very convenient location, very easy walk between the casino, restraunts and hotel rooms. will consider to book again for my next trip.
Chen Y. Families with young children China, September 30, 2012
perfect for the couple with kids

kid's playroom, swimming pool
9
Very nice hotel with lots of facilities, shopping, eating,playing,swimming and charming garden. The staffs are very welcoming and easy to communicate
Lahav D. Families with young children Israel, September 30, 2012
great hotel great service great rooms

we loved their swiming pool and all the attractions for children
10
we realy enjoyed our stay at the Galaxy the service was exelent we arrived with a small baby and we got a quick sevice and a baby bed in the room the swimming pool was amazing and the restaurant out side was exelent as well. we had one setuation when we had dinner that there were some kids of other gests started running neer our tabel and the manager was kind to solve for us the problem over all we had an amazing first family trip thank you galaxy hotel
Restaurant Tip: the hotels italan restaurat is exelent and not so expensive we recomend it to every one to enjoy!
Jason W. Families with young children United States of America, September 30, 2012
Enjoyable

comfort; great pool
7
Galaxy is part of complex of interconnected hotels, mall shopping and a casino. It will meet any 4-star expectations with its comfort level, attentive service and appointments. The best feature for the family was the wave pool, which gave the kids and parents adequate entertainment. Is it spectacular? No. But for a quick comfortable trip there is nothing to spur complaint. The restaurant selections could be better, the mall larger or with more variety but most people will be going there for the gambling and these side attractions are only afterthoughts to them so the company has made them enjoyable enough, but just enough. But it was particularly nice to have a movie theater right there in the complex. Never had to leave over a two day trip.
Pei Z. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2012
Luxury hotel

Very comfortable environment and good servive
9.7
Environment very good... Room very big, and comfortable. The people are very friendly and helpful. Awesome to stay in Galaxy Hotel!
Rosaria B. Families with older children Australia, September 29, 2012
Excellent hotel, service outstanding.

Spacious rooms, able to give us interconnecting as a family. Beautiful beach swimming pool. Superlative customer service.
9.3
Galaxy provides bus transport services frequently to all major tourist locations of Macau, including other hotels. Did not need to spend any money on taxis. Service provided by all staff was excellent and they should be commended on this. Swimming pool is huge and is a sandy beach with waves every half hour. Dining options could be improved, however there was even a mcdonalds in the hotel which classified the hotel as a winner with my teenage boys. There are also casual dining options as well as fine dining. Would have liked to see more retail though.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you love live performances, a must see is the house of dancing water show at the City of Dreams hotel. Try to get into the first four rows if you don't mind getting wet. (Towels provided). Excellent show and the hotel again, puts on a free shuttle bus direct to this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06