or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5598 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5598)
Sort by:
Jan K. Couples Philippines, October 13, 2012
Nice Hotel

Very clean and great view
8.3
We went there at around 1pm and although check in time was supposed to be 3pm, we were immediately checked in. Hotel staff was accommodating and service oriented. Their concierge was superb and of great help as we needed to book for restaurants and she really helped us in finding great places to eat. The room was very clean and had a great view. The location was so so, but there were shuttle buses to get to almost everywhere. Also, this is the only hotel I ever stayed in that gave free items in their mini bar.
Jennifer H. Solo travelers Singapore, October 13, 2012
Hotel that is value for money

Location, convenience
9
Check-in was a breeze, staff were polite. Shuttle bus available to pick you up from airport, also to bring you around all parts of Macau, so you literally don;t have to spend a single cent on transport!
Hotel Feature Tip: Try the wavepool, it's great to be in the water on a hot summer day.
Jaime J. Couples Philippines, October 13, 2012
Lovely Hotel

new and spacious rooms
10
from the time we arrived at the hotel, we were greeted by very warm welcome staff-guards, bell boys, reception. when we went up the room, we found it to be very clean, spacious and very beautiful. towels, slippers, soap, shampoo and everything you expect to be provided were all provided. facilities are great. .what we liked also was that all items in the minibar and refrigerator are all free.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Make sure to take a picture in the evening with the hotel at the back. Magnificent lights!
Kumar H. Business travelers India, October 13, 2012
Excellent Hotel

very luxurious and huge
9.3
I have stayed at this hotel couple times and i am extremely impressed with the way the staff take care of you, and also has so many options to dine, entertain the lobby is awesome and has action all the time, check in is super quick, food is superb, fantastic views, what else more would one ask for, keep it up Team Galaxy will come again to stay with you...
Restaurant Tip: Spice Garden provides excellent Indian food
Wong K. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 13, 2012
very convinient

shuttle bus to everywhere
8.3
enjoyed so much the facilities especially shuttle bus to most location and nice room
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take a city tour
Chien A. Couples Taiwan, October 13, 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile

room was great
8
excellent room , great food, lovely service, great location
Joyce M. Groups Philippines, October 12, 2012
New and modern, creative architectural piece

Free wifi and mini bar
10
This hotel is very nice with a peacock design. You have free wifi in your room and free mini bar. Their shampoos and other basic kita also are very cute. The wall that separates the bedroom and bathroom is a clear glass which is a good thing for honeymooners. Yo can watch TV and you have audio in the bathroom. Their shuttle buses have more routes than the Venetian shuttle bus.
Wong C. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2012
beautiful hotel

clean and very good service
10
very nice design hotel with very good service big casino.
Charles T. Families with older children New Zealand, October 11, 2012
Great complex

Has everything
9.7
very comfortable complex that has a resort feel to the place. easily to navigate around the hotel. great gym too.
Hotel Feature Tip: Bring your sun block and togs
Wai C. Couples Hong Kong, October 11, 2012
A big hotel complex but too many people

Good for eating and travelling
5
Galaxy is a hotel complex with a big casino on the ground floor. But I hear none winning though the room is big enough. The pool is not clean enough for swimming, and the supporting staff are not helpful. You must not take your children to the fitness centre as it smokes cigar. Only good for its multi bus routes but they are not frequent enough, and it is far from the city centre.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04