or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5436 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5436)
Sort by:
Robert S. Families with young children Philippines, September 25, 2012
great hotel! didn't want to leave!

wave pool, large rooms, wide range of food choices
8.7
very impressive, large rooms, great value for money! one of the best in macau!
Gloria F. Families with older children Philippines, September 24, 2012
Nice hotel with wave pool

wave pool, accessible to shuttle bus, free wifi
10
The wave pool is a must-try experience! The shuttle bus can transport you to and fro different hotels and spots in Macau. The staffs are accommodating too.
Jin D. Couples China, September 24, 2012
Modern Hotel with amazing wave pool!!

Swimming pool
9.7
big hotel with very nice staffs, efficiency operation, and the nice view & amazing wave swimming pool!
Hotel Feature Tip: Big shopping in Fl.1
Alvin A. Groups Malaysia, September 24, 2012
Nice hotel

good hotel service , big pool
9.7
Great hotel with good services, hotel room is small
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: big pool
Kristine A. Families with young children Philippines, September 24, 2012
Perfect Hotel for Kids

Wave Pool
9.7
I would highly recommend this hotel when you're visiting Macau. As soon as you step inside this hotel, you will smell the very fragrant aroma which will relax you right away. What I don't like is the check-in time which is 3PM and checkout time which is 11am and the line is a bit long. It has many high-speed elevators and even though the hotel has many storeys you'll never have to wait long for an elevator. As soon as we were escorted by a bellboy inside our room, we felt special already. It has 2 large double beds, thick carpet, and very clean bathroom with its own bath tub. We especially loved the fluffy slippers which is made of a thick foam. As a hotel guest, we also got invited to China Rouge which is a very exclusive lounge inside Galaxy Hotel. The best part of this hotel is the wave pool. It's very huge, well-maintained and clean. You'll never want to leave. While you're swimming in the pool, you will be entertained by fire dancers, hoola dancers, among others. And while here, there's a loud music to get you in the groove of Macau spirit. It's like a pool party right within your hotel. My nephews who were aged 6 and 10 loved it so much they never wanted to leave the wave pool.
Nightlife Tip: There are free shuttles all around Macau. We never had to pay a pattaca to get around.
Vikram G. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2012
Lovely hotel

great location
8.7
the hotel was awesome...the staff were very friendly...and the amenities were good..u get to use the mini bar in the room at no charge at all...the room was great...their "wave pool" is something to look forward too...
Monica W. Families with older children Indonesia, September 23, 2012
Beautiful hotel with a great service

Facilities
8.7
Really nice modern hotel with a good facilities and service
Hotel Feature Tip: Magnificent building
Smit B. Couples Thailand, September 23, 2012
Luxurious hotel with excellent services

Luxurious hotel with excellent servies
9.7
Galaxy Macau is a luxurious hotel with excellent services. Most staff can speak and understand English, even the secuirty guard, and with willing to help attitude. The shuttle bus staffs are very helpful. The hotel has many great facility such as pool wave and casino. There are many great restaurant, mini-mart, and entertainment within the hotel. The hotel also provide shuttle bus services to major places and casinos. I would definitely recommend Galaxy Macau to my friends and family.
Hotel Feature Tip: Galaxy Macau shuttle bus services to major places and casinos.
Kuak C. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2012
Great Location with nice view & good service

wave pools
9
You can get the environment, entertainment, food, and comfort all in this hotel. Very convenient also since the hotel has its own network of shuttle buses service to bring you around (city area, ferry pier, airport, ..). And the Wave Pool is very amazing for you to play around there. I love the design of my big room and the drinks, snack & WIFI are free...
Yuet S. Couples Hong Kong, September 23, 2012
Lovely Hotel with very good service

Clean and very good service attitude. Special offer for birthday date.
8.7
Arrived at mid night but the service is helpful and very good. special arrangement for the birthday date. Room is very clean and easy to call service as needed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03