Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Cotai, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
6755 reviews

3358 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (6755)
Sort by:
Yong X. Families with older children Singapore, January 8, 2013
One of the better ones that I have stayed in

Great Hotel Staff
8.3
While it is a 10 minutes drive from Senodo Square and the old Macau area, the convenient bus shuttle service makes it easy to get around Macau. Checking-in and checking-out is a breeze and hotel staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are large with complementary mini bar and the water pressure from the shower is great. Highly recommended to all travelers.
Report this review
Endang A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 8, 2013
Great hotel, great staff

Room interior n view
9.7
Really great hotel with great staff. All staff are very friendly and helpfull. It's an all in hotel.. So you can do anything without leaving your hotel. But if you want to sightseeing or go to any other place, they also have free shuttle in every 5 to 15 minutes.
Report this review
Ratchada J. Families with young children Thailand, January 8, 2013
Luxcury hotel

Service mind of the employee
8.3
convenient to get everywhere , the day that we stay was my husband ' s birth day , we ask for a cake and they sent lovely cake @ room also
Report this review
Gunawan A. Business travelers Indonesia, January 8, 2013
Nice location, big room, nice hotel!

Bathroom, location, big room
8.7
Love the bathroom. It was so clean.. The hotel lovated right in front of venetian which is one of the biggest mall in Macau. The room is big! I booked for 2 people and I guess it can fit in up to 4 people. Lovely staff and love the interior design. Unfortunately I couldn't experience the beach because it was uder renovated.
Report this review
Cosheen P. Groups Malaysia, January 8, 2013
Great experience

very beautiful design, comfortable room and complimantary drinks and food
6.7
Report this review
Lok K. Couples Hong Kong, January 8, 2013
nice hotel

comfortable, huge room, good service
10
this is not the first time i ve been Macau, this is the best hotel in Macau! good service, big room, good view.... i will be back again!
Report this review
Tan A. Couples Indonesia, January 7, 2013
I'm like this hotel

Casino , bathroom, swimming pool
10
All is very good
Report this review
Yisa L. Groups Malaysia, January 7, 2013
This is very nice hotel and comfortable to stay

The hotel room is spacious design was really nice and the food is great and the casino .
6
Report this review
Kar L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 7, 2013
Great Locations, hotel clean , nice

Reasonable price and great hotel service.
9
i book the hotel throught agoda web which saw it have a lot of good reviews from others traveller, what i see on the photo from agoda is what really what i got when i reach the hotel. surprisingly, the hotel airport transfer very efficient, fast and with a brand new car.like all the service they provide,its located at a great location, we felt so happy for this business trip. thanks a lot agoda, and continue support and trust to them. million thanks
Report this review
Jay F. Couples Malaysia, January 7, 2013
Perfect Hotel with Kingdom services

grand and nice interior
9.3
when we enter the hotel we feel like we are the king and queen, everything are huge like doors, the diamond display and the pretty tall models bringing you to the check in counter with more then 8 frontdesk to serve with out queuing too long. perfect stay
Report this review
Previous page 1431 - 1440 of 3358 reviews Next page
Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - The Crystal PianoGalaxy Macau Macau - The Macallan Whisky Bar and LoungeGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom amenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy TwinGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Shopping MallGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort Deck - Kidz IslandGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming pool river rideGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming pool river ride


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07