or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5419 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5419)
Sort by:
Jean-Thierry H. Couples France, September 20, 2012
MARVELLOUS PLACE

DESIGN, LUXURY, QUALITY STAY
9
We were strongly surprised when we came in Galaxy hotel. It's just a brand new hotel but everything has been thought with taste and made with quality. Our room was a standard one but with a big bathroom, great amenities, a quality room service. Everything was delightful. inside and outside. We could not complete all the" round trip" inside the hotel but we'll come back. The Casino is not so crowded like in Venetian and we respect the non smokers as we are.
Jialei W. Solo travelers China, September 19, 2012
NICE HOTEL

good service attitude
10
this hotel is wonderful and the services are nice and the staff there were so patient to answer any questions!!!
Thiam C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 19, 2012
Lovely rooms! huge!

clean and good enviroment
9.3
hotel staff is friendly and helpful, a place i will consider again.. many nice restaurant and free shuttle to macau and taipa area... the price is also one of the lowest compare to other mega resorts.. value for money!!
Wu Y. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2012
Great location

Clean, bright room.
8
clean, bright room. convenient location with shuttle bus to airport and shopping area.
Travel tip: convenient - shuttle buses to shopping area and airport
Ting Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 19, 2012
Great hotel

nice service
7
My first time to visit macau and stay at galaxy hotel. The hotel upgrad my guest room for free and provide very nice service. beside, the guest room is very big and beautiful. all the drink and food in the mini bar also is free. i will choose the galaxy hotel in the next time. however, the service restaurant in the galaxy need to improve.
Travel tip: nil
Pninit R. Couples Israel, September 19, 2012
Wow, This is the place to be!

Pumpering room, awsome swiming pool, great service, luxurious atmosphere
10
We came to celebrate our honeymoon in the luxurios Galaxy and enjoyed every minute stying there. The hotel is brand new, the staff is very nice and friendly, the food is great, and the rooms are pampering... Dont miss the Galaxy expiriance!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: You can take a free shuttle bus to tour the other hotels in the area
Marc C. Groups Philippines, September 19, 2012
cool hotel

wave pool, mini bar
9
The room is very nice. I like the interior. The concierge was very helpful, and very informative during check-in. As for the check out, it was quickly done. The baggage service was also very helpful, they were quick to return out luggage. The restaurant selection was also satisfactory. Last but not the least, Galaxy offers nice wave pool and outdoor jaccuzis.
Hotel Feature Tip: book at least 1 month in advance to avail of better discounts and/or additional perks.
Marc C. Groups Philippines, September 19, 2012
Cool Hotel with nice wave pools

Free 388mop upon booking
9.7
Check in was easy. The mini bar items are free of charge which is pretty good, inclusive of beers, soft drinks, cup noodles, coffee, and tea. There were two major entrances with shows - Diamond and Crystal which was amusing. There were buses going to several areas in Macau (border, star hotel, ferry, airport, more) which made it convenient for travelers. We would definitely recommend to friends and family.
Wu Y. Families with older children Singapore, September 18, 2012
great location

great location, convenient with shuttle but to airport and shopping area.
8
clean, bright room. convenient location with shuttle bus to airport and shopping area.
Suzette D. Families with young children Philippines, September 17, 2012
Lovely hotel with a friendly staffs

Good service, location & nice pool
9
Nice new hotel, has very good facilities. One of the best swimming pool in Macau.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02