Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Royal Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Premier Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Premier Suite
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
6047 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (6047)
Sort by:
Deepak B. Families with young children India, November 2, 2012
Impressive hotel with efficient service

swimming and wave pool
7.7
Galaxy Macau looks as impressive as shown in the photographs. The casino and shopping areas were inside the hotel and we did not feel the need to step out after checking in. With the kids safely in bed, we could visit the casino till late night. Swimming pool and wave pool kept us engaged in the morning.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Time permitting must do Macau sight seeing with a tourist guide. It was worth the time and money. Tours start and end at Macau ferry terminal.
Leow B. Groups Singapore, November 2, 2012
great stay

comfortable hotel
9.7
This is the 2nd time that I have stayed in Galaxy after one year... it is still very clean and well organize during check in and check out... the shuttle bus service is very convenience for visitors... the wifi is very good and it is free. although we have stayed for 4 days ... but no refill for the mini bar which supposed to be complimentary,not sure if this is what it should be... besides that, i love the hotel.
Yee L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

nice room view
10
Good service and welcome, hotel staffs are very accomodating, good location and very near to the airport
Chin H. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2012
Great, comfy and cozy.

Large room & bathroom, the design was great.
10
Aaron W. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2012
Great hotel to stay.

Food, things to see & swimming pool.
8.7
Great place to stay at Macau, great food and many things to shop.
Pirata Y. Couples Thailand, November 1, 2012
Good trip with very nice hotel

Nice place and location
9.3
We stayed in galaxy hotel just 1 night and I was pretty much satisfied with the services provided. We stayed in the high floor and the view from our room was awesome. The size of the rooms were ok. Not many channels in the tv and only few were in hd. The sound dock which was provided was pretty! The bathrooms were equipped with awesome showers(variable shower head + Rain shower). Also liked the lighting in the room. Liked the free mini bar. Only drawback which i felt was there was no bathroom door lock (esp if you are traveling with friends).
Zoran M. Couples Switzerland, November 1, 2012
Awesome place

Very modern, clean, friendly; just great!
10
This hotel is perfect! It is great design, friendly staff, good service and entertainment as well as connections to other hotels/Casinos or old town! It beats all well established hotels such as Venetian etc! It is the best hotel in Macau!
Maricar V. Families with older children Philippines, November 1, 2012
Enjoyed our stay

nice amenities, not so crowded, good service
9.7
good value for money. nice rooms and great amenities. it wasn't as chaotic as the hotel across it but shops are limited. would stay here again.
Roelson F. Business travelers Philippines, November 1, 2012
nice chic hotel

relaxing colors of hotel.. well-maintained...
10
relaxing and as expected in a five-star hotel. family-friendly. the casino is huge and spacious. i like the choices of food in taste of asia. mcdo and starbucks are within reach.
Hotel Feature Tip: good for family w/ kids
Yulius L. Couples Indonesia, November 1, 2012
Spacious Hotel with excellent pool

Newly built, huge pool, nice casino
10
This hotel has the pool with the beach that does not disappoint during hot weather. The facility is top notch, and the casino is excellent as well. Nice slot machine selections with relaxing ambiance. Definitely worth the next visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom amenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier Suite

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A08