or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5612 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5612)
Sort by:
Leung W. Groups Hong Kong, September 28, 2012
confortable hotel

nice facilities and gd services
8.7
the facilities there are very gd. the bed are very comfortable for sleep. although the room is not as big as wht i expected. it is still a nice room for stay
Kylie R. Families with young children Australia, September 27, 2012
Family fun and relaxing

Pool area was amazing great for all ages and never over crowded then the small waves would start. Rooms good size and very friendly staff.
8.7
We are not ones to gamble and staying at a Casino was a bit of fun. We enjoyed sitting by the pool and taking in a day trip on a bus around the area. I would recommend 3 nights or more if you want to venture further. Our stay allowed us to experience different meal options relax and have family time. It depends what you are looking for in a holiday. I would travel back to Macau and stay at the Galaxy.
Hotel Feature Tip: Love the pool
Ngan K. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2012
las vegas type of hotel... simply marvelous

beautiful swimming pool
8.7
comfortable and convenient with the shutter bus provided.staff are very helpful upon checking- in . she even attend to my enquiries patiently and show me how to travel around. appreaciated her service and i wii definately stay back in the same hotel again for my next trip...thank you galaxy for the wonderful holiday
Hotel Feature Tip: great hotel for relaxation
Ngan K. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2012
love the ambience with crystal like settings.

polite and helpful staff.
8
enjoy my stay. I dont mind staying in the same hotel again for my next trip to macau.
Hotel Feature Tip: Surprisingly there is a man made beach like of swimming pool on the second level.
Seam U. Solo travelers Australia, September 27, 2012
Loved this hotel to bits! Service was great!

Gym, Casino, Spacious Rooms, Service
10
Absolutely loved this hotel. If I was to return to Macau, would stay here again. Service was great, great facilities, free wifi in rooms. Couldn't fault it at all.
Chen C. Couples Taiwan, September 27, 2012
fully relex feel

Comfort, good traffic function, beautiful design
9.7
A good hotel to stay if you having a vocation in Macau.
Jane K. Couples Philippines, September 26, 2012
lovely hotel

the lobby
8
its wonderful hotel.clean,very good staff...................................................................
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: its better if mre restauranrs and bar!
Xiaolan X. Groups China, September 26, 2012
Great hotel

Good for shopping and travel
9.3
I like this hotel , there has shown in every 30 minutes at the day time, I had see a Chinese super star zeng Zhi Wei in this hotel . Very happy.i will be there next time.
Ronnasak W. Couples Thailand, September 26, 2012
How fantastic hotel!!!!

Laxury hotel with fulled furnish and facilities
10
Room: We booked one standard room with King bed for my parents-in-law. We got a very good deal via the Galaxy Hotel website which included free minibar and wifi. The room itself is understated and modern. It was a decent size with glass wall into the bathroom. It was clean and well maintained (which it should be for a fairly new hotel). Included an iPhone dock and charger next to the bed. Bathroom: Decent bathroom with separate tub and walk-in shower. Single sink though. Plenty of amenities and well thought out design-wise. Service: Check in was surprisingly good. They saw I was queuing with my young daughter and singled us out for check in at the VIP area. Everyone was very polite and helpful. Check in took less than 10 minutes. Mentioned that it was my father-in-law's birthday and they quickly provided a free fruit plate. Facilities: Didn't check out the gym or spa. The pool on the 2/F was nice with a large pool and man-made beach. Nice atmosphere with music and entertainment (fire-dancers) which gave it a bit of a beach vibe. Kidz Island (also on 2/F) was ok but not as large or interesting as Qube over at the Venetian hotel. Location: Very good. Situated on top of the Galaxy Casino and shopping mall. Plenty of options nearby for food, gambling etc. The Galaxy hotel is slightly better situated than the Banyan Tree and Okura hotels as it is on the same side of the resort as most of the restaurants and coffee shops. This saves a bit of walking around as opposed to the other hotels from which you either have to cross the casino floor or take the long way round past the main entrance hall (a good 5 - 10 mins one way) to reach the main restaurants / shops area.
Pamela L. Couples Singapore, September 26, 2012
Nice and Clean !

clean and spacious
8
great for a relaxing holiday! Rooms are nice and clean, spacious and staffs are polite. Many choice of restaurants within the hotel as well

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07