or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5425 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5425)
Sort by:
Hii Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2012
Big hotel convenient location

All in
7
Good services, big room and staff were friendly and quickly response to your needs.
Chen H. Couples Taiwan, September 12, 2012
Excellent Suite, the best ini bar ever

Big room, very nice mini bar
7.3
First time in Galaxy and we choose the Galaxy suite, The room is big and with a living room and bedroom seperated along with two bathroom. The mini bar surprised us which have full of choice of alcohol and non-alcohol choices which is all free and refilled everyday, also there are some chips and peanuts and also a nesexpresso machine. The bed is OK and the beach and the swimming pool are so good also.
Hotel Feature Tip: They have free shuttle bus to almost every travel points of Macao, so good
Siow M. Groups Malaysia, September 12, 2012
Comfortable hotel and great big room

rooms are big and accessibility is execellent
8.7
the hotel was recommended by a friend and booking was based on that. Upon arrival the check in service was execellent and the lobby was impressive. Onwards to the room qualit, pleasantly surprise and I like the bed best as it is new and comfortable and with 6 pillows, who is gonna complain. The toilet is a dream and consist of everything that I dream of in the holiday. TV channels were moderate though, but it is not a holiday to watch tv, so no issue. A hotel that I would highly recommend. I like the bar at the Casino best, as it has live entertainment and price of beer is really reasonable - 3 litres of Stella Atrois at RM75.00,
Travel tip: Food court within walking distance food, not so interesting but the restaurant - Laurel - serve execellent Cantonese cuisine and reasonable price. A place not to be missed.
Yoong P. Couples Singapore, September 12, 2012
new hotel love the ambience+complimentary mini bar

Complimentary Wifi, buses to airport, ferry terminals and other casinos
9
bed is firm... good for people who needs a good back support. pillows are just right for me. my room had a balcony, but it was locked (for my own safety?!!) well thought out layout in hotel. not a issue, but note that the bathroom had double sliding doors that has no ledges / locks there is a wave pool on the second floor! great cinema in the building. lots of places to eat and relax while others works the jackpots and gambling tables. typical of modern casinos - this place is designed to keep you entertained and engaged... to keep you within the their environment.
Shopping Tip: Laurel Cantonese restaurant + Lugang in the Casino turns out to be great tasting restaurants
Surya D. Couples Indonesia, September 12, 2012
The stay was enjoyable. Room is stylish

casino, beach , staff
4.3
The staffs are very friendly, informative and helpful , Love the man-made beach with the wave and the white sand. Standard Room is of good size and has tasteful design. The bathroom is also of good size and has all the toiletries that you may need.
Ka Y. Couples China, September 11, 2012
Luxaury

Nice room, nice artificial beach, nice staff
7.3
Excellent hardware, nice room, nice artificial beach, nice staff
Annysha Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2012
Amazing hotel and good smelling

safety feel comfortable easy get the shuttle bus just walk there 3min.
8
Xing N. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2012
nice customer service with classy design

polite customer service, grand design, nice scene view, great facility
9
the customer service is very polite, with great guiding information. Room with grand design, with comfort bed, with nice scene view.
Ve R. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2012
hotel with full facilities

Casino at the ground floor with retail outlets
8.3
Nice furnitures and fittings. Luxury Hotel Setup. Worth the hotel rate.
Alan J. Couples United States of America, September 11, 2012
Great hotel that you never have to leave

Pool, friendly and helpful staff, casino
9.3
First had a mistake; I booked a galaxy suite but got assigned a standard room, but after a few hours the staff fixed the mistake. The room is amazing, too bad the minibar is pre stocked and doesn't get refreshed. The private beach is nice, but the wave pool is very shallow; good for kids. The staff are very friendly all over and make you feel very welcomed. I would like if the cashier were more convenient like the Grand Lisboa, but it's a bit of a hassle because I couldn't exchange back HKD to USD with my receipt after a day has passed. There are tons of selections of food on ground floor, so you don't really have to leave the hotel. The Venetian is also within walking distance, and they have free airport shuttle service, and other free shuttle services all around, super convenient. Overall, the hotel was a very pleasant stay and I would definitely recommend it to any couples or families.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02