or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Royal Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Premier Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Premier Suite
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5984 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5984)
Sort by:
John T. Families with young children Singapore, October 24, 2012
great hotel, good service

convenient, comfortable,
9.3
fanastic place to stay, spacious room, food was easy to fine and transportation is great
Leo C. Families with older children United States of America, October 24, 2012
A Galaxy of pleasures and experiences!

Skygarden Amenities, Location, Service
9.3
The Galaxy Macau provides you and your family with great accommodations, wonderful dining options, and a resort in the sky experience like no other in Macau. If you wish to relax and spend wonderful quality time with your family or loved ones, then a stay at the Galaxy Macau is just what the doctor ordered! We will come back again.... and again.... and again!
Chen H. Couples Malaysia, October 24, 2012
New Hotel with great service

travel around with their free shutter bus
7
the room is big but disappointed with their bath tub. just like a normal 4 stars hotel normal bath tub, no water massage and steam bath tub.
Gretchen D. Families with young children United States of America, October 24, 2012
Great place with family!

wave pool, beach
9
Great place to go with a fabulous wave pool. The options for eating though for a family are very expensive with the exception of the food court.
Mei L. Groups China, October 23, 2012
Beach and pools are great!

Beach, swimming pool, shopping centre
9.7
Comfortable and would recommend to friends.A lot of choices of breakfast!
Chak K. Groups China, October 23, 2012
Go9d service bur small room size

Convience
7
Quite comfotable.but trouble to bring the ferry ticket in travel agent Room. Quite far away from check in counter!
Goh C. Families with young children Singapore, October 23, 2012
Beautiful Hotel

Clean,big rooms
9
I stay in Galaxy for 1 night and my kids enjoy the stay. Especially the beach pool where they play with the waves,beach balls and sand and also the Kids Island . The room was clean,toilet was big,king size bed comfortable. Food in the hotel was pretty good but i had my meals in the food court.I dun quite like the casino in Galaxy.
Fei Y. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2012
Beautiful Hotel

Convenient - food, casino, shuttles
8
Arrived at night and the hotel was breathtaking when lit up in the night view. Lobby is very classy with the crystal fountain just outside the casino entrance. Room is very nice (but pillows abit too soft for me though) and service was great too. Shuttle buses were provided to most of the must-see locations such as Old Taipa Village, Macau City near to Senado Square and near to Grand Lisbao as well as free shuttle to and fro airport, ferry terminal and border gates to China. Therefore it is really quite convenient to get everywhere Food in the hotel was relatively good with good variety of restaurants and reasonable for a hotel price. Overall a very good experience, but seriously the rooms are a little too pricey for us, stay here if you don't mind splurging on a hotel.
Mrs C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 23, 2012
Luxury and value for money hotel

Comfort bed and luxury room decoration
9
Hotel staff are very polite and had service mind. Have a great time to stay and wishes to stay longer.
Genelyn W. Families with young children Philippines, October 23, 2012
Fabulous hotel!

Everything!
9.7
It was really great to stayed at Galaxy hotel. We are enjoyed very much,especially my kids, nice room, excellent shower room and bathtub. Nice view and my kids none stopped running around at the big room. Excellent swimming pool with water wave. Also many restaurant around a lot of choices for the food. So my kids they happy to come back again for their next holiday to stay at Galaxy hotel........Good services and polite staffs. God bless.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A03