Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Royal Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Premier Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Premier Suite
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 6282 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (6282)
Sort by:
Siu Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 16, 2012
smoking smell in non smoking room

bathroom is clean
7
Room is clean except the smoking smell. The Room size is standard, staff are nice.
Restaurant Tip: Dinner buffet food : Salad are good. But hot dishes are not hot. Salmon fish tasteless. Hong Kong five star hotel buffet is better.
Report this review
Cheryll V. Business travelers Philippines, November 15, 2012
excellent customer service and very elegant

architectural design and the filipino workers are very helpful
9.7
enjoyed my 4days stay... except that they don't have a buffet set table included in the package that can be very helpful for business travellers who always in the rush.
Report this review
Shi K. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2012
Luxury resort with 5-star rated services

Great hotel facilities, beach pool in the hotel, free snack and drink at fridge
9
The hotel resort is quite new and i believe it spend millions on the facilities it provided. The impressive beach pool with wave effect really surprising me. My son was really thought we come to beach. Nice view and strong wind while we are at the beach. The view from the hotel room is superb, especially at night which the light up like a palace. The utensil in the hotel room are with great quality.
Report this review
William D. Groups Philippines, November 15, 2012
Elegant hotel

Grand lobby, excellent staff & free shuttle service
9
This is my second stay in Galaxy Macau for this year. So surprised to find out our agoda booking comes with free breakfast & one-way ferry ride to Hong Kong for me & my nephew. Hope the offer still good until our next visit to Macau & Hong Kong
Report this review
Bo L. Couples China, November 15, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Service is good
9.3
we had a great night at galaxy hotel. very looking forward to our next visit
Report this review
Sihng S. Solo travelers South Korea, November 15, 2012
Enormous hotel

Good Location, Great Facility
10
Staying at Galaxy Macau was a great experience. The Room was excellent with great ammendities. Huge rooms to explore. The hotel had almost everything I needed for the stay. Restaurants, Shopping area, Fast food, Watsons, Convenience Store all inside the Hotel. I would defenitely give 5 stars for this hotel and recommend solo travellers or family to stay in this hotel. Check in and Check out time was very fast.
Report this review
Leong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2012
Superb Hotel

Big Room, Big Bed, Big Toilet
8
Report this review
Ai C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 14, 2012
Nice Hotel with great smile and service

Service with smile
8.7
enjoy our stay at galaxy macau with good service and facilities that made our trip so smooth and relaxing.
Restaurant Tip: The food was so nice!
Report this review
Seok H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 14, 2012
A fatastic FIVE Stars Hotel!!!

Great accomodation with pleasant stay!!!
8
We had a pleasant stay there, it was not charged too high for a 5 stars hotel, this is our first time stay at Galaxy and we loved it. Sure we will come back again!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: Lovely hotel, awesome swimming pool, excellent service and reasonable price
Report this review
Antonio C. Families with young children Philippines, November 14, 2012
Amazing and impressive lobbies & spacious rooms

The hotel design is striking and unique, staff members are gracious and well trained
9
What strikes the guests is the hotel facade which looks like a castle. The two lobbies are even more impressive and the shows there are also quite entertaining. Rooms are generously-sized with great views, comfortable bed, luxurious baths. hotel staff are very helpful and accommodating, best of all, wi-fi is free!
Hotel Feature Tip: the shuttle buses which can take you to the city center as well as to nearby hotels are a very great convenience.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom amenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy TwinGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort Deck

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04