or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5589 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5589)
Sort by:
Yuet S. Couples Hong Kong, September 23, 2012
Lovely Hotel with very good service

Clean and very good service attitude. Special offer for birthday date.
8.7
Arrived at mid night but the service is helpful and very good. special arrangement for the birthday date. Room is very clean and easy to call service as needed.
Teck Y. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2012
Beautiful inside the hotel and lovely sevice

Fanstastic Greeting arriving at the lobby.
9.3
The room so Awesome.. Big, clean and neat. I must say the room cleaner do a good job . Must give them credit. Like the view facing each other hotel. In between there is a man made beach and swimming pool and the good thing is there is "WAVE" in it.. Awesome man you can use ur boogie board.. Oh there is one more things you must walk across the street and check out the night view of the hotel, so damn beautiful... And also can try the local food as well..
Hotel Feature Tip: So Realaxing n Enjoyable.. Will definitely recommend for other to stay..
Seaw H. Families with older children Malaysia, September 23, 2012
Value Hotel

Good hotel room big
8
The hotel compound is impressive, both inside and outside. There a lot of shops and restaurants, beside the casino and the pools. Once you are in, you will feel welcome by their staffs. They will not let you wait in the check in line for long. The room is spaceous and modern, quiet and clean.
Anna N. Families with older children Australia, September 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and staff with excellent service

excellent room space and clean and nice view
10
our first time stay at galaxy hotel and we had a great time enjoying the wave pool. not to be missed. will sure tocome back again . great hotel and nice restaurants in the hotel.
Travel tip: Free shutter fm galaxy to other hotels and attractions. Very convenient to move around. Taxi is easy to get and affordable moving ard by taxi.
Ma R. Couples Philippines, September 22, 2012
Very nice hotel

We loved the lobbies and its scent, there's something very fragrant. The room was also very comfortable. The wave pool is the best!
8.3
galaxy hotel would be one of our most memorable accomodation. the staff were really nice and genuinely helpful especially the filipinos. almost every spot of the hotel is clean and cozy. the whole tropical setup of the pool and its deck is very impressive. one thing that we found unfavorable is the late opening hours of all the restaurants, since breakfast was not included in our booking and we usually woke early, we have to wait until 10am for our first meal. overall, galaxy hotel is worth the money.
Tan L. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2012
Clean and Lovely hotel

Free drinks in the fridge
9.7
the hotel room is spacious and clean. counter staff and baggage staff were courteous and friendly. also, free compliments of beer, soft drinks and instant noodles.casino tables were spaciously arranged. the attendants offering drinks were frequently on their rounds offering drinks. the gym is well equipped and the attendants were friendly.
Anton W. Couples Indonesia, September 21, 2012
Hotel with Fantastic Room

Luxury room, very nice overall
10
We live two great nights at Galaxy Hotel .... Hotel is very new, well maintained and fantastic .... You can easily find food from low priced food court to high priced restaurant in the hotel.. casino is also superb ... couldn't think of other hotel that may beat Galaxy based on the price bracket ... Room is super spacious, luxury and well maintained .. and the free minibar was a great bonus addition.
Restaurant Tip: Great food court available in the hotel .... easy to find food
Teng T. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2012
Lovely hotel. Perfect!

Clean and spacious room
9.3
Had a pleasant stay at Galaxy Macau with my fiance and we will definitely choose this hotel again when we visit Macau the next time. clean and spacious room with a see-through bathroom means I can enjoy watching the tv while relaxing myself in the bathtub. A beautiful garden and a beach side swimming pool at level 2, cinema, casino, shops and restaurants at ground level. free shuttle bus to almost every popular places, friendly and helpful staffs at the hotel.
Romeo R. Families with older children Philippines, September 21, 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Knowledgeable staff at the check in counter, accommodating staff and service with a smile, neat and clean premises
10
Upon entering the hotel lobby, you will notice the cleanliness and orderliness of the premises in spite of the many people going around. Immediately a staff will approach and guide you where to register. The check-in counter staff is very friendly and will answer all your concerns. The assigned room is very clean and smells good. There are sufficient amenities provided in the bathroom, and the free welcome bar is most appreciated. The food court serve delicious food at reasonable prices, particular the Pepper Lunch Outlet. The availability of hotel buses to ferry guest to other destination is one big convenience for the hotel guest.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Wear your most comfortable walking shoes and bring a small bottle of water to quench your thirst. The old Macau, Taipa Village, and Coloane are best appreciated walking through the streets and narrow alleys. Always remember the Bus No. to places you wanted to see. Bring loose coins for the bus fares.
Cornelio S. Couples Philippines, September 21, 2012
Great location. Very convenient

No need to take a taxi because they have free bus shuttles to the important places
10
This is our first trip to Macau and I got a good deal with free one way ferry to Hongkong and daily breakfast. Everything they say about the bus shuttles is true- from the free ride from the airport (5 min.) to going to all the other casinos including Taipa even to Venetian next door. We arrived at 330 pm and lined up to check in and was escorted to Vip checkin. Only Con is that to eat at the food court you have to buy a prepaid card before you can order from the food stalls.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06