Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Royal Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Premier Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Premier Suite
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 6276 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (6276)
Sort by:
Aaron R. Couples Philippines, November 13, 2012
emperor and empress honeymoon, excellent choice!

Excellent service and no racial discrimination
9.7
we would like to congratulate galaxy hotel... to the management and the staff and crew... very friendly and accommodating.. highly recommended .. if you stay here.. "you're the emperor and empress of this place... " nice pool and especially jacuzzi... it really help us a lot becoz we're tired of walking and before we leave we went to jacuzzi... so relaxing! you won't get lost even it's our first time to travel in macau. they have a shuttle bus free and convenient to go and thru.... nice view and shopping too.
Travel tip: Nice scenery and shopping... Hawkers food too!
Report this review
Meng Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Lovely hotel

cozy
8.7
a very nice and cozy hotel, the staffs are nice and good services. There was not charged too high for the 5 star hotel, reasonable price... sure will going back again!!
Report this review
Tsai Y. Couples Taiwan, November 13, 2012
nice one

sweet and clean
10
Ijust so surprised when i checked in that they told me i could have one birthday cake !!!! coz my birthday . its really sweet .after i got it i felt more surprised coz its a fabulous ckae not just beautiful but delicious .... reallly unforgottable !!!!!
Nightlife Tip: i love the gambling here !!!
Report this review
Priscilla H. Families with young children Singapore, November 13, 2012
Amazing hotel and my kids loved the wave pool!

Very children friendly
10
This was our first stop in Macau. The hotel entrance was really grand and we loved it right away. Wait till you get to the pool.. The kids loved it there - wave pool (beach) and jacuzzi. It was getting cold in November but my kids refused to leave the pool! All was great and we'll definitely visit again! Food is no issue at the Galaxy. They have restaurants, fast food and a food court there - wide range of food available.
Report this review
Gak C. Business travelers Singapore, November 13, 2012
Enjoy staying in this hotel

Location, nice and comfortable room
8.3
Report this review
Gak C. Business travelers Singapore, November 13, 2012
Very nice room and great entertainment aroubd hote

Great shopping, casinos and nice room
8
This hotel is very nice and comfortable with great shopping and entertainment. The only problem I faced was the check-in process, long queue and very slow. They should look into it and improve, else everything was fine.
Report this review
Chee T. Families with older children Malaysia, November 12, 2012
Great room

Very convinient
9
Disappointing late check-in at 4pm when requested for twin bedroom
Report this review
Jiratthitipan P. Couples Thailand, November 12, 2012
very nice and beatiful hotel

Hotel is very beautiful
10
Hotel is very beatiful. the room also very nice / good view / large room/ very clean and also staffs are very friendly.
Hotel Feature Tip: They have a very nice show. Diamond show
Report this review
Lee P. Business travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2012
Galaxy Macau

Great
7.7
Great location but small rooms
Report this review
Koo H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 9, 2012
Lovely services, perfect&great hotel personality

Comfortable rooms, nice casino
9.3
Warm and smiley welcome by beautiful princes, impressive renovations and decorations, royalty feelings when entering the hotel, friendly securities and staffs, Will stay again in my next trip, value for money. Keep it on..
Travel tip: Just bring along your cloths and money, thats all
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom amenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy TwinGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort Deck

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01