Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Royal Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Premier Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Premier Suite
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 6358 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (6358)
Sort by:
Jackson G. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2012
Very new luxury hotel with nice lobby.

The buffet, big comfortable bed and room, nice pool.
9.3
We had a great time here, room is huge with comfortable beddings, their buffet selection is also good.
Report this review
Sung K. Business travelers United States of America, November 16, 2012
nice place, not much things to do

great buffet
9.3
nice place, with great buffet very nice staff not much other then pool and gambling
Report this review
Ryan L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 16, 2012
very nice hotel

New and good fascilities
10
my 2nd time staying in Galaxy and this is one of the best hotel in Macau, very new and very good fascilities
Restaurant Tip: free mini bar, this is one of their best services
Report this review
Choun W. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

In here you are royalty
8.7
is a very standard five star hotel,new facility and furniture ,a very big swimming pool with the wave also, very comfort to stay here,just like a royalty in here.
Restaurant Tip: lobby restaurant the spaghetti house damn nice,and just with a normal price,highly recommend here and give it a try.
Report this review
Siu Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 16, 2012
smoking smell in non smoking room

bathroom is clean
7
Room is clean except the smoking smell. The Room size is standard, staff are nice.
Restaurant Tip: Dinner buffet food : Salad are good. But hot dishes are not hot. Salmon fish tasteless. Hong Kong five star hotel buffet is better.
Report this review
Cheryll V. Business travelers Philippines, November 15, 2012
excellent customer service and very elegant

architectural design and the filipino workers are very helpful
9.7
enjoyed my 4days stay... except that they don't have a buffet set table included in the package that can be very helpful for business travellers who always in the rush.
Report this review
Shi K. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2012
Luxury resort with 5-star rated services

Great hotel facilities, beach pool in the hotel, free snack and drink at fridge
9
The hotel resort is quite new and i believe it spend millions on the facilities it provided. The impressive beach pool with wave effect really surprising me. My son was really thought we come to beach. Nice view and strong wind while we are at the beach. The view from the hotel room is superb, especially at night which the light up like a palace. The utensil in the hotel room are with great quality.
Report this review
William D. Groups Philippines, November 15, 2012
Elegant hotel

Grand lobby, excellent staff & free shuttle service
9
This is my second stay in Galaxy Macau for this year. So surprised to find out our agoda booking comes with free breakfast & one-way ferry ride to Hong Kong for me & my nephew. Hope the offer still good until our next visit to Macau & Hong Kong
Report this review
Bo L. Couples China, November 15, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Service is good
9.3
we had a great night at galaxy hotel. very looking forward to our next visit
Report this review
Sihng S. Solo travelers South Korea, November 15, 2012
Enormous hotel

Good Location, Great Facility
10
Staying at Galaxy Macau was a great experience. The Room was excellent with great ammendities. Huge rooms to explore. The hotel had almost everything I needed for the stay. Restaurants, Shopping area, Fast food, Watsons, Convenience Store all inside the Hotel. I would defenitely give 5 stars for this hotel and recommend solo travellers or family to stay in this hotel. Check in and Check out time was very fast.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom amenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy TwinGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Shopping MallGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort Deck - Kidz IslandGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming pool river rideGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming pool river ride

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05