or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5427 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5427)
Sort by:
How K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2012
Very convenient grand hotel

Shuttle bus services
9
quick check in and the room is very clean...comfortable bed but some might find it too soft especially the pillows. no prob for me. mini bar is complimentary but dont expect too much other than some tea bags, soft drinks and snacks. the shuttle bus services are fantastic as the destinations are strategic and exactly where you wanted to go to. do note the refundable deposit requirement of hkd.
Franciscus F. Couples Indonesia, September 8, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

hotel is very nice for the outdoor facilities.. swimming pool, beach and playground is nice for holiday..
9
I like this hotel because very clean, smell good and good decoration..
Wei N. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2012
amazing holiday

posh building
7.3
i have a wonderful holiday with my family.The staff in front desk is very cheerful,polite and professional.She is willing to listening .
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: its a place you can have fun,nice food,and hand around with your family and friends.Its quite convenient to take the shuttle bus from hotel to the tourist spots in Macau.
Vanessa B. Groups Australia, September 8, 2012
Amazing hotel and great service

Galaxy Macau had it all. Great Service at all times, plenty of food options, shops. Great pool and rooms.
10
My husband and l loved this Hotel and would definitely return. Great location, plenty of food options. Great Customer Service. Large and clean rooms. Brilliant pool and hotel facilities. Complimentary Shuttle bus service made it easy to get around and explore. Staff were polite and helpful at all times. Five stars and above for us.
Judy S. Families with older children United States of America, September 8, 2012
Pleasant!

Free mini bar, great pool, and free shuttle.
7.3
pleasant! Food court offer variety foods, and very good customer services.
Francis L. Business travelers Singapore, September 7, 2012
Great location, excellent room and environs

New furnishing, clean interior, excellent shops downstairs
9.7
While it may not be as famous and opulent as its neighbour, The Venetian Macau, Galaxy Hotel is newer, less crowded (especially the Mainland Chinese tour groups), and tenanted by a suite of relevant and reasonable shops, restaurants (e.g. Starbucks, McDonald's, Mannings, Tsui Wah, etc.) The UA cinema is also new with excellent reclining seats.
Inhoi L. Business travelers South Korea, September 7, 2012
good smell in there

all in there
9
wow free first night bar nice swiming pool! all thing in there
Hotel Feature Tip: just like galaxy
Chow L. Couples Hong Kong, September 7, 2012
Nice Hotel

Beach
8.7
relax
Shopping Tip: not many shops in hotel
Faizal B. Families with young children Singapore, September 7, 2012
Amazing!!!

oustanding decor and huge rooms.
10
No problems getting to Galaxy from Macau ferry terminal as there is free shuttle service provided.The moment we step into the hotel really felt like a royalty. Nothing to complain about because the staff there was excellent. We got a room with a King Bed on 26th floor the view was simply spectacular. The man-made beach pool was something not to be missed. Our kids really enjoyed both the kids pool and the man-made beach. Parents not to worry if your child has not learn how to swim yet because they do provide child floats and life vest by the pool. Overall our only regret was that our one night stay there was too short. Will definitely be back.
Travel tip: Free shuttle bus are readily available to/from Ferry terminal and to/from Macau airport. Food (non-halal) is easy to find as there plenty of restaurants (and not forgetting Mc Donalds) at the lobby area.
Jessica H. Couples Australia, September 7, 2012
Incredible Hotel

Clean, courteous staff, large rooms - 10/10
10
This is our third stay at the Galaxy and we will definitely be back. The hotel is well designed, has great staff and offers a fantastic time in Macau.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02