My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa
Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5346 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5346)
Sort by:
Beng L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 25, 2012
Great location good rate

Near Airport and Next to Hard rock
9
I have stay a few time Service still good. Good for those who have a morning flight out of Macau.
Louie J. Business travelers Canada, August 25, 2012
Excellent hotel

very convenient
8
service is great and love the tsui wah restaurant which opens 24 hours
New S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2012
Luxuru casino hotel with a beach resort style

Sandy beach and wavy pool; restaurants with good selection of food and price range
7.7
Nice hotel ambient, convenient complimentary hotel buses to many locations and other casino hotels; however hotel room does not have proper size red wine glasses, and took several times to request for one, which is very unlike 5-star service.
Bong I. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2012
Great hotel with amazing swimming pool

The swimming pool
9.3
It's a very clean and bright hotel.The swimming pool is a wave pool.You don't have to bring 2 swim suits to swim every day!There's a machine there that can dry your suit!Below, they had various food inside the food court.For the shopaholics, they don't have a lot of shop.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You better book a show (City of Dream)early before you arrive. Cause I didn't had a chance to see it, because its fully booked
Jimmy H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2012
Great hotel and location

shoping
9.7
i stayed at this hotel for two night,its lovely hotel that i ever stay,wish come back again next time
Akash G. Couples Nepal, August 24, 2012
Fantastic Hotel with quality servies

lovely rooms, big wave pool, lots of restaurants
9.3
We booked galaxy suite room. We were told that our check-in would be late by 45 mins. But afterwards we found out were upgraded free to premier suite for waiting. The rooms were big and specially loved Jacuzzi bathtub and bathroom with steam sauna. I think this hotel is more suitable to families and couples looking for vacation. The hotel have a big pool with waves.
Tashya Y. Families with young children Indonesia, August 23, 2012
Big room and great location

The wave pool is good. The children like to play the sands and also the wave is like real.
8.7
Nice hotel, big room and good service. The staffs are also helpful. When we forgot to take our bag after we took off from the shuttle bus, they were helping us searching our bag. Finally, we found our bag back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is diamond performance in the lobby of the galaxy hotel every 30 minutes. Very good and it's free.
Gim C. Business travelers Singapore, August 23, 2012
Lovely hotel with lots of convenience

Convenience
8.3
Excellent and lots of convenience. I like the casino.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel boasts of a suite of convenience for the busy business traveller.
Adrianus A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 23, 2012
really impressed....

very comfort,easy access,facility and nice casino
9.3
Excellent hotel and facility Escpecially the pool.swimming pool and wave pool are 5star.kids love it and keep asking to come back.the hotel provide shuttle bus to go everywhere around macau. Will come back there soon
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is very amazing.love the service and facility. Its provide shuttle bus to go everywhere The wave pool is very attractive
Yuvraj A. Families with young children India, August 23, 2012
Amazing hotel

Wave pool
9.3
Stayed at okura - macau for one night and than at galaxy for 3 nights. Overall an amazing hotel with state of the art wave pool where kids enjoy to there best. Casino at ground level and good shopping with great restaurants on the ground level. Check in que is always too big for which guests have to wait for at least 39 minutes. Hotel should have more check in - check out counters matching the proportion to the number of rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C02