or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5593 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5593)
Sort by:
Teng T. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2012
Lovely hotel. Perfect!

Clean and spacious room
9.3
Had a pleasant stay at Galaxy Macau with my fiance and we will definitely choose this hotel again when we visit Macau the next time. clean and spacious room with a see-through bathroom means I can enjoy watching the tv while relaxing myself in the bathtub. A beautiful garden and a beach side swimming pool at level 2, cinema, casino, shops and restaurants at ground level. free shuttle bus to almost every popular places, friendly and helpful staffs at the hotel.
Romeo R. Families with older children Philippines, September 21, 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Knowledgeable staff at the check in counter, accommodating staff and service with a smile, neat and clean premises
10
Upon entering the hotel lobby, you will notice the cleanliness and orderliness of the premises in spite of the many people going around. Immediately a staff will approach and guide you where to register. The check-in counter staff is very friendly and will answer all your concerns. The assigned room is very clean and smells good. There are sufficient amenities provided in the bathroom, and the free welcome bar is most appreciated. The food court serve delicious food at reasonable prices, particular the Pepper Lunch Outlet. The availability of hotel buses to ferry guest to other destination is one big convenience for the hotel guest.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Wear your most comfortable walking shoes and bring a small bottle of water to quench your thirst. The old Macau, Taipa Village, and Coloane are best appreciated walking through the streets and narrow alleys. Always remember the Bus No. to places you wanted to see. Bring loose coins for the bus fares.
Cornelio S. Couples Philippines, September 21, 2012
Great location. Very convenient

No need to take a taxi because they have free bus shuttles to the important places
10
This is our first trip to Macau and I got a good deal with free one way ferry to Hongkong and daily breakfast. Everything they say about the bus shuttles is true- from the free ride from the airport (5 min.) to going to all the other casinos including Taipa even to Venetian next door. We arrived at 330 pm and lined up to check in and was escorted to Vip checkin. Only Con is that to eat at the food court you have to buy a prepaid card before you can order from the food stalls.
Sok H. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2012
Unforgettable stays

Spacious room with incredible interior design
10
Before the stays in Galaxy, I got high expectations due to positive comments from friends and family has stays before. The moment I walk in the room, I feel like I'm the vvip. Almost every part of it meet my expectations. Regret that I didn't stay longer. I told my partner, the next trip visit Macau, I would wanna stays in Galaxy for more than a night and enjoy every part of it.
Lok S. Groups Hong Kong, September 21, 2012
Amazing and Relax Hotel

World's largest rooftop wave pool
8.7
I really enjoy and relax in Galaxy Hotel that seems Thailand Style in their swimming pool. Hotels also provide different type of restaurants.
Restaurant Tip: Please remind to get their membership card to get special offer in their restaurants and shopping.
Leviruth L. Couples Philippines, September 21, 2012
One of the best hotels on the Cotai Strip

Very good and fast service by the staffs
9
What i loved about our stay was when we were upgraded to the Royal Suite. The room itself was big and spacious and clean. The bathroom even had its own TV which was located right in front of the bathtub! i could relax while watching fave soap on TV. Service was fast and impeccable.. Overall I would definitely come back and hopefully, be upgraded to the suite again!
Jean-Thierry H. Couples France, September 20, 2012
MARVELLOUS PLACE

DESIGN, LUXURY, QUALITY STAY
9
We were strongly surprised when we came in Galaxy hotel. It's just a brand new hotel but everything has been thought with taste and made with quality. Our room was a standard one but with a big bathroom, great amenities, a quality room service. Everything was delightful. inside and outside. We could not complete all the" round trip" inside the hotel but we'll come back. The Casino is not so crowded like in Venetian and we respect the non smokers as we are.
Jialei W. Solo travelers China, September 19, 2012
NICE HOTEL

good service attitude
10
this hotel is wonderful and the services are nice and the staff there were so patient to answer any questions!!!
Thiam C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 19, 2012
Lovely rooms! huge!

clean and good enviroment
9.3
hotel staff is friendly and helpful, a place i will consider again.. many nice restaurant and free shuttle to macau and taipa area... the price is also one of the lowest compare to other mega resorts.. value for money!!
Wu Y. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2012
Great location

Clean, bright room.
8
clean, bright room. convenient location with shuttle bus to airport and shopping area.
Travel tip: convenient - shuttle buses to shopping area and airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03