My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5412 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5412)
Sort by:
Gloria L. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 6, 2012
Very good location and comfortable!

Beautiful Hotel and nice service
10
We had a good experience with this hotle and good for holidays!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Beautiful view around the hotel
Gwen A. Couples Philippines, September 5, 2012
gorgeous hotel

the whole hotel
9.7
first trip to macau and staying with galaxy hotel is really fantastic.its a gorgeous hotel with very nice very accomodating people.im sure when i go back to macau ill be staying with the same hotel especially i did not got the chance to swim in ur huge awesome pool
Greg P. Couples Australia, September 5, 2012
Impressive from the street, service excellent

excellent staff training no doubt as staff attitude and service stands out
9.7
The hotel has plenty of options for dining and relaxing with lots of gaming options as well. Table limits on the gaming tables are a surprise though and it is possible to both win and lose large amounts of money very quickly. Strangely ATMs have very small withdrawal limits. For example I could withdraw only about 30% of what I could withdraw in Australia but the minimum bet was 7-8 times the minimum bet in Australia. Consequently, if you came to gamble but relied on ATMs to access your cash you could be out of cash in a very small number of bets (unless your first few included some wins). There may have been other arrangements for determined gamblers - don't know. For us, just a few bets and many meals and much relaxation - it was great. Free bus services to other destinations.
Hotel Feature Tip: A no smoking room does not mean there won't be someone next door puffing like a locomotive and sharing their smoke through the air con. My wife was affected to differing levels on different nights and that was based entirely on the behaviour of people in other rooms.
Ong S. Couples Singapore, September 5, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Luxury hotel with casino
9.7
I like the big & comfort room. Hotel also has free shuttle bus for us to travel from place of interest to other lux hotel. During the night, the hotel look like a golden palace. I like the cleanliness & location of the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Opposit the hotel there is a old street of macau. There is a crab porridge restaurant which is very nice & alot of movie superstar been there too.
Somchai A. Business travelers Thailand, September 5, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

modern hotel and new facibility
8
transportation convenience and the rooms new model luxuly
Shopping Tip: good for shopper to buy the local products for sovenier
Analyn S. Couples Philippines, September 5, 2012
Wonderful Hotel and Excellent Service

Room design, Grand Deck Resort & Festiva Restaurant
10
The rooms are very clean and beautiful. We got a room that has a great view of their Grand Deck Resort which is a sight in the morning and at night. The staff are all friendly and very accomodating. Their casino provides free drinks to playing guests also.
Evelyn N. Families with older children Philippines, September 5, 2012
Highly recommended...

Rooms and Pool....
8.3
upon arrival up to check out, we have receive best service. i can't say enough about this galaxy hotel macau,if you really want relaxation and full service including shuttle to different places, galaxy macau is the best...
Liew S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2012
Room is comfortable but a bit small

Pool
8.7
I've stayed there for one night on my last trip to Macau. The view from my room is fantastic with pool view. Room is a bit small but comfortable. And compare to the other luxury hotel price is reasonable. Will consider to come back on summer day to enjoy the water activity.
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, September 4, 2012
Galaxy Macau

Great View, Great Pool and Complimentary Minibar
8.3
Comfortable bedding and excellent shuttle bus services to other hotels or attractions.
Kan W. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 4, 2012
Good Size room, great pool

Great pool, the wave machine could be stronger
7.3
Asked for a non-smoking room, but the room given still had a smell of smoke.
Restaurant Tip: Good food court on the ground floor

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06