or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5419 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5419)
Sort by:
Kan W. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 4, 2012
Good Size room, great pool

Great pool, the wave machine could be stronger
7.3
Asked for a non-smoking room, but the room given still had a smell of smoke.
Restaurant Tip: Good food court on the ground floor
Loy M. Business travelers Singapore, September 4, 2012
Very elegant and gd service hotel

The diamond lobby
7.7
Value for Money, the suite. Very big bed but not as comfortable as it looks.. Staff service is prompt n good.. Beautifully designed new hotel gem in macau!
Hotel Feature Tip: Bring along your swim suit, very nice pool!
Chi W. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 3, 2012
Good location and good servies

Very good servise and no need to wait long time for check in!
9.7
Good stay with good gambling place! Very nice food can find in hotel. Good servise to help the old people to book the ticket.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Weekday better than weekend. Specially the price.
Kwong L. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 3, 2012
Excellence Service

Service
8.3
The service is very good. The hotel room size is average. The decoration is nice. But the design is not consider the requirements and problems of residents with kids. Some design like the bed cabinet with glass will create danger to kid.
Haryono K. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 3, 2012
great hotel with a good service

big room and a lot of restaurant inside the hotel
8
a good experience and the hotel is nearby venetian hotel also have a large swimming pool with kind of resort feel.
Wai K. Couples Hong Kong, September 3, 2012
Good service, worth coming back

Price reasonable, convenience
9.7
It was a birthday trip, although I can't get an room upgraded, I can check-in early and received a tasty birthday cake from hotel. There are frequent free shuttles to different places. I like the 'Galaxy Smell' - you can smell it at every corner of hotel, even the amenities have same smell.
Terry L. Groups Hong Kong, September 3, 2012
Galaxy Macau

I like the pool so much!!!!
9
I beach pool is so nice! Me and my friends stay at the pool for a whole afernoon, some wave start between 30mins, It's a very nice function!
Nightlife Tip: D-2, Cubic
Yuen M. Couples Hong Kong, September 3, 2012
Excellent facilities and services.

Room is amazing and the highlight is the room service dinning
9.7
I have been stayed at this hotel for more than 3 times. The hotel provides a large variety of in-room dinning services. The food quality was extremely good, was not expected. The hotel room was quite big. There were several tv channels offering for different visitors from different countries. Overall, I give 8.5 scores out of 10.
Derick E. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2012
Great Rooms UP for the Price

Casino is accessible and terminals to the City is the key points
9
Rooms are very very very nice worth the price. Clean and tidy. Love it here.
Hotel Feature Tip: Too bad I did not utilize the room that much due to heavy gambling downstairs hehe
Leung C. Families with older children China, September 2, 2012
nice swimming pool, we enjoy surfing on wave! Hote

nice swimming pool
7.3
the hotel design is just ok, not so impressed. the security didnt check our identity when we go into the lift lobby but normally the security will check in VAGAS! Thats a little bit different on hotel management Nice swimming pool, quite relax in a big swimming pool. Kid can try surfing

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06