Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7509 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7509 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Nee K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2013
good
cleaniness, nice
really a excellent, superb, nice hotel where i never been before
Reviewed March 29, 2013

Nee K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2013
good
cleaniness, nice
really a excellent, superb , nice hotel where i never been before
Reviewed March 29, 2013

Nee K. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2013
good
nice good big
really a nice hotel , superb , excellent where i never been before
Reviewed March 29, 2013

Kam L. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2013
Comfortable stay at reasonable price
1. reasonable price 2. user-friendly facilities 3. high quality of service
Whenever we made any request, the service centre would give us a followup call to make sure that our requests have been completed by their staff. Room design is a bonus, sliding door with mirror at toilet, with both bath tub & shower in toilet.
Reviewed March 29, 2013

Teng H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
A clean n convenient hotel
Free consumption of food in the fridge, great water pressure when u shower, ice cube provided, free shuttle bus services
I had a wonderful time n this hotel , sure recommend to friends. So convenient with the shuttle bus services. Save money on taxi. Air con was cold enough, great pillow n booster, comfortable bed, will come back again
Reviewed March 29, 2013

hun K. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
GREAT, value for money
transport, friendliness and convenient
staying at Galaxy after my previous stay last trip coz very comfy, nice and value for money.
Reviewed March 28, 2013

NG W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
good stay & confortable
Shuttle bus available to major hotel , frindly staff, large bathroom.
Reviewed March 27, 2013

Lai Y. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2013
Good. Will be back in future.
Great shuttle bus services. Conveniently located. Great dining choices.
Generally, a very pleasant stay. Great ambience and good dining/shopping experiences. Friendly staff.
Reviewed March 27, 2013

hui N. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
The best hotel I stayed
Big, clean, good service
One of the best hotel I stay, feel very good. Just only the bed too soft. Design , decoration, service of staffs very good. Really worth value of money.
Reviewed March 27, 2013

Yu M. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
good+Great!!!
view,design,casino
Reviewed March 26, 2013