or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5598 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5598)
Sort by:
Xing N. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2012
nice customer service with classy design

polite customer service, grand design, nice scene view, great facility
9
the customer service is very polite, with great guiding information. Room with grand design, with comfort bed, with nice scene view.
Ve R. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2012
hotel with full facilities

Casino at the ground floor with retail outlets
8.3
Nice furnitures and fittings. Luxury Hotel Setup. Worth the hotel rate.
Alan J. Couples United States of America, September 11, 2012
Great hotel that you never have to leave

Pool, friendly and helpful staff, casino
9.3
First had a mistake; I booked a galaxy suite but got assigned a standard room, but after a few hours the staff fixed the mistake. The room is amazing, too bad the minibar is pre stocked and doesn't get refreshed. The private beach is nice, but the wave pool is very shallow; good for kids. The staff are very friendly all over and make you feel very welcomed. I would like if the cashier were more convenient like the Grand Lisboa, but it's a bit of a hassle because I couldn't exchange back HKD to USD with my receipt after a day has passed. There are tons of selections of food on ground floor, so you don't really have to leave the hotel. The Venetian is also within walking distance, and they have free airport shuttle service, and other free shuttle services all around, super convenient. Overall, the hotel was a very pleasant stay and I would definitely recommend it to any couples or families.
Po J. Couples Hong Kong, September 11, 2012
Absolutely Perfect!

Nice room, good location, great pool, and friendly staff
10
I enjoyed everything at this hotel. The room was nice, the pool was excellent, and the staff was friendly. A+++ It's definitely a good value for the money!
Ka W. Couples Hong Kong, September 11, 2012
Nice hotel, service with a smile

frequent shuttle, tasty buffet, glorious outlook, nice service
10
we were upgraded to royal suite. great room with powder room, and nespresso coffee machine. helpful staff and nice service
Restaurant Tip: Festiva
Assel M. Groups Kazakhstan, September 11, 2012
A top notch hotel with great service

rooms with pool and garden views are the best; spacious room and a marble bathroom; soft and silky bed sheets;
9.7
We were greeted at the entrance by a courteous bell boy who took our luggage and instructed on the fastest way to check in (the latter he whispered in my ear. We had two rooms, and the first one we got earlier than the 2 pm check in time. Good thing that we arrived on a weekday but the hotel seemed 70% full nevertheless. We immensely enjoyed the hotel's pool facilities (although the shallow pool under the bridge seemed a bit dirty for kids), nice and cozy rooms, and will surely come back again.
Restaurant Tip: try Old Taipa village for delicious Portuguese food - Galo restaurant is famous for that. Shuttle buses leave from the Galaxy Hotel every 15 min to Taipa village. also, if you're sleepless in Macau and not so much of a gambler, head to the City of Dreams' Hard Rock Hotel. Club Cubic has a great atmosphere, a rocking DJ and a fun public. And... their cocktails/mocktails are just superb!!
Kwan K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 11, 2012
Shinning and lovely hotel

Great external design, bright in room, great facilities and well services.
9
The entire hotel/ resort design is grand, room is clean and bright. Facilities at 2nd level are great for family with children. Transport services are also great as they provide plenty of bus services to/ from many destination in Macau with free of charge.
Tossaporn S. Groups Thailand, September 11, 2012
ห้องพักสะอาด เตียงนอนสบายมากกกก

เตียงนอนสบายมากก มีwifi ทุกที่ในโรงแรม
9.3
การเดินทางสะดวก ห่างจากสนามบินประมาณ 10นาที มีรถบริการรับส่งไปยังที่ต่างๆ พนักงานบริการดี ห้องพักไม่กว้างเท่าไหร่ แต่สะดวกสบาย มีwifi ทุกที่และสัญญานแรงดี มีคาสิโนในโรงแรม
Toh T. Families with older children Singapore, September 11, 2012
Good location and lovely hotel

Can have fun for all ages
9.7
Hotel service is good and rooms excellent condition Transport to all over Macau is very convenient . Restaurant prices are reasonable and clean environment . And can cross over mainland China and ferry to Hongkong from Hotel Coaches. Also visit casino at our own time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Must visit all the Casino
Karman L. Groups Hong Kong, September 10, 2012
I got a relaxing day at Galaxy

pretty room, fantastic swimming pool
8
The room is very nice! and good service! I love the transparent bathroom. You can watch TV during bathing. There is a speaker in the bathroom! The pool was fantastic!!! clean and nice! Not many people. At the middle or the wave pool there is a Bar!! You can enjoy a cocktail under sunshine~

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C05