or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5450 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5450)
Sort by:
Akash G. Couples Nepal, August 24, 2012
Fantastic Hotel with quality servies

lovely rooms, big wave pool, lots of restaurants
9.3
We booked galaxy suite room. We were told that our check-in would be late by 45 mins. But afterwards we found out were upgraded free to premier suite for waiting. The rooms were big and specially loved Jacuzzi bathtub and bathroom with steam sauna. I think this hotel is more suitable to families and couples looking for vacation. The hotel have a big pool with waves.
Tashya Y. Families with young children Indonesia, August 23, 2012
Big room and great location

The wave pool is good. The children like to play the sands and also the wave is like real.
8.7
Nice hotel, big room and good service. The staffs are also helpful. When we forgot to take our bag after we took off from the shuttle bus, they were helping us searching our bag. Finally, we found our bag back.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is diamond performance in the lobby of the galaxy hotel every 30 minutes. Very good and it's free.
Gim C. Business travelers Singapore, August 23, 2012
Lovely hotel with lots of convenience

Convenience
8.3
Excellent and lots of convenience. I like the casino.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel boasts of a suite of convenience for the busy business traveller.
Adrianus A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 23, 2012
really impressed....

very comfort,easy access,facility and nice casino
9.3
Excellent hotel and facility Escpecially the pool.swimming pool and wave pool are 5star.kids love it and keep asking to come back.the hotel provide shuttle bus to go everywhere around macau. Will come back there soon
Hotel Feature Tip: This hotel is very amazing.love the service and facility. Its provide shuttle bus to go everywhere The wave pool is very attractive
Yuvraj A. Families with young children India, August 23, 2012
Amazing hotel

Wave pool
9.3
Stayed at okura - macau for one night and than at galaxy for 3 nights. Overall an amazing hotel with state of the art wave pool where kids enjoy to there best. Casino at ground level and good shopping with great restaurants on the ground level. Check in que is always too big for which guests have to wait for at least 39 minutes. Hotel should have more check in - check out counters matching the proportion to the number of rooms.
James S. Couples United Kingdom, August 22, 2012
Amazing hotel, worth twice the price

Brand new, many restaurants, very helpful staff
9.7
Absolutely spotless hotel with large spacious and well designed rooms. Outdoor pool is amazing, also try the evening buffet!
Restaurant Tip: Go to the Flavia buffet! Book early!
Ioc Y. Families with older children Macau, August 22, 2012
Various choices of restaurants

Various choices of food & exciting swimming facilities
8
We can enjoy many kinds of food there and there are lots of entertainment. We enjoy ourselves there. However, there are lots of visitors in august and I personally feel it is a little bit too noisy. But on the whole , my child likes the water facilities and the food there.
Fion T. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2012
lovely environment lovely service lovely amile

nice room and satisfy pool view
8.7
grandeur hotel out look ralaxation room enjoy able swimming pool
Gisela F. Families with older children Indonesia, August 22, 2012
very gorgeous suite

we have a private elevator and pool was spectacular
9
the hotel has an amazing rooms and has a big space for relaxation. There is a living room in my room, and the shopping was awesome as i could buy many things, it just lacking of braneded things such ad chanel prada or ysl. the pool was very very nice and it just need more shopping stores as it lacks of store and entertainment.
Mei K. Couples China, August 22, 2012
nice and comfortable hotel

good service
8.7
this is my favourite hotel,stay here for many times

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04