Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Cotai, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on 7102 reviews

3485 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (7102)
Sort by:
Kapel B. Couples India, January 5, 2013
Beautiful Property with Wonderful Services

Swimming Pool, casino, Rooms
9
We were immediately checkin and thankfully upgraded to the deluxe suites. Had a wonderful experience, Hotel is one among the best hotels in Macau
Hotel Feature Tip: Casino
Report this review
Brian F. Families with older children Australia, January 5, 2013
beautiful hotel but not enough shops

Looks great from outside, laser at night
8.7
It is a great hotel and staff are very friendly, polite and helpful. I booked for twin beds but I was given double beds instead. They managed to change the double bed to twin beds in 1 room but the rooms were quite far apart though on the same floor. I would love to see non-smoking in all areas including casinos.
Report this review
Kin W. Couples Hong Kong, January 5, 2013
Fantastic!!

Basically you can get everything u need in the hotel and the mall below
9
so easy to go around macau by shuttle. i especially like the view of the hotel. restaurant downstairs are very nice, no matter it is in the food court or the proper restaurant.
Report this review
Rowena C. Groups Philippines, January 5, 2013
Excellent

Clean,nice smell & affordable
9.3
Everybody enjoyed the stay,my cousins,brother in-law,my son,my daugther,nieces,nephews,we are all coming back again & again
Report this review
Seow Y. Families with young children Malaysia, January 4, 2013
Really lovely hotel

Best service and facilities
8
Very intimate hotel service, free us 1 nice cake for our celebration of honeymoon.
Report this review
Netty P. Families with older children Indonesia, January 4, 2013
A fabulous hotel

It has a magnificent lobby, very friendly staff, sweet-smelling surrounding and good breakfast
10
This is one of our favorite hotels that we stayed in. Its wide varieties of shuttle bus for different destinations in the city are certainly a great plus.
Report this review
Reynold T. Couples United States of America, January 4, 2013
Real nice hotel with many attractions around it.

Great price and many things to do around the area.
10
Hotel rooms were very nice and the service was very good. There were many attractions in and around the hotel. The casino, restaurants and entertainment facilities were well maintained and we had a great time in them. The location of the hotel was only a 15 minute ride from the airport.
Report this review
Sianny F. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2013
Modern, beautiful and magnificent hotel

The hotel room is very comfortable, cozy and makes us dont want to live the room
10
Very modern-like and magnificent decorated hotel with an awesome crystal lobby and main lobby. Really love the diamond fountain. The casino is also clean and fun to be in! nice swimming pool but unfortunately the skywave pool not open in winter. Would visit when it does open in spring! Nice hotel room that makes us dont want to leave the hotel! really love hotel neighbourhood with free shuttle to San Ma lo and Venetian and Macau Ferry terminal.
Report this review
Arvind M. Solo travelers India, January 3, 2013
Excellent hotel and lovely view

In room Dining, View, Location and Shower
9.3
we stayed in galaxy hotel for 3 days and i was pretty much satisfied with the services provided. we stayed in the 19th floor and the view from our room was awesome. the size of the rooms were ok. not many channels in the tv and only few were in hd. the sound dock which was provided was pretty! the bathrooms were equipped with awesome showers. also liked the lighting in the room. only drawback which i felt was there was no bathroom door lock (esp if you are traveling with friends).
Restaurant Tip: Must try the International Buffet in Festiva restaurant.
Report this review
Maureen Y. Families with older children Mauritius, January 3, 2013
Lovely hotel and people working there very nice

nice restaurants,shops and good location
10
Hope to go back again to this hotel cause it"s really a nice one.
Report this review
Previous page 1571 - 1580 of 3485 reviews Next page
Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - The Crystal PianoGalaxy Macau Macau - The Macallan Whisky Bar and LoungeGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom amenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy TwinGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Shopping MallGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort Deck - Kidz IslandGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming pool river rideGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming pool river rideGalaxy Macau Macau - Viva La Broadway Galaxy Macau Macau - Viva La Broadway Galaxy Macau Macau - Viva La Broadway Galaxy Macau Macau - Viva La Broadway Galaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - Spa


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04