Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7519 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7516 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1

XIAOLE Z. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
fairly comfortable, clean
good one stop shop.
food court food is HORRENDOUS. Never had such bad selection of food before at a 5 star hotel. in fact there is not one good restaurant with decent food except for tsui wah.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

thiti R. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2013
Wonderful hotel
Clean room Good staff Large bathroom
Clean Room ,Large bathroom ,Good staff ( I left a ring in my room after checked out and i got it back from hotel officer) ,Easy to travel around Macau by shuttle bus services for free , International tv channel , beautiful design
Reviewed March 18, 2013

Graeme C. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Very good great facilties
Location, Dining, comfort
Reviewed March 18, 2013

Margaret H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Comfortable & great place for fund and relaxation
comfortable room, good food and convenient location
Very pleasant, relaxing with good food and strategic location.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

Loo X. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Wonderful
Good Services of Staff , Location Near Airport , Nice View in Hotel
Nice Trip in Macau eventhat my friend and me lose money .The staff very nice ,helpfull ..I will stay at Galaxy again if next time I go to Macau
Reviewed March 18, 2013

Huong T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Newest 5 star hotel at Cotai Strip
Luxurious, spacious, convenient
a place for couples who is looking for honeymoon retreat. Good service with luxurious room and nice wave pool.
Reviewed March 17, 2013

Ka C. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
Fabulous experience
food, cozy room and excellent attitude of the staff
Reviewed March 17, 2013

CHAN K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Good.Location good.Hotel very clean and Nice.
Hotel very clean and big.Very comfortabe.
When i check out.The staff said my room got looking movie.They want to charge cost $100.But i did'n see.They said they will cancel.But when i back they still phone me talk about the fee
Reviewed March 17, 2013

Ramesh R. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
having a place where you can have all the fun
Friendly staff, fabulous interiors, ggod food options
it was tremendous stay, i would like to come again with family and friends
Reviewed March 16, 2013

Surya D. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2012
The stay was enjoyable. Room is stylish
casino, beach , staff
The staffs are very friendly, informative and helpful , Love the man-made beach with the wave and the white sand. Standard Room is of good size and has tasteful design. The bathroom is also of good size and has all the toiletries that you may need.
Reviewed March 16, 2013