or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5613 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5613)
Sort by:
Fong H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 2, 2013
very good

very good nice big room
10
Harisyah M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2013
What else do you expect from the 5star hotel?

Friendly staff, very clean hotel & tremendous swimming pool for kids
8.3
What the most important is my kids enjoy staying here..... As a parent nothing is valuable than their happiness
Tsang P. Couples Hong Kong, November 30, 2013
rooms are clean, staff are nice

shuttles offers to most of the spots, nice room and casino
6.7
we had a pleasure stay in Galaxy Macau, service is good, different variety of food to choose from. Although room are relatively small but overall is good to stay~
Tham M. Couples Malaysia, November 29, 2013
Big room with free minibar. Free shutter

Comfortable Bed, Free minibar, Friendly Staff
8.3
This is always my 1st choice when i travel in Macau. But The hotel is under renovation now. They didn't give us any notice when we checked in the room in level 30. Renovation hours from 8:00 till 22:00 and it was pretty annoying. Finally they upgraded us to a Suite room after we made our complained. The Suite is Great with incredible huge jacuzzi bathtub. We were enjoyed our stay.
Christian C. Groups Philippines, November 26, 2013
Superb!

Golden, Great Ambiance, Alive!
10
Nothing but great feedback for this hotel.
Shenqi M. Families with older children Hong Kong, November 19, 2013
I stayed there for one night, not feel very good.

there is a casino, plenty of restaurants, shuttle bus to many places.
4.7
Shenqi M. Couples Hong Kong, November 19, 2013
good casino. not that good hotel room.

near casino, near shopping mall, shuttle bus
4
Igarashi H. Business travelers Japan, November 17, 2013
Location good

clean room, kindly staff, near casino
7.7
Jirada D. Groups Thailand, November 17, 2013
Great Service!

Convenience, Service, Dining
10
Our stay started out great, we ordered a limousine to pick us up at the airport and the driver was already waiting for us outside. Once we got to the hotel, the staff were very attentive and even offered check-in inside our rooms. They were also very informative to what Macau's attractions are and what events are currently being held. The room was very clean and spacious. There are also many restaurants to choose from within the hotel, tried a few and they were delicious!
Yumico C. Groups Malaysia, November 14, 2013
Nice hotel

Value for money
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C01