Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Royal Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Premier Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Premier Suite
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 6276 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (6276)
Sort by:
Sungmoon C. Couples South Korea, October 26, 2012
beautiful place except casino

clean room, beautiful view, lovely pool and garden, reasonable price
8.3
Everything was great apart from the casino. Because smoking was allowed in the casino, the pungent smell made me feel sick in the casino.
Report this review
Gadi S. Couples Israel, October 25, 2012
Beautiful Hotel!

Amazing!!!
10
an all around amazing hotel! brand new and huge! nice facilities which include a big pool, 3 jacuzzis and a man made beach!
Shopping Tip: Lotts of shopping to be done in the hotel and all around.
Report this review
Tay A. Couples Singapore, October 25, 2012
hotel n services

services
8.7
it was a good stay transport to all places easily access
Hotel Feature Tip: hotel n services was very good clean rooms
Report this review
Tracy T. Groups Singapore, October 25, 2012
Nice Hotel

Friendly Staff
9.3
Nice Hotel the pool is really kids friendly and very much for family
Report this review
Tay A. Families with older children Singapore, October 25, 2012
lovely hotel and great services

rooms are clean n big they have complimentary bottle water, snacks,instant bowl noodle,and also soft drinks
10
most of the eatery are there like Tsui Wah is 24 hr there a food court where there is variety of food the roast pork n char siew rice was goood especially the roast pork skin is very crispy the transport provide is FOC to different place in town n also to other casino service in hotel was very excellent
Hotel Feature Tip: hotel service was very good
Report this review
Visanu V. Families with young children Thailand, October 25, 2012
Nice place

newer property, clean, best pools around especially the artificial beach and waves
9
I selected this hotel because of all amenities listed and good reviews from fellow travelers. I was not disappointed. My wife loved it. My daughter loved it (she did not want to leave!. The only regret is that our stay was too short.
Report this review
Brian P. Families with young children Indonesia, October 24, 2012
Awesome swimming pool

Awesome swimming pool, excellent service and reasonable price
10
- Awesome swimming pool like artificial beach - Excellent service: complimentary mini bar for the first time, free shuttle bus to other main landmarks - Reasonable price for a 5-star hotel We will come back again...
Report this review
Kathy T. Families with young children United States of America, October 24, 2012
Great facility

Great facility
9.7
We stayed for 2 nights. We love it so much. We got a free upgrade to suite room that had a very big living room, 2 bath & a bedroom with 1 extra bed or my kids. The mini bar with many goodies were also FOC. My kids enjoy very much the free show at the hotel lobby and the sand wave swiming pool. BTW, the in-roomsetvice food was very prompt and yummy.
Report this review
John T. Families with young children Singapore, October 24, 2012
great hotel, good service

convenient, comfortable,
9.3
fanastic place to stay, spacious room, food was easy to fine and transportation is great
Report this review
Leo C. Families with older children United States of America, October 24, 2012
A Galaxy of pleasures and experiences!

Skygarden Amenities, Location, Service
9.3
The Galaxy Macau provides you and your family with great accommodations, wonderful dining options, and a resort in the sky experience like no other in Macau. If you wish to relax and spend wonderful quality time with your family or loved ones, then a stay at the Galaxy Macau is just what the doctor ordered! We will come back again.... and again.... and again!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom amenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy TwinGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort Deck

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05