or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5460 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5460)
Sort by:
Andrew M. Couples Australia, August 19, 2012
Large Casino style Hotel well maintained

Large rooms but pool was over crowded
8.7
the hotel has a large casino on the ground floor which is well laid out and is not over crowded. it is also located next to the venetian casino hotel which is worth a look but can be very crowded at times.there is a double decker tourist bus which operates from the galaxy hotel and tickets can be brought from the info/travel agent on the ground floor of the hotel. overall service was good rooms were large nice and clean. a good place to stop off for 2 or 3 days
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: A free shuttle bus run from the casino which drops you off in Macau central
Melina T. Business travelers Indonesia, August 17, 2012
Location and room are perfect

Nice beds and bathroom
10
fabulous design, luxury services and amenities. will definitely go back and stay at this hotel in the future. it's worth our money to spend in this hotel.
Johnny K. Groups August 17, 2012
staff are friendly always service with a smile

local food but perfer more fast foods like kfc
8.3
hotel is nice very spacious nice swimming pool overall have a wonderful stayspent more at casino
Shopping Tip: hope to have more shopping like Hotel Venetian Hotel
Chan M. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 17, 2012
Good hotel but bad service and terrible food

Good location
5.3
No service , no room available over 4:00pm, bad restaurant with terrible food which made us all diarrhoea
Travel tip: Good location
Chan M. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 17, 2012
Fine location but bad service and food

Fine location
4.7
Bad service and terrible food which made us diarrhoea
Travel tip: Don't choose this hotel
Chan M. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 17, 2012
Fine location but bad service and food

Fine location
4.7
Dont choose this hotel especially restaurant, not room even I booked after check-in time
Travel tip: Don't choose
Wong T. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2012
Big and clean with a great service hotel

New and come with a nice food stall
5.7
Over all i feel good in this hotel coz they come with a lot of buses for us to go to almost every where. And the food stall come with lots of food for us to choose.
Restaurant Tip: Can try up their high tea , price is not too high.
Mabel Y. Families with older children Australia, August 16, 2012
Lovely hotel with free wifi

free shuttle buses to various places
8.3
we enjoy our stay at the galaxy macau. we dined at different places there - the food court, galaxy's chinese restaurant and had breakfast at one of the restaurants located on ground floor. the snacks and drinks in the room were all complimentary which was a pleasant surprise.
Wilson L. Groups Hong Kong, August 16, 2012
Service is not good (no two beds room provided)

Have a very big swimming pool
8
No two beds room provided. The hotel receptionist explained to me that because I didn't indicate I needed two beds room. But I remember I saw a hotel picture with two beds room when booking the hotel through the website of AGODA.com
Anthony V. Couples France, August 15, 2012
Beautiful hotel

room, reactive personnel
6.3
Room only ! Overcrowded hotel making the stay staying in the room !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06