My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5419 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5419)
Sort by:
Jason N. Solo travelers United States of America, August 9, 2012
Paradise in Tai Pa

Luxurious and fantastic bathroom and great view
8.3
I loved the single king sized room. The view from the room was amazing. I was most impressed by the magnificant bathroom and comfort of the bed. The hotel offers a complimentary mini bar and great room service. I would certainly go back. I think it is a great location for couples looking for a romantic getaway
Kam Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 9, 2012
galaxy hotel in marcu

the sand beach very good
10
good hotel, location very convenience, good swimming pool with wave fever very good fun.
Kam H. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 8, 2012
Excellent hotel for family with children

Kids were having fun with the Grand Resort Deck with the skytop wave pool and Kidz Island
8
hotel room and facilities are very good. the express check-out system is innovative and impressed which save lots of time for us. however, the overall benchmark can be further upgraded if the check-in system can be simplify and speed-up.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Macao Science Center is recommended with lots of exhibits and you can spent a day with fun here.
Kin W. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 8, 2012
nothing

nothing to saynothing to say
9
nothing to saynothing to saynothing to saynothing to saynothing to saynothing to saynothing to saynothing to saynothing to saynothing to saynothing to saynothing to saynothing to saynothing to saynothing to saynothing to say
Philip N. Families with young children United States of America, August 7, 2012
good

good shuttle buses
9.7
very good internet.
Kimean L. Couples Hong Kong, August 7, 2012
the room was very spacious

a beautiful wave pool.
9.7
The hotel has arranged a spacious suite for us, as usual included a full loaded mini bar which brough us a very convenience way for beverages. Plus the staffs are all very helpful during our stay. left us an unforgettable vacation.
Hotel Feature Tip: Certainly, one of the "must try" is their wave pool. And the hotel has a comprehensive shuttle bus network. which bring you everywhere you want.
Gautam B. Families with older children India, August 7, 2012
Great property,spacious rooms.

Pool facilities, great showers, good spread of breakfast.
8.7
Had a lovely stay with great shuttle bus services provided. But staff needs a little more training on the travel desk.
Noelle C. Couples Portugal, August 7, 2012
Great location and nice room

Nice executive room
8.3
I stayed in executive room this time. It's a great room and spacious. However, during summer holiday, swimming pool is very crowded. Otherwise, it's an excellent place to stay for vocation.
Ng M. Families with older children Malaysia, August 7, 2012
Great location and big rooms

Shuttle bas
8
We have Three Adults and One Children. Such a Lovely hotel and very good service,and is a Great location near the venetian hotel . Galaxy Hotel have free shuttle bas to centre of Macau.
Hotel Feature Tip: nice hotel, big swimming pool & gym room...
Li L. Families with young children China, August 7, 2012
Very Grand Hotel !

Facilities, design, service
9.3
we stayed for one night, but very impressed with the hotel. wonderfully-decorated room, very spacious. snacks and drinks in the mini bar are free for the first night ! this is very generous. a lot of shops in the hotel and security is very good. the man-made beach is fantastic, except too crowded even on a weekday ! check-in and check-out are very quick, and the front desk people are very attentive. i asked for two more toothbrushes, and after they had been delivered, the front desk people called to see if i needed anything else. a group of well-trained professional staff. i would highly recommend for families. only problem is, location-wise is a bit off.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08