or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5593 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5593)
Sort by:
Wai K. Couples Hong Kong, September 3, 2012
Good service, worth coming back

Price reasonable, convenience
9.7
It was a birthday trip, although I can't get an room upgraded, I can check-in early and received a tasty birthday cake from hotel. There are frequent free shuttles to different places. I like the 'Galaxy Smell' - you can smell it at every corner of hotel, even the amenities have same smell.
Terry L. Groups Hong Kong, September 3, 2012
Galaxy Macau

I like the pool so much!!!!
9
I beach pool is so nice! Me and my friends stay at the pool for a whole afernoon, some wave start between 30mins, It's a very nice function!
Nightlife Tip: D-2, Cubic
Yuen M. Couples Hong Kong, September 3, 2012
Excellent facilities and services.

Room is amazing and the highlight is the room service dinning
9.7
I have been stayed at this hotel for more than 3 times. The hotel provides a large variety of in-room dinning services. The food quality was extremely good, was not expected. The hotel room was quite big. There were several tv channels offering for different visitors from different countries. Overall, I give 8.5 scores out of 10.
Derick E. Couples United States of America, September 2, 2012
Great Rooms UP for the Price

Casino is accessible and terminals to the City is the key points
9
Rooms are very very very nice worth the price. Clean and tidy. Love it here.
Hotel Feature Tip: Too bad I did not utilize the room that much due to heavy gambling downstairs hehe
Leung C. Families with older children China, September 2, 2012
nice swimming pool, we enjoy surfing on wave! Hote

nice swimming pool
7.3
the hotel design is just ok, not so impressed. the security didnt check our identity when we go into the lift lobby but normally the security will check in VAGAS! Thats a little bit different on hotel management Nice swimming pool, quite relax in a big swimming pool. Kid can try surfing
Leung C. Families with older children China, September 2, 2012
Nice swimming pool

Enjoy a lot on the swimming pool with artificial seawave
7.7
The room is ok, tidy but not good like Venetian The diamond show at the lobby is a bit weird
Hotel Feature Tip: Go swimming! Good location , ten mins walk to venetian hotel
Lo W. Couples China, September 1, 2012
Value for Money

Good logistics and free mini bar
9.7
Very comfortable room and very much enjoyed the swimming pool.
Ying H. Business travelers China, August 30, 2012
lovely hotel

good location
8
location is good, a lot of show and fun in the hotel, will be funny . and also a lot of restaurant for choice , a lot of shopping.
Hotel Feature Tip: location is good, a lot of show and fun in the hotel. good restaurant and shopping.
Chan S. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 30, 2012
Helpful staff, great swimming pool

Enjoy summer time in its fantastic swimming pool
9
Staff was helpful and provided me with solutions in a professional manner. Room was spacious. Restaurants were nearby while air condition was good in these public area (without bad smell or smell of smoking).
Sung G. Families with young children South Korea, August 30, 2012
Good stylish room and outlooking hotel.

Spacious room
8.7
many staffs who guide you inside hotel stay around lobby, it is very convinient to find any place where you want to go. very spacious room and complementary mini bar and wifi. but too many peoples are in pool, if you want to relax your body, i do not recommend this hotel. but if you want to take rest and play gambling, this hotel is best place.
Shopping Tip: Free shuttle bus service, not only airport/ferry terminal, but also various region.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A02