or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5523 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5523)
Sort by:
Szeloon C. Couples Malaysia, August 15, 2012
Luxuriously furnished rooms..very tastefully done

Rooms, facilities, free wifi...
8.3
Enjoyed my stay there.... Wave pool was good albeit crowded...
Yanto S. Couples Indonesia, August 15, 2012
New modern hotel

Amazing waterpark swimming pool
7
New and modern hotel but small rooms. Check in time is slow and crowded.
Kapel B. Couples India, August 14, 2012
Excellent Hotel

Wave Pool, Jacuzi, Casino, Rooms
9.7
Stay was perfect, every thing was superb. Enjoyed every moment. Rooms were superb with complementary mini bar, have beautiful views from rooms, very friendly staff. Every thing was just perfect & would definitely come again.
Cheung R. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 14, 2012
Very nice anf grand hotel

Grand looking with excellent service.
7.3
Room quality and services are acceptable. The artificial beach is impressive. Many routes of shuttle buses where we can go to the main areas of Macau and Taipa, such as City of Dreams, Venetian, Sands City, etc.
Kapel B. Couples India, August 14, 2012
Lovely Rooms & Very Good facilities

Casiono, Wave Pool, Diamond Show
9.7
lovely hotel & one of the best 5 star properties, staff with smile always, courteous, helpful. excellent property with wonderful amenities. been to other casinos like venetian, city of dreams ect., but galaxy casino had a very different look.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Watch the water show & Dragon show and also the disco pub at City of dreams
Suet L. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 14, 2012
Fast check in

Convenient to access restaurants nearby
8
Great pool for kids but just too crowded at the beach area. Not enough space for sun bathing as ppl were occupying the sun beds for their bags.
Hock K. Couples Sierra Leone, August 12, 2012
Excellent Hotel

easy access to casino and shops
9.3
clean and neat room. free minibar. very polite and helpful staff
Seng H. Families with older children Singapore, August 12, 2012
Grand hotel room with friendly services.

The hotel rooms are grand, comfortable and spacious.
9
The services were good, staffs were helpful. Like the hotel very much.
Jiayin W. Families with older children China, August 11, 2012
second visit to the hotel

everything
9.3
this is my second time staying in Galaxy. I llike the location, like the free wifi, like verything. I have nothing to complaint about this hotel. i have no time to visit the beach and the pool yet. Next time i'm there, i will make sure i have time for it. This hotel will always be my first choice during my Macau visit.
Mei Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 10, 2012
Glalaxy Hotel Comment

Clean and big hotel
7
Pillow is not good ! Other than that, service is good & room is tidy too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A01