Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Cotai, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on 7086 reviews

3479 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (7086)
Sort by:
Sing T. Families with young children Philippines, December 20, 2012
Good things about Galaxy

The best thing about the hotel is the cleanliness and the decorations.
9.7
The hotel rooms are very big and there is free shuttle bus to some of the places in Macau. The staffs are very helpful and friendly.
Report this review
Andreas S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 20, 2012
Very recommended hotel

nice room
10
stay at galaxy macau for 2 nights.. when we're going to check in at the hotel, the receptionist say that our room didn't ready yet ( twin bed ) and we must wait for 1 hour. we didn't have any problem with that because we can keep our suitcase in concierge and we can have our lunch first at the mall. after doing some window shopping and have lunch for about 1,5 hours, we're going back to the receptionist to ask our room. but the receptionist said that our room ( twin bed ) didn't finish yet and he ask if we want to change our reservation from twin bed to one king bed, when we discuss about that, the receptionist say that he will give us free extra bed for each room ( we reserved 2 rooms ) and we agreed. and then we go to our room and when we go in we just can say 'wow'!! the room was pretty big, nice and clean. the room boy said that the mini bar is totally free, we can drink and eat anything there in the mini bar for free. so we can said that we absolutely satisfied with the service, the room and for the free shuttle bus too :) very recommended hotel to stay at macau
Report this review
Poh C. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2012
Excellent hotel and great service!

Wonderful staff with excellent service, very grand hotel!!
9
Great birthday celebration with Galaxy stay. Wonderful service from staff of Galaxy namely and others. Very cosy and comfortable room, hotel is very grand, love it! Convenient to go to different places in Macau. Really enjoyed the stay with Galaxy.
Report this review
Natenapa K. Groups Thailand, December 20, 2012
Excellence hotel in facilities and service

Great time in Macau
9.3
The Galaxy Macau is excellence with all facilities and service The room we stayed in is new, clean and good in design and décor. We were happy that the hotel also offered free wifi and mini bar amenities.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is so convenient to walk around as it's close to all shopping complex and hot spot.
Report this review
Natenapa K. Groups Thailand, December 20, 2012
good service with high performance

Impressive hotel
10
Staffs were very helpfull and friendly. Check in& out were fast eventhough there was a long line. Room was very very nice, bed n pillows are very comfortable. Casino was so fun! Wide choice of restaurants. Really value for money . Transportation provided to almost all tourist attractions. Definetelly will come back and stay @Galaxy again !!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: good service with high performance
Report this review
Natenapa K. Groups Thailand, December 20, 2012
good service with high performance

Impressive hotel
10
Beautiful hotel! Building is so impressive!! I love the smell from the first time we stepped in to the lobby ( thought it was the parfum of the very handsome, big n tall filipino greeter!! haha..) Staffs were very helpfull and friendly. Check in n out were fast eventhough there was a long line.Room was very very nice, bed n pillows are very comfortable. Casino was so fun! Wide choice of restaurants. Really value for money . Transportation provided to almost all tourist attractions. Definetelly will come back and stay @Galaxy again !!!! we had 4 days great holiday .
Hotel Feature Tip: good service with high performance
Report this review
Dawin T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Nice hotel and good service

Rooms and facilities
8.3
We were traveling with an infant and there was great support from the staff.
Report this review
Jackson T. Groups Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Lovely and nice hotel

Nice room
9
This is a very good hotel and super hotel. I loved it so much. All the staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel all area are so hygiene and clean. This hotel is so convenient to walk around as it's close to all shopping complex and hot spot. The restaurant all served nice food and so yummy yummy. I confirm will come back to this hotel again for my next trip.
Report this review
Tan J. Groups Singapore, December 19, 2012
Excellent hotel

Very good service and facilities. Very nice environment.
10
Extremely happy with everything in the hotel! Worth the price!
Report this review
Han K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2012
hotel with friendly service and good location.

very good free Shuttle bus service and Concierge service.
9
Everything are superb while we are in the Galaxy. The concierge staff and supervisor are a great help once our bag are lost and found within a short period of time.
Report this review
Previous page 1631 - 1640 of 3479 reviews Next page
Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - The Crystal PianoGalaxy Macau Macau - The Macallan Whisky Bar and LoungeGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom amenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy TwinGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Shopping MallGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort Deck - Kidz IslandGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming pool river rideGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming pool river rideGalaxy Macau Macau - Viva La Broadway Galaxy Macau Macau - Viva La Broadway Galaxy Macau Macau - Viva La Broadway Galaxy Macau Macau - Viva La Broadway Galaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - Spa


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08