Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 7501 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 7501 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Duangdao S. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2013
Luxury hotel with great service.
Luxury place, service mind, free shuttle bus.
I stay here with my mom. This hotel is very nice places. Full of service mind staff. When you need any help just called, everything will be clear in a few minute. I think is reasonable price. I will come back again surely. Free wifi and I can stored my baggage here when I go to Hongkong about one night. Free shuttle bus to many tourist attraction such as senado square, old taipa village, city of dream, taipa ferry terminal, macao ferry terminal, airport, etc. One more thing, don't forget your swimsuit for the beach at second floor of this hotel so amazing.
Reviewed March 03, 2013

NG D. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Nice hotel
Room
Was a great place and it worth the money . People over there is nice, great service too. Food was good if you know where to find them
Reviewed March 03, 2013

KWEE Y. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Great location and beautifully furnished rooms.
One if the best hotels in Macau
This is the truly one of the best hotels in Macau or families or dining experience.Although there is not much o shopping arcades. It is also neat to Venetian and City of Dreams where most shopping arcades are located. Rooms and facilities are very well furnished and makes the stay comfortable. Must not miss the pools facilities , heated pools and wave pools. Hotel provided free shuttle buses to all attractins and major casinos in Macau and save the guests the money and hussles of getting taxis.
Reviewed March 03, 2013

Kuo Y. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2013
Grand Hotel
All in one shopping/entertainment mall
Rooms are clean, spacious and well decorated. As for entertainment, Galaxy has it all. Shopping, movie theater and, of course, casino. Also, if you wana hop around Macau, you can take the shuttle buses.
Reviewed March 03, 2013

KA T. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2012
Great local transportation
great meal inside
This hotel is seriously good. I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel with my girlfriend. Would reccommend it to...
Reviewed March 02, 2013

POH T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
Big room,good service
Very new hotel
Where I wllk into the hotel,the service is very good. The room is big,the bed is good, with free wifi. But the bed is too small.
Reviewed March 02, 2013

GUNAWAN C. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
nice hotel nice location
nice location
Nice hotel and nice location since it is in taipa island. Where all the good entertainments are.the room is pretty small compared to other hotels in taipa.but it is still beautiful n nicely done.
Reviewed March 01, 2013

TUAN C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Nice hotel with lovely rooms
Shuttle buses
Galaxy hotel is relatively new in the cotai area. Their rooms are not too big but enough for its standard. There are not alot of choices for food and shopping but The Venetian is just a shuttle bus away for those who are looking for more options. Amenities in the room are adequate for its five-star rating. Overall, a pleasant stay and will consider galaxy hotel for my return trip to macau.
Reviewed March 01, 2013

Katherine L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Nice and clean room
Transportation
They provide free shuttle bus service to various locations which is very convenient. Shops, pharmacy and restaurants can be easily found in the hotel. There is also a cinema too. Activities provided like Yoga class which suits me and cup cake baking class & bouncy castle for my kid. It is really a great place for relaxing.
Reviewed March 01, 2013

mely L. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in January 2013
Beautiful interior
Peacock Mascot
This is new hotel and the interior really stunning, they also have so many attraction so if you travel with kids, more easy to entertain them They also have mall like Venetian, and not too crowed like Venetian
Reviewed February 28, 2013