Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - The Crystal Piano
Galaxy Macau Macau - The Macallan Whisky Bar and Lounge Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Royal Suite
Area: Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
6755 reviews

3358 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (6755)
Sort by:
Steven C. Couples Taiwan, November 29, 2012
Lovely hotel with excellent service

Everything, shuttle buses, view from hotel room & location
10
All is perfect & great service, especially free shuttle buses to & from many locations (including Macau city area, other casinos, ferry terminal and boarder area to mainland China.
Report this review
Barbara C. Couples Canada, November 29, 2012
lovely hotel with nice beds

Nice yellow briight color room with nice bathroom
10
This is the second time we stay in this hotel. We are on a higher floor this time. The beds are still not big enough. The room was nice and clean.
Report this review
Edison T. Couples Indonesia, November 28, 2012
geat location nice view

casino was amzing
8
good an amazing hotel near to venetian hotel. the hotel was great n clean. i came with family n the room was big. we also can have wifi facilities. recoment for who want to traveling to macau.
Report this review
Billy A. Business travelers Philippines, November 28, 2012
Nice hotel

Great location
10
Very nice customer service. They assist me very much regarding my room booking concern. I like the hotel warm greetings when i enter the hotel. A very good ambiance of the hotel and services they gave me. Front desk assistance is very nice. They gave the best treatment to me. And even give the best room.
Report this review
Yogesh B. Groups India, November 28, 2012
superb.. hotel

service,employes attitude..etc
10
It was a superb experience, nthing to say negative abt the hotel or its facalities... brand bew hotel...
Report this review
Tan L. Couples Singapore, November 28, 2012
Very Nice Hotel With Great Service

Very Nice Hotel With Great Service
8.7
A nice fairly new hotel with great service. We experience a fast check-in with good staff services. Late check out max at 12pm is a little too early. It would be great that they can have a late check out at 3pm.
Report this review
Sang J. Couples South Korea, November 28, 2012
Nice!

Big, clean, helpfull staff
10
I think it is one of the best hotels in Macau along with Venetian. I think this one is priced slightly cheaper, but it as just as good and luxury as the other one. Rooms were quite smaller though, but still luxury and comfort. Everything was good in general.
Report this review
Dephanie T. Families with older children Malaysia, November 27, 2012
Great service & Great Hotel!!

lobby & the decor. not forgetting the room!!
9.3
The room is well decorated. But bare in mind that you are unable to lock your bathroom door. Do enjoyed much in Macau & the hotel too. Casino everywhere.
Report this review
Saranya S. Groups Thailand, November 27, 2012
Superb in all services

Beautiful clean room, luxury places, great exterior and interior, love it!
10
Everything was wonderful. My request for twin bed on high floor wasn't filled but staff offered a room on high floor with 1 king bed and 1 free extra bed. I accepted but later found that the room is quite small if we put that extra bed on, so I cancelled it. Staffs were so helpful and very good service mind. Everything was perfect!
Restaurant Tip: There is 24/7 restaurant on G fl. Nice foods and great milk tea.
Report this review
Wu T. Groups Singapore, November 27, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

clean, comfortable, convenient and big
8
I am very satisfied with the stay. The staff are helpful.The transport is very convenient because the hotel provide shuttle bus services to the attractions and other hotels.
Report this review
Previous page 1631 - 1640 of 3358 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - The Crystal PianoGalaxy Macau Macau - The Macallan Whisky Bar and LoungeGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom amenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy TwinGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Shopping MallGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort Deck - Kidz IslandGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming pool river rideGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming pool river ride


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08