or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5450 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5450)
Sort by:
Michael A. Families with young children Philippines, July 27, 2012
Unforgettable Experience

Excellent room, Best service!
10
no words can express, best stay ever, its my first time in macau and galaxy exceeded my expectations, most of hotels post pictures to lure clients but this hotel doesn't need one, facilities are great, value for your money, fit for family bringing kids, will not regret it, definitely will come back again, keep it up galaxy!
Travel tip: dont miss the pool, man made beach,kids will love it!
Ho L. Couples Hong Kong, July 26, 2012
Very Impressive! mini bar, king size

mini bar, king size, jacuzzi
8.3
We went to Macau 2 days after typhoon signal no 10 was hosted in HK, and it kept raining all days in Macau, as a result, we spent most of the time in hotel and Casino. This hotel is just next to 官也街, quite convenient! Hotel room: we booked the cheapest room type for this hotel, but the room is so spacious! the bed looks even larger than king size! Bathroom: There is a shower and bath tub in the room, and it use glass wall for the bathroom, you can watch TV in the room, there is also a volume control for TV in the bathroom, make sure that you can listen to the TV! Mini-bar: there is a free mini bar in the room, it provides 4 cans of soft drinks, 2 cans of beer, chip and cup noodle, tea bags, coffee. All for free!!! Man-made beach: as it rained heavily, beach was a bit messy that day, sands became mud like:( You can rent wave board in the beach and do surfing, the pool is just 1.8M, so don't worry if you can't swim, but be careful as you may hit the bottom of the pool. Life guard is so helpful to help me to find my hair deco in the pool. There are also 3 Jacuzzi pool (30-40 degree C) next to the swimming pool.
Ratchaneeya K. Couples Thailand, July 25, 2012
Lovely Hotel Great service and convenience!!

Casino, big pool
9.7
We had a great time in this hotel , This hotel is new and has a big casino, many things to do as you can do a lots in Macau.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel is opposite to the Taipa old town
Tsai H. Groups Taiwan, July 25, 2012
This hotel is more modern than the Venetian resort

Free wifi and mini bar.
7
The staff in this hotel is more friendly than in the Venetian. They are active to guide you the way you wanna go, or give the correct information you need. The speed of check in is fast. We stsy in a non-smoking room with a little balcony in the lower floors. The room is bright and it make me feel comfortable. It is nice that this hotel supports free wifi and it is really convenient for checking information. But, it's a pity that you still can see somebody somkes in the lobby, just like what you can see in the venetian resort and hotel. In a word, the Galexy Macau is not the best choice, but you won't regret for choosing it.
Shui H. Couples Canada, July 25, 2012
always our favorite hotel in macau

wide range of restaurant choices, entertainment, recreational activities; great shuttle bus network
8
consistently high standard. often our first hotel of choice. this resort hotel is different from other hotels in that they don't have a night club (or that we are not aware of throughout our various stays at the hotel), which makes it a "clean & healthy" hotel for whole family. they have a kids room providing toys and video games for the young ones.
Travel tip: bed/mattress is a little too soft because of all the layers of cushioning
Tse K. Couples Hong Kong, July 25, 2012
The best hotel in Macua

Comfortable and relaxing room
9.7
The best hotel in Macau. The room is clean and comfortable. I like the transparent waahroom which makes me watching tv while having bath. The staff are nice and helpful. The facilities are excellent. I will go there again.
Boediawan B. Groups Indonesia, July 25, 2012
Galaxy Macau

bagus....
7.7
kamarnya luas, bersih dan nyaman. proses check in dan check out nya pun cepat.
Jorge N. Families with young children Canada, July 24, 2012
Large hotel with great facilities

Facilities, fun for kids
9
Stayed with my family with kids. Kids thoroughly enjoyed the hotel even though the typhoon threatened most of the activities on our trip (pool was closed do to typhoon). Even then, we were still amazed by what the hotel has to offer. World class facilities with great service. Will definitely stay again, hopefully with better weather.
Gwen L. Families with young children Australia, July 24, 2012
good hotel

The wave pool was brilliant
6
the facility was great. you do not need to leave the hotel. great entertainment for kids.
Lai Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 23, 2012
Good hotel

New and clean
8.3
This was a memorable trip with my husband, we enjoyed the pool and had great time in the hotel. Hotel itself is new and clean, we will most likely stay there again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04