or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5598 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5598)
Sort by:
Ioc Y. Families with older children Macau, August 22, 2012
Various choices of restaurants

Various choices of food & exciting swimming facilities
8
We can enjoy many kinds of food there and there are lots of entertainment. We enjoy ourselves there. However, there are lots of visitors in august and I personally feel it is a little bit too noisy. But on the whole , my child likes the water facilities and the food there.
Fion T. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2012
lovely environment lovely service lovely amile

nice room and satisfy pool view
8.7
grandeur hotel out look ralaxation room enjoy able swimming pool
Gisela F. Families with older children Indonesia, August 22, 2012
very gorgeous suite

we have a private elevator and pool was spectacular
9
the hotel has an amazing rooms and has a big space for relaxation. There is a living room in my room, and the shopping was awesome as i could buy many things, it just lacking of braneded things such ad chanel prada or ysl. the pool was very very nice and it just need more shopping stores as it lacks of store and entertainment.
Mei K. Couples China, August 22, 2012
nice and comfortable hotel

good service
8.7
this is my favourite hotel,stay here for many times
Keng S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 21, 2012
Big Hotel with great facilities

Wave Pool
6.7
The house keeping of hotel is a bit slow, need to improve further. Moreover, the hotel staff are lack of experience, need better training.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good for family holiday
Chor C. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 21, 2012
Great Hotel but poor front desk service

We liked the Hotel Room, Swimming Pool, Design of the Hotel.
6.3
There was a big queue when we checked in the Hotel. The front desk staff mistakenly giving us a standard room. We wait for another half hour to change the correct room but still they let us have the room in the smoking floor but all of us including my friend's family are non smoker. The requested for the non smoking room were indicated when we booked the hotel. By the time checked out, they overcharged us the extra bed charges luckily we checked the bill. The front desk staff is not well trained in Galaxy Hotel - Macau
Man C. Couples Hong Kong, August 20, 2012
Wonderful Hotel

Swimming pool
6.7
This is a good experience in Macau! Very convenience that many Hotel bus go to Macau main view!Hotel inside have a wonderful swimming pool & can play one day!We will come again!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: many Hotel bus very convenience!
Wong Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 20, 2012
Cozy hotel

convenient
9.3
i like the hotel with all the shops, casino, restaurants, cinemas, pool in one place, provide us a very convenient, and relax holiday. however i am much more looking for a dinner buffet in more options. though the breakfast buffet is great!
Man C. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 20, 2012
Room is Clean but Service fair

swiming pool
6.3
This is a great Hotel but their staff is not good!Normally they speak Mandarin but we are HK people!I suppose Macau people speak Cantonese or English as well!They are not professional ,Please give more training for them!
Restaurant Tip: many fastfood shop in galaxy
Man C. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 20, 2012
Beautiful Hotel

Swimming Pool & Beach
7
This is a great Hotel! Suitable for family travel & child play in Hotel swimming pool side is good memorial!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C06