or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5427 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5427)
Sort by:
Yogesh J. Business travelers India, July 16, 2012
Great location

Great location
8.7
Great location friendly & nice friendly staff wonderful exp in all
Hanry S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 16, 2012
nice service..

nice casino
9.3
galaxy hotel definitely a nice hotel with new look..they upgrade our standard room to suite with free of charge because the standard room is full..
Cheah K. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2012
Luxury hotel and service with a smile

Comfort and good service
9.7
Very comfortable room with big space and great view.Casino is just right inside the hotel itself.Free shuttle bus is provided from hotel to hotel, ferry terminal and airport.A great place to stay !
Joanne C. Groups Singapore, July 16, 2012
Awesome Luxury Hotel

New, good shopping outlets. convenient shuttle buses to many different locations
10
I had a fabulous stay at Galaxy Macau. The hotel room was very new and clean, luxurious and comfortable. Upon learning that the check in date coincides with my birthday, the hotel made arrangements to send up a fruit platter to my room. Kudos for that thoughtfulness! I like the range of shops at the hotel, made my shopping experience a very pleasant one. There were friendly hotel staff stationed throughout the hotel, always ready with a smile to assist anyone in help. I will definitely be going back!
Bona M. Couples Philippines, July 16, 2012
Clean and beautiful hotel

Bright hotel
9
we enjoyed our stay. we will definitely return and bring the kids. i love the wave pool, the ambiance, the staff and interiors.
Guan G. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 15, 2012
Great hotel. Nice room and facilities.

Everything in one roof. Great Facilities and Shops. Easy to move around Macau with free busses.
9.3
Nice room. Luxurious. Got everything here. Fun, food, starbucks, etc. One of the best hotel I ever stayed.
Wai C. Couples Hong Kong, July 14, 2012
Lovely hotel

pool
7
it was a great experience to stay with this hotel. i love their pool of which you you can enjoy a beach side waves pool or clean and relax pool side. food in general is ok, variety of restaurants, food court and it is not far from major food huhs in the area. we booked through the hotel a fantatic little restaurant nearby the ohter night, "antonio", excellent food and services.
Chusak J. Families with young children Thailand, July 14, 2012
new hotel with nice room

great swimming pool
8.3
Nice room but a lot of smoke even non smoking room, Great swimming pool.Convenience to have shutter bus to interesting places.
Jonathan G. Families with older children United States of America, July 14, 2012
Nice resort hotel, friendly staff, small rooms

The wave pool was a hit with the kids
7.7
there are four in our family and we purchased the room with two beds. the beds turned out to be smaller than single beds. the price of this room was slightly cheaper than a room at the venetian that has two queen sized beds (stayed there before). the wave pool was the selling point, and it's a great hotel - i recommend it. however, if you don't care about the pool and you need two beds, go to the venetian.
Jinhyun K. Families with young children South Korea, July 14, 2012
Great place to relax with your family

Great outdoor swimming pool and Excellent breakfast buffet
9.3
stayed at suite for two nights. our check-in was a bit mess indeed. the rooms are normally ready around 2 to 3 pm so that don't plan to be there before noon. we have had a bit hard time with our 2 years' son with around 2 hours' waiting time in the lobby. other than this occasion, everything was great including very helpful staffs, nice outdoor swimming pool and nice food court at the ground floor. at the day 2 we left our brand new camera at the food court but the security staff there, helped me out to find it at their security office's lost&found center. big thanks to her. only downside was there was no cvs or supermarket in the hotel (or even nearby) so that we had to buy over 3 usd's a glass of mile at starbucks for our son every time. overall, we were extremely satisfied with this hotel and plan to be back in a couple months.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C08