Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Cotai, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
6755 reviews

3358 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (6755)
Sort by:
Johnny T. Couples Singapore, November 19, 2012
Nice and spacious room

room is very clean and excellent service
9
overall, the stay is very positive. the staff are friendly and helpful. the hotel even offered to extend the check out time with no extra charge due to my late flight. language is not a barrier since they are fluent in english and mandarin. however, there could be more signage to direct us to the reception since the place is huge.
Report this review
Gualberto B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 19, 2012
Excelent Hotel Big rooms

Size of the room and location
9
I highly recommend this hotel, it is very good located and the rooms are very nice decorated and big. Also the personal are fantastic
Report this review
Xi H. Groups China, November 19, 2012
Amazing experience

Clean large room, good room service, nice food, casino
9.3
I was quite surprised that it was a hugh hotel. The shuttle service to the hotel is very convenient. The room is very large and clean. I had a good time at the casino.
Nightlife Tip: Definitely check out the casino, although during midnight, there are a lot of people smoking in the casino
Report this review
Pimarn T. Couples Thailand, November 18, 2012
new and magnificent hotel

has everything in the hotel: casino, resturant, theater, shopping
9.3
the room is quite expensive but superb, clean with comfortable bed, free mini bar. Too bad the weather was not good since we planed to enjoy the wave pool and heated pool. there are so many shuttle buses to all locations you want to go, even to other casino hotel. everything seem so convenience at this hotel. You just ask and they have it all. We had a very good time there.
Restaurant Tip: don't forget to try Cantonese BBQ pork at the food court, it's the best. Take shuttle bus to Venetian hotel to visit indoor Venice and brand name shops.
Report this review
Lihan H. Couples Taiwan, November 17, 2012
Nice hotel

Best Location
8
nicehotel with perfect location, very full in this season. just wonder to stay more nite but unavailable let me reserve earlier next time
Report this review
Tawatchai K. Solo travelers Thailand, November 17, 2012
Great experince

beautiful
10
this is the first time i went to this hotel it has the great view, great service. the whole building are built beatifully. i love this. next time to macau ,i will never miss this hotel for sure
Report this review
James K. Couples United States of America, November 17, 2012
Great everything

Cleaniness and helpful staff
9
Good bed, nice clean room, odd sliding shower door that blocks toilet. Included internet lan & wifi worked well. Nice well lite casino. Well dressed saff very helpful. Easy walk to other casinos. Food court was ok, limited english, but has coupon payment system. Buffet breakfast was good with wide variety.
Report this review
Kenmeng C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 17, 2012
Clean and friendly, excellent quality!

Excellent service, friendly staff and great facilities.
8.7
We were travelling with 7 to 14 years old children. The suite is very big and spacious. Our kids just love the pool. Shuttle bus service is excellent. You can get around Macao without a problem. Friendly staff.
Report this review
Marini M. Couples Indonesia, November 17, 2012
lovely place like heaven

best hotel with all entertainment like heaven
10
i really like this hotel.really really good hotel foe entertainment and for relaxing .good place for holiday for family and honey moon.best place for shooping ,too
Shopping Tip: must more brandedd inside
Report this review
Jackson G. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2012
Very new luxury hotel with nice lobby.

The buffet, big comfortable bed and room, nice pool.
9.3
We had a great time here, room is huge with comfortable beddings, their buffet selection is also good.
Report this review
Previous page 1671 - 1680 of 3358 reviews Next page
Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - The Crystal PianoGalaxy Macau Macau - The Macallan Whisky Bar and LoungeGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom amenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy TwinGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Shopping MallGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort Deck - Kidz IslandGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming pool river rideGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming pool river ride


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01