or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5459 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5459)
Sort by:
Jinhyun K. Families with young children South Korea, July 14, 2012
Great place to relax with your family

Great outdoor swimming pool and Excellent breakfast buffet
9.3
stayed at suite for two nights. our check-in was a bit mess indeed. the rooms are normally ready around 2 to 3 pm so that don't plan to be there before noon. we have had a bit hard time with our 2 years' son with around 2 hours' waiting time in the lobby. other than this occasion, everything was great including very helpful staffs, nice outdoor swimming pool and nice food court at the ground floor. at the day 2 we left our brand new camera at the food court but the security staff there, helped me out to find it at their security office's lost&found center. big thanks to her. only downside was there was no cvs or supermarket in the hotel (or even nearby) so that we had to buy over 3 usd's a glass of mile at starbucks for our son every time. overall, we were extremely satisfied with this hotel and plan to be back in a couple months.
Ashish K. Business travelers India, July 14, 2012
Nice hotel

Swimming Pool
10
nice hotel, one of the best swimming pools i have ever seen, rooms are spacious and big, mini bar is complimentary, internet is complimentary. over all nice hotel
Mengling X. Solo travelers China, July 14, 2012
Fantastic hotel with great view.

Big room, nice window view and attached facilities
10
Our room has amazing window view of the Butterfly Garden and the manmade beach. There are two big size standard beds and both of them are comfortable. Room also has Ihome, a device that can charge the iphone battery or play music as well as set up alarms.
Restaurant Tip: Tsui Wah restaurant and spegetti house are in the first floor, both of them are extremely great.
Cheung S. Couples Hong Kong, July 14, 2012
Resort with Grand renovation & facilities

Swimming pool with waves
8
It's a good place to relax by swimming & sunshine.
Hotel Feature Tip: Lovely swimming pool
Kin C. Couples Hong Kong, July 13, 2012
Fantastic hotel

5 stars service, convenient
9
Nothing to complain on its service. Hotel room is nice. Casino and shops are within the complex. Walking distance to the famous local street which has good food. Lastly, its swimming pool is awesome!
Vladimir L. Groups Switzerland, July 13, 2012
Nice hotel but lacking service

Wave pool, free minibar
8
wanted to check out the wave pool so we booked this hotel. it was a cool experience, that's all. quite crowded with families and kids. the check in wasnt pleasant. receptionist told us to wait half an hour even though we arrived at 6pm? his excuse was they haven't sort out our booking and tried blaming it on agoda? but after we showed him our confirmation from agoda with the hotel, he checked us in. the room is big with a balcony which is good, but it wasn't clean. visible stains on chairs and table, funny smell like sewage coming from shower and bathroom sink! however we didn't ask for room change since we will be out most of the time and by the time we r back, we will be too tired to care.
Robert M. Couples New Zealand, July 13, 2012
Great Hotel and very good service

No need to leave the hotel has everything you need
9
the galaxy was a great pace to stay, it had everything that we needed and the staff were most helpful and courteous, nothing was a problem for them. we found the facilities very good and the entertainment great. there was no real need to leave the hotel for any reason apart from taking in the sites around greater macau. the only improvement albeit a very small would be that the mini bar was not well stocked. i will definitely recommend this hotel to friends and others... thank you...
Li K. Couples Hong Kong, July 12, 2012
good hotel with greeting.

Everything was excellent
6
Everything was excellent inside the room, Apart from some of the staffs attitude. is merely above standard, some even worse. The security guards, shuttle bus drivers and some fundamental workers should be trained to used of different race couples. so they will not project a weird vision on me & my wife. perhaps they've seen too many gamblers around.
Nightlife Tip: nice casino, eventhough we have never gambled there.
Gavin M. Couples Australia, July 12, 2012
Great hotel - best in town!!!!

Wave pool, casino, shopping, restaurants!
10
all staff were very friendly. the room was large & ultra-modern. the property had its own casino, multiple restaurants, etc. banyan tree day spa is a must for the best massage & terrazza italian restaurant is another must visit!
Arthur T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 12, 2012
Lovely new hotel with huge swimming pool

Great swimming pools which the children love!
9.7
The rooms are not as huge as Venetian's, but the swimming pools are great! The children just loved the sands and man-made beach and waves! It's a bit too shallow for adults, though. There is free internet access, as well as free drinks from the mini bar.
Restaurant Tip: Remember to sign up for casino memberships wherever you go, as this free membership cards entitle you to at least 5% discount off your restaurant bills. Remember to bring your passport when signing up for memberships.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07