or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5507 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5507)
Sort by:
Toby F. Couples United Kingdom, July 21, 2012
Great rooms, fantastic faux beach and wave pool

Wave pool and faux beach area are great fun, as is the Galaxy casino bar
7.3
we hd a lovely 2 days in galaxy. i booked a suite, just because i felt extravagent, and was not dissapointed! masive lounge area and bedroom, a virtually pool sized whirlpool bath, a sauna facility in the shower room (yes, really). all you could wat and more for a luxury stay. the wave pool was great fun, and as it was lovely and sunny we spent a lot of time lounging on the faux beach and enjoying the water. in the evenings we spent some time at te casino, but mostly at the casino bar lounge where there was regular entertainment that was hugely amusing (i expect they meant it to be enyertaining) and drinks were of supreme value. what more d you need for a trip to macau? only "complaint" is that the desk staff were a little under-welcoming, and the supposedly free mini-bar consisted of 2 cans of beer that were not replaced (by policy) once consumed. a bit two-bob considering the opulence of your surroundings.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bungee of the Macau Tower. At 233 metres it's te highest commercial bunge jump in the world and the 5 seconds of freefall are awesome
Hoe Y. Families with young children Singapore, July 20, 2012
Nice hotel for family stay

Free Wifi and Mini bar
7.3
The room is clean and comfortable. Hotel supports free wifi and it is really convenient for checking information. Enjoyed swimming in the hotel swimming pools, which is very large and offers artificial waves. There are several swimming pools which are for different purposes. It has a good transport system, to major casinos free of charge till about midnight.
Wai C. Couples Hong Kong, July 20, 2012
New and handy

New towels and good choice of cuisines
7.3
I had stayed four nights there with sweet dreams and lucky bed. Quite a good place to relax yourself. Serice is good and tidy. Clean carpet and fresh towels. Unexpected caring and warm greetings. I recommend highly.
Chan S. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 19, 2012
Still have rooms to improve for hotel services

Nice room, complimentary drinks and snacks provided
6
We needed to wait for few hours for hotel counter staff to check with hotel agent for booking when we checked in. No "Don't disturb" or "Please clean up" card for us to hang outside the door. We had to call for clean up service when we back to hotel. Besides, there is no lock for washroom door. A hotel staff came in to our room when a housekeeper was cleaning up our room and opened the washroom door without asking anybody in the room, but my daughter who aged 13 was taking bath there. It was lucky the staff is a lady. Otherwise, what will be happened. This is so unpolite. So stronger training must be provided to staff as this is absolutely cannot be accepted.
Nightlife Tip: Hotel has a cinema which is a good for hotel guests to enjoy movie there with kids.
Yui W. Groups China, July 19, 2012
good service

beautiful hotel
8.7
We were very impressed with the standard and service of the hotel. The hotel looks very impressive on the exterior and the interior does not fail to impress either. Service from staff was very good and efficient as well
Mirasol D. Business travelers Philippines, July 18, 2012
Best hotel

Clean, superior, have stores inside.
10
Our stay in galaxy macau was outrageous. The hotel was very clean, the place is very relaxing. Galaxy macau is a place where in you can find everything. If your tired walking around macau, there is a place in galaxy where in you can shop, dine and etc.
Wai C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 18, 2012
New and fresh facilities, beautiful

location, freshness, caring
7.7
I stayed 4 nights in this hotel, felt being cared and respected, the officers happened to be helpful and thoughtful about the details such as some minor room tidiness; the location and view outlook are good for holiday makers; there are enough choice of cuisines in the food court; it could be less waiting on the line in non summer time, transportation is convenient, too.
Oi F. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2012
Great place to relax and have fun

Execellent bed and nice wave pool
7.7
I would recommend this hotel. I have the best time here. The bed was so soft that I felt asleep immediately. The wave pool was excellent. It makes you feel that you are in the ocean.
Alexander C. Couples Philippines, July 17, 2012
Its elegant,lovely,good service,the best value

Afordable,best money value reasonable price quality hotel
10
it need more spce for more store,expand more to attract more tourist and guest, need more some activity games for the children, and cenima, live show, etc.
Travel tip: Book your galaxy stay at agoda its cheaper.
Yogesh J. Business travelers India, July 16, 2012
Great location

Great location
8.7
Great location friendly & nice friendly staff wonderful exp in all

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07