or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5590 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5590)
Sort by:
Gautam B. Families with older children India, August 7, 2012
Great property,spacious rooms.

Pool facilities, great showers, good spread of breakfast.
8.7
Had a lovely stay with great shuttle bus services provided. But staff needs a little more training on the travel desk.
Noelle C. Couples Portugal, August 7, 2012
Great location and nice room

Nice executive room
8.3
I stayed in executive room this time. It's a great room and spacious. However, during summer holiday, swimming pool is very crowded. Otherwise, it's an excellent place to stay for vocation.
Ng M. Families with older children Malaysia, August 7, 2012
Great location and big rooms

Shuttle bas
8
We have Three Adults and One Children. Such a Lovely hotel and very good service,and is a Great location near the venetian hotel . Galaxy Hotel have free shuttle bas to centre of Macau.
Hotel Feature Tip: nice hotel, big swimming pool & gym room...
Li L. Families with young children China, August 7, 2012
Very Grand Hotel !

Facilities, design, service
9.3
we stayed for one night, but very impressed with the hotel. wonderfully-decorated room, very spacious. snacks and drinks in the mini bar are free for the first night ! this is very generous. a lot of shops in the hotel and security is very good. the man-made beach is fantastic, except too crowded even on a weekday ! check-in and check-out are very quick, and the front desk people are very attentive. i asked for two more toothbrushes, and after they had been delivered, the front desk people called to see if i needed anything else. a group of well-trained professional staff. i would highly recommend for families. only problem is, location-wise is a bit off.
Louie J. Business travelers Canada, August 6, 2012
relaxing holidays

have the pool and beach
8
i love this hotel very much as it has the outdoor pool and artificial beach. Good to have few days holidays there 最少50個字
Yijing S. Couples China, August 6, 2012
luv the pool and good service

room wasnot as good as expected. average standard.
8
Stay there for 3 days, 2nites. overall speaking was good stay. Very nice wave pool and jacuzz. Shuttle bus was also an great help for those who want to seearound.
Wai F. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 5, 2012
Galaxy Macau

outdoor Swimming and beach
7.7
Very good shuttle bus service. My daughter love the beach very much, very good service and facilities.
Restaurant Tip: McDonald is expensive.
Tan T. Couples Singapore, August 4, 2012
one of the best hotel ever been to and stayed in

especially the service by the hotel front desk to the sercurity guards
10
room is spacious, bathroom is great and the scenery view outside from our hotel is superb!
Pierre G. Solo travelers France, August 3, 2012
excellent hotel casino

dream swimming pool
8.7
it is a great brand new hotel, very luxury, with big and nice room, people won t hesitate to upgrade you if no room, and suite are wonderfull. I recommend if you like to gambling, cause a bit far from historical macao
Trevina T. Groups Indonesia, August 3, 2012
Nice hotel!

Spacious hotel, free wifi
8
Hotel room is very nice and spacious; nice "beach" pool; free wifi is available; shuttle buses to ferry terminals and some touristy shopping destination; hotel staff are helpful too!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03