or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5411 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5411)
Sort by:
Kenji L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 9, 2013
Attractive Artificial Beach

Beach, Room, location
9.3
Hotel is located next to Kung Ya Street with 10 mins walking distance. Beach is funny and wonderful. Room is super nice and comfortable plus complimentary snack & drinks :)
Normar M. Families with young children Philippines, September 8, 2013
had a great time with my family! loved the pool!

pillows and beddings, wave pool, buses to places at macau
9
It didn't start well because i was expecting the free shuttle bus at the airport. Didn't know that it was only until 11pm. Also, taxis giving high prices and not using the meters did not help... But once i arrived at the hotel, everything went well. We were welcomed at the driveway by hotel staff. Also, check in was fast. Room had a great bed and pillows and comfort room was also great. Stores in the hotel are not that many compared to venetian. But food choices are pretty ok... Buses to airport and places in city is a big help for tourists... but line going to san ma lo was quite long. Had ti wait for more than 30 minutes... Best part of the hotel for me were the children's activities and the wave pool... my 3 year old enjoyed it a lot. Will definitely be back with my little girl and wife :)
Wai F. Families with older children Hong Kong, September 8, 2013
Comfortable, easily accessible and convenient

Good swimming pool, a wide variety of restaurants and good shuttle service
7.7
Galaxy is a grand hotel with good facilities like good swimming, good restaurants, good shutter service. The hotel room is neat and tidy and the food and drinks provided at the mini-bar are free. These made us feel relaxed and happy to enjoy the stay in the hotel.
Ming C. Families with young children Hong Kong, September 7, 2013
Large casino and beach

Swimming pool, shuttle bus service and helpful staffs
7.3
A little bit expensive for the common room even the swimming facility is wonderful and impressive, but I don't really think the room and the surrounding are able to give me relaxing feeling. Buffett services offered in the hotel should be recommended.
Yeun S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2013
ABC, light and easy

Near to airport, near to casino, good facilities
7.7
Mohammed I. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2013
Unbelievably great and excitement with the casinos

Luxurious, Great Casinos, huge public spaces.
10
It was unbelievable and luxurious in every sense. I enjoyed the food and casinos within the hotel premise. The free shuttle buses was at the doorstep and easy access to the airport, harbour, sight-seeing locations and city shopping.
Mui P. Couples Hong Kong, September 6, 2013
Good

New, nice environment , and big
7
Relax with good facilities provided from the hotel
Yuryco T. Groups Singapore, September 6, 2013
Very good design of the room

I like the room best.
9
very new & comfortable. So far the best in all tat I hv stayed.
Choung H. Couples South Korea, September 6, 2013
comfortable room condition and hotel shuttle

skypool, shuttle, tasty souffle
9.7
It was really good experience in Galaxy Macau. their service was so impressive especially souffle they gave as 1st anniversary greeting. and also the skypool was so good.
Yuryco T. Groups Singapore, September 6, 2013
Grand, beautiful

New, nice design
8.7
Very satisfied for the $ paid. Clean, new & well designed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A03