Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Cotai, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on 7216 reviews

3526 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (7216)
Sort by:
Siew P. Families with older children Singapore, December 19, 2012
nice hotel

nice ambience and fresh ventilation
8.7
staff were nice and friendly. shuttle bus services were convenient to move about in macau
Dai G. Couples China, December 19, 2012
不错的酒店

房间饮品免费
8
住在银河酒店就一种在皇宫的感觉,喜欢游泳池的人工冲浪,喜欢房间的免费饮品,床很舒服。楼下购物、餐饮、娱乐都很方便。喜欢这家酒店,下次还会选银河
Wenn T. Groups Malaysia, December 19, 2012
good, comfort & clean room , convenient

shutte bus, clean room & near shopping area
8
we enjoying the stay in Galaxy Macau, Will definitely pay a visit again & introduce to friends, a comfy bed, clean & new hotel , good location to every where , free shuttle bus to everywhere. The price of room is at reasonable range. good activities for kids too =) Overall is a a fantastic to stayed.
Jessica A. Couples Indonesia, December 19, 2012
Superb place - all in one

room is very big and free for minibar, excellent service staff, complete facilities in 1 place
10
Teck K. Business travelers Australia, December 18, 2012
Exellent

Location
9.7
Excellent hotel to live in, good location and the availability of free shuttles to almost every where in Macau is a plus
Gebran K. Couples Lebanon, December 18, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Everything perfect
9.7
I stayed with my gf in this marvelous hotel, everything was perfect. Totally recommended
Patsy L. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2012
Great hotel with excellent service

Excellent shuttle service available
9.3
the hotel service is excellent. while queuing to check in with my children, one of their service staff seeing our predicament brought us to their club member check in, thus ensuring a fast check in. the hotel room is well maintained and very clean, the cleanest i encountered so far. a faulty toilet door was rectify immediately after reporting. the only disappointment was that the wave pool was closed for maintenance without advanced notice. the wave pool is one important factor for this trip.
Chryslene H. Families with older children Philippines, December 18, 2012
"Best hotel in Macau"

swimming pool
9
This is our second stay in this hotel and we love everything in it. we came back because we love their pool but unfortunately, the pool has no water this time and that really dissappointed us.
Chryslene H. Families with older children Philippines, December 18, 2012
"lovely hotel in macau"

"everything"
9.3
we love everything about this hotel and will definitely stay here again if will go back to macau.
Su I. Families with young children Singapore, December 17, 2012
Good Hotel

Kids playground
8
The hotel room is very clean. It is also very convenient as it has quite a number of amenities in the hotel. Children is also not forgotten as there is a Kids Island for the children to enjoy. The hotel has activities arranged for kids outdoor through the day too. It is a good place to stay.
Previous page 1691 - 1700 of 3526 reviews Next page
Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Pak LohGalaxy Macau Macau - Lugang CaféGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - The Macallan Whisky Bar and LoungeGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom amenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort Deck - Kidz IslandGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming pool river rideGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming pool river rideGalaxy Macau Macau - Viva La Broadway Galaxy Macau Macau - Viva La Broadway Galaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - RestaurantGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - CinemaGalaxy Macau Macau - CinemaGalaxy Macau Macau - China RougeGalaxy Macau Macau - China Rouge


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04