Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5526 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5526)
Sort by:
Yui W. Groups China, July 19, 2012
good service

beautiful hotel
8.7
We were very impressed with the standard and service of the hotel. The hotel looks very impressive on the exterior and the interior does not fail to impress either. Service from staff was very good and efficient as well
Mirasol D. Business travelers Philippines, July 18, 2012
Best hotel

Clean, superior, have stores inside.
10
Our stay in galaxy macau was outrageous. The hotel was very clean, the place is very relaxing. Galaxy macau is a place where in you can find everything. If your tired walking around macau, there is a place in galaxy where in you can shop, dine and etc.
Wai C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 18, 2012
New and fresh facilities, beautiful

location, freshness, caring
7.7
I stayed 4 nights in this hotel, felt being cared and respected, the officers happened to be helpful and thoughtful about the details such as some minor room tidiness; the location and view outlook are good for holiday makers; there are enough choice of cuisines in the food court; it could be less waiting on the line in non summer time, transportation is convenient, too.
Oi F. Couples Malaysia, July 17, 2012
Great place to relax and have fun

Execellent bed and nice wave pool
7.7
I would recommend this hotel. I have the best time here. The bed was so soft that I felt asleep immediately. The wave pool was excellent. It makes you feel that you are in the ocean.
Alexander C. Couples Philippines, July 17, 2012
Its elegant,lovely,good service,the best value

Afordable,best money value reasonable price quality hotel
10
it need more spce for more store,expand more to attract more tourist and guest, need more some activity games for the children, and cenima, live show, etc.
Travel tip: Book your galaxy stay at agoda its cheaper.
Yogesh J. Business travelers India, July 16, 2012
Great location

Great location
8.7
Great location friendly & nice friendly staff wonderful exp in all
Hanry S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 16, 2012
nice service..

nice casino
9.3
galaxy hotel definitely a nice hotel with new look..they upgrade our standard room to suite with free of charge because the standard room is full..
Cheah K. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2012
Luxury hotel and service with a smile

Comfort and good service
9.7
Very comfortable room with big space and great view.Casino is just right inside the hotel itself.Free shuttle bus is provided from hotel to hotel, ferry terminal and airport.A great place to stay !
Joanne C. Groups Singapore, July 16, 2012
Awesome Luxury Hotel

New, good shopping outlets. convenient shuttle buses to many different locations
10
I had a fabulous stay at Galaxy Macau. The hotel room was very new and clean, luxurious and comfortable. Upon learning that the check in date coincides with my birthday, the hotel made arrangements to send up a fruit platter to my room. Kudos for that thoughtfulness! I like the range of shops at the hotel, made my shopping experience a very pleasant one. There were friendly hotel staff stationed throughout the hotel, always ready with a smile to assist anyone in help. I will definitely be going back!
Bona M. Couples Philippines, July 16, 2012
Clean and beautiful hotel

Bright hotel
9
we enjoyed our stay. we will definitely return and bring the kids. i love the wave pool, the ambiance, the staff and interiors.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A04