My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa
Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5346 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5346)
Sort by:
Li L. Families with young children June 28, 2012
A wonderful hotel with excellent service

many shuttle bus route, good service, nice hotel
9
i like this hotel especially the beach, it is fun for kids. the drinks in the room is all for free, also they will give you a surprise on your birthday. they got many shuttle route which can bring you to different places, it is very convenience. i think it is a good place to go with your kids during the holidays.
Lee H. Families with older children Singapore, June 28, 2012
Wonderful Hotel

Very convenient with the shuttle bus service to most places
8.3
Though this hotel is not in the city of Macau, it provides shuttle bus service to most places a traveller is interested to go to. One additional point will be to the town of Coloane, which is currently not included. Since there is a shuttle bus service to the Venetian Hotel, I am wondering why it is not stated is the shuttle bus list provided by the Galaxy. It will be good if this information is included. Otherwise, travellers may be walking the way to the other hotel.
Chong Y. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2012
Great hotel with excellent customer service

The hotel that fulfills all your needs that you can think of..!
8.7
Have spent one night in Galaxy Macau, however, it seems never enough for me. There were so many exciting place to explore in Galaxy Macau. Will definitely come back for my next Macau trip..!
I G. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2012
Magnificent Huge Hotel but with close services

best facilities ever
9.7
this is d most amazing holiday for m children, especially with the sky wave pool. children loved it very much... i wish i can return back soon there...
Miryeo Y. Solo travelers South Korea, June 28, 2012
pool was great!

pool, clean room, big bed
9.3
was clean Id like to stay there again. use the pool was enough to me. just relaxed myself at the pool.
Arun J. Couples India, June 28, 2012
luxary stay

great ambience n location
7.7
stay in gelexy hotle macau is a luxary, at the value you pay,all the attaction in the city as per your choice, indian food is good choice for indians , all attractions are near by , can stay with family as well.
Hotel Feature Tip: well done arrangements n grand lobby ; rooms are real luxary to stay.
Jing L. Couples China, June 27, 2012
Great location
8
I like this hotel and will stay again.
Jing L. Couples China, June 27, 2012
Great location
8
I like this hotel and will stay again.
Jing L. Couples China, June 27, 2012
Great location

great locaiton
8
Great location. I like this hotel and will stay again.
Kurniawan K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2012
Okay for family with children

Nice Exterior, lovely swimming pool
6.7
We stayed 2 nights in Galaxy Macau. The hotel exterior looks very good, but the room just standard size, not too big. The swimming pools very nice if you come with children. The shopping mall is not too big, not so many options, and the restaurant prize are quite expensive.
Shopping Tip: You can walk across to Venetian for more shopping and meal options.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C04