or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5434 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5434)
Sort by:
Salim A. Couples United Arab Emirates, July 6, 2012
Excellent hotel

in the middle of everything
10
We stayed in this hotel for 2 nights. The place was awsome you can ue the hotel bus to go to other hotels. The city is lovely. The staff are very freindly and the hotel is cheap compairing to the facilitis offered. there is a mall in the hotel so you can get to shop and eat outside. The mall also has a McDonald's !
David S. Couples United Kingdom, July 5, 2012
Nice Addition to Cotai

Staff and Rooms
9.3
The Galaxy is a great addition to Cotai and has added great value to the area. The Staff are extremely well trained and provide a quality service. The variety of different restaurants provides a quality and good value for money cuisine. The rooms are of good quality and very comfortable. All together a good value for money hotel that will feature high on my Hotels in Macau list.
Kane Y. Couples United States of America, July 5, 2012
Widerful and great hotel

new finished
8.7
everything good but not much entertainment besides casino. Korean food was bad
Cheryl C. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2012
Great Hotel

New
8.3
Room is quite spacious and beds are comfortable. Complimentary mini bar with free wifi service inside the room. Big casino within the hotel. Free shuttle bus to many locations in Macau.
Jee M. Couples Malaysia, July 4, 2012
Lovely hotel with great service and huge room

swimming pool and the loction
9.3
overall it was a excellent stay,beautiful garden and pool view from the 31st floor room.reception staffs shown friendly and warm,perfect swimming pool,bit disappointed with the multi gyms equiment .free shuttle to here and there.will definately come back again
Travel tip: value for money,more then a five star.
Jeff H. Couples United States of America, July 4, 2012
Best pool.

pool, buffet
9
On this trip, I stayed both at Galaxy and Hard Rock. My partner and I both liked Galaxy more for its double pools with one equipped with sand and waves. The buffet at Galaxy is also one of the best in town. Galaxy also has UA movie multiplex where we caught a late showing of the new Spiderman movie.
Ervelyn A. Families with young children United Arab Emirates, July 4, 2012
lovely hotel and great location and huge room

excellent
7
i recommend the hotel to all my friends....its fabulous and relax the garden the private beach..it really amazing....but the only thing i was upset the hotel room i was received (none smoking room) was not available so we need to be in smoking room but still fine coz was not cigarette smell at all so still fine
Lee J. Couples Malaysia, July 4, 2012
Nice hotel

Room
10
Galaxy hotel Macau really let us to very enjoy & relax. And their service is really very good. Will go n stay again.
Ping O. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 4, 2012
Macau Galaxy Suit very good

Large swimming pool & large hotel suit room
10
We lived at Macau Galaxy Hotel with the suit room. The suit room is very good and the area of the room is around 800 sq. ft. We enjoyed very much with the swimming pool and the breakfast there. Everything is good except the late check-in. We managed to check-in at around 15:25 until we need the help of the front desk manager.
Christian N. Groups Sweden, July 3, 2012
Fantastic hotel

Nice big room with a balcony, fantastic pool
9.3
Very nice modern hotel, the lobby and the casino is very beautiful, very close to both Venitian and City of dreams. I will stay in Galaxy for my next visit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06