Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Royal Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Premier Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Premier Suite
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

from 6271 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (6271)
Sort by:
Astri O. Couples Indonesia, September 25, 2012
The Perfect Hotel and Best Service

The Service was good and the hotel so really fresh scented
9
I was really satisfied to have honeymoon in this hotel. The hotel so really fresh scented when i get in. And there were so many free shuttle bus to pick u up to the other place. And the hotel's staff so many kind and nice. When i needed everything then they gave the best service for us. I will have another night in this hotel when i go to macau again
Hotel Feature Tip: Better u have time for enjoying this hotel.. Take ur time there.. and don't forget see the diamond attraction on the lobby.
Report this review
Wong M. Families with older children Malaysia, September 25, 2012
bravo

luxurious stay
8
quick check in and the room is very big, comfortable bed and pillows. mini bar is complimentary but dont expect too much other than some tea bags, soft drinks and snacks. the shuttle bus services are fantastic as the destinations are strategic and exactly where you wanted to go to.
Restaurant Tip: alot of restaurants and different choices
Report this review
Matthew L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 25, 2012
Great Decor, Good Amenities

Very new, well furnished, free wi-fi throughout the building, great facilities
8.7
had to stay an extra night in macau and decided to try this hotel as it is new, and near the venetian, which i had wanted to go to. price is cheaper than venetian. turned out very well as the hotel exceeded expectations in terms of decor and amenities. the only downside was that the mall did not have very many stores, and unlike the venetian, you will run out of shops to visit in about 20 mins.
Report this review
Christina M. Families with young children Philippines, September 25, 2012
nice hotel and location

nice room and location
8.7
The room is nice and has a spacious bathroom with a tub. Its very clean and comfy.. There are food courts inside the hotel which is easier for us to eat unlike other hotels its hard to find an affordable place to eat. it has a free shuttle service in every place you want to go to.
Report this review
Robert S. Families with young children Philippines, September 25, 2012
great hotel! didn't want to leave!

wave pool, large rooms, wide range of food choices
8.7
very impressive, large rooms, great value for money! one of the best in macau!
Report this review
Gloria F. Families with older children Philippines, September 24, 2012
Nice hotel with wave pool

wave pool, accessible to shuttle bus, free wifi
10
The wave pool is a must-try experience! The shuttle bus can transport you to and fro different hotels and spots in Macau. The staffs are accommodating too.
Report this review
Jin D. Couples China, September 24, 2012
Modern Hotel with amazing wave pool!!

Swimming pool
9.7
big hotel with very nice staffs, efficiency operation, and the nice view & amazing wave swimming pool!
Hotel Feature Tip: Big shopping in Fl.1
Report this review
Alvin A. Groups Malaysia, September 24, 2012
Nice hotel

good hotel service , big pool
9.7
Great hotel with good services, hotel room is small
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: big pool
Report this review
Kristine A. Families with young children Philippines, September 24, 2012
Perfect Hotel for Kids

Wave Pool
9.7
I would highly recommend this hotel when you're visiting Macau. As soon as you step inside this hotel, you will smell the very fragrant aroma which will relax you right away. What I don't like is the check-in time which is 3PM and checkout time which is 11am and the line is a bit long. It has many high-speed elevators and even though the hotel has many storeys you'll never have to wait long for an elevator. As soon as we were escorted by a bellboy inside our room, we felt special already. It has 2 large double beds, thick carpet, and very clean bathroom with its own bath tub. We especially loved the fluffy slippers which is made of a thick foam. As a hotel guest, we also got invited to China Rouge which is a very exclusive lounge inside Galaxy Hotel. The best part of this hotel is the wave pool. It's very huge, well-maintained and clean. You'll never want to leave. While you're swimming in the pool, you will be entertained by fire dancers, hoola dancers, among others. And while here, there's a loud music to get you in the groove of Macau spirit. It's like a pool party right within your hotel. My nephews who were aged 6 and 10 loved it so much they never wanted to leave the wave pool.
Nightlife Tip: There are free shuttles all around Macau. We never had to pay a pattaca to get around.
Report this review
Vikram G. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2012
Lovely hotel

great location
8.7
the hotel was awesome...the staff were very friendly...and the amenities were good..u get to use the mini bar in the room at no charge at all...the room was great...their "wave pool" is something to look forward too...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom amenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy TwinGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Royal SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort Deck

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06