or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5411 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5411)
Sort by:
Linda W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2012
Luxury hotel with big rooms. Great location

Beautiful lobby. Great swimming pool and kid island
9.7
We have a wonderful stay at Galaxy Hotel. Beautiful fortune diamond crystal in lobby, great wave pool and my two children very enjoy play at kid island. The room were big and nice, very suitable for our family and the minibar was complimentary.
May C. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2012
great property with a wow!!

Excellence Service, Amazing Property
9.3
Its an amazing property from the moment you step in, the place and people just seems to wow you. Room was spectacular with comfatable beds and toilet was amazing, must try out the pool at Galaxy a great place to chill out. Do not worry about transport, they have transport to almost everywhere in Macau, to the Senado Sq or other casino at macau island could take the free shuttle to Starworld and stroll over. DO note that they are pretty full, rooms will only be ready at 3pm, so plan your time well.. enjoy our stay and will be back soon!!
Jim V. Business travelers United States of America, June 29, 2012
Fun and active

Location, facilities, food
8.3
Li L. Families with young children June 28, 2012
A wonderful hotel with excellent service

many shuttle bus route, good service, nice hotel
9
i like this hotel especially the beach, it is fun for kids. the drinks in the room is all for free, also they will give you a surprise on your birthday. they got many shuttle route which can bring you to different places, it is very convenience. i think it is a good place to go with your kids during the holidays.
Lee H. Families with older children Singapore, June 28, 2012
Wonderful Hotel

Very convenient with the shuttle bus service to most places
8.3
Though this hotel is not in the city of Macau, it provides shuttle bus service to most places a traveller is interested to go to. One additional point will be to the town of Coloane, which is currently not included. Since there is a shuttle bus service to the Venetian Hotel, I am wondering why it is not stated is the shuttle bus list provided by the Galaxy. It will be good if this information is included. Otherwise, travellers may be walking the way to the other hotel.
Chong Y. Couples Malaysia, June 28, 2012
Great hotel with excellent customer service

The hotel that fulfills all your needs that you can think of..!
8.7
Have spent one night in Galaxy Macau, however, it seems never enough for me. There were so many exciting place to explore in Galaxy Macau. Will definitely come back for my next Macau trip..!
I G. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2012
Magnificent Huge Hotel but with close services

best facilities ever
9.7
this is d most amazing holiday for m children, especially with the sky wave pool. children loved it very much... i wish i can return back soon there...
Miryeo Y. Solo travelers South Korea, June 28, 2012
pool was great!

pool, clean room, big bed
9.3
was clean Id like to stay there again. use the pool was enough to me. just relaxed myself at the pool.
Arun J. Couples India, June 28, 2012
luxary stay

great ambience n location
7.7
stay in gelexy hotle macau is a luxary, at the value you pay,all the attaction in the city as per your choice, indian food is good choice for indians , all attractions are near by , can stay with family as well.
Hotel Feature Tip: well done arrangements n grand lobby ; rooms are real luxary to stay.
Jing L. Couples China, June 27, 2012
Great location
8
I like this hotel and will stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A06