or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5714 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5714)
Sort by:
Tsai H. Groups Taiwan, July 25, 2012
This hotel is more modern than the Venetian resort

Free wifi and mini bar.
7
The staff in this hotel is more friendly than in the Venetian. They are active to guide you the way you wanna go, or give the correct information you need. The speed of check in is fast. We stsy in a non-smoking room with a little balcony in the lower floors. The room is bright and it make me feel comfortable. It is nice that this hotel supports free wifi and it is really convenient for checking information. But, it's a pity that you still can see somebody somkes in the lobby, just like what you can see in the venetian resort and hotel. In a word, the Galexy Macau is not the best choice, but you won't regret for choosing it.
Shui H. Couples Canada, July 25, 2012
always our favorite hotel in macau

wide range of restaurant choices, entertainment, recreational activities; great shuttle bus network
8
consistently high standard. often our first hotel of choice. this resort hotel is different from other hotels in that they don't have a night club (or that we are not aware of throughout our various stays at the hotel), which makes it a "clean & healthy" hotel for whole family. they have a kids room providing toys and video games for the young ones.
Travel tip: bed/mattress is a little too soft because of all the layers of cushioning
Tse K. Couples Hong Kong, July 25, 2012
The best hotel in Macua

Comfortable and relaxing room
9.7
The best hotel in Macau. The room is clean and comfortable. I like the transparent waahroom which makes me watching tv while having bath. The staff are nice and helpful. The facilities are excellent. I will go there again.
Boediawan B. Groups Indonesia, July 25, 2012
Galaxy Macau

bagus....
7.7
kamarnya luas, bersih dan nyaman. proses check in dan check out nya pun cepat.
Jorge N. Families with young children Canada, July 24, 2012
Large hotel with great facilities

Facilities, fun for kids
9
Stayed with my family with kids. Kids thoroughly enjoyed the hotel even though the typhoon threatened most of the activities on our trip (pool was closed do to typhoon). Even then, we were still amazed by what the hotel has to offer. World class facilities with great service. Will definitely stay again, hopefully with better weather.
Gwen L. Families with young children Australia, July 24, 2012
good hotel

The wave pool was brilliant
6
the facility was great. you do not need to leave the hotel. great entertainment for kids.
Lai Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 23, 2012
Good hotel

New and clean
8.3
This was a memorable trip with my husband, we enjoyed the pool and had great time in the hotel. Hotel itself is new and clean, we will most likely stay there again!
Yee M. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 23, 2012
Clean but late check in

The swimming pool is nice
5.3
The hotel is clean. But late check in, the staff always said it is full,and have to delay the time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The shopping mall at the hotel is so beauitful and many choice to choose.
Erika W. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 23, 2012
Great hotel for family stay

wave pool and swimming pool
7.7
the hotel rooms are good size with quality amenities, fast wi-fi connection for multiple users. great services as well. there is a lack of varieties in food choices. only one taiwanese restaurant inside the casino, so no access for children. the festive buffet restaurant is always fully booked, especially for dinner. however, they do have 1/2 price for children and elderlies. very good deal. the hotel bus departs at 9am for the taipa ferry terminal. so if you take early ferry, you'll have to arrange your own transportation.
Ki W. Families with young children South Korea, July 22, 2012
Nice hotel with great pool for the kids

Nice clean room, good service, great pool
8
My family of 3 stayed at this hotel from 20 Jul to 22 Jul. The check in process was quite smooth. We were given a room with two beds. Though we initially thought the two beds would be Queen size not twin size. Hence had to move to a bigger room. The room it self was quite nice with balcony (lower floor). It didn't have one of those dingy/old cigarette smell of some other hotels I've stayed in Macau. The pool is nice if you have kids. They had regular pool, wave pool and kiddy pool. Though all of them were quite shallow and not ideal if you want to do laps. There are many restaurants in the mall area. We had breakfast at festiva (ted bit expensive) and Tsui Wah (much cheaper option). The indian restaurant was quite nice for a dinner and Laurel didn't disappoint us for a dim sum lunch. If you have to get to other parts of Macau, you might want to take a bit of time into consideration for travel since not many taxis come through. We had to hop on a bus to another hotel closer to our destination and get a taxi from there. Check out process was quick and efficient as well. I definitely stay here again and recommend to friends/family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3C03