My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5411 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5411)
Sort by:
Jing L. Couples China, June 27, 2012
Great location
8
I like this hotel and will stay again.
Jing L. Couples China, June 27, 2012
Great location

great locaiton
8
Great location. I like this hotel and will stay again.
Kurniawan K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2012
Okay for family with children

Nice Exterior, lovely swimming pool
6.7
We stayed 2 nights in Galaxy Macau. The hotel exterior looks very good, but the room just standard size, not too big. The swimming pools very nice if you come with children. The shopping mall is not too big, not so many options, and the restaurant prize are quite expensive.
Shopping Tip: You can walk across to Venetian for more shopping and meal options.
Qiangshun T. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2012
Great value hotel

Large space, good facilites and near to taipa village
8.7
Stayed there for 2 nights and the hotel room was gorgeous. Particularly like the luxurious feel of the toilet/shower area. One minus point was the soft pillows that we had. Quite a number of eateries at galaxy itself and for more authentic stuff, taipa village is 5mins walk away. Wave pool is a nice chill out place for couples and family Free shuttle provided from port to hotel as well as from hotel to many areas and casinos in Macau, so transportation cost kept to the minimum. only take 15mins for shuttle to get from galaxy to sendano square. In summary, a value for money hotel.
Vinodh R. Groups India, June 27, 2012
Very nice hotel with good rooms

Lovely rooms and entertainment
9
Stay was very good the rooms were nice and large. The hotel is brand new and therefore very clean and lovely pool. Service was also good. Would ddonitwly recommend this hotel !!
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't miss the lovely pool!!
Chiu F. Groups Hong Kong, June 27, 2012
hotel was was stunning and awesome

The swimming pools were large
8
We checked in at around three, long queue at the reception table. The staff member were nice and fluent in Cantonese although they were in different nations which surprised me a lot. Our room was far from the lift side which I had to walk a long way. The room was stunning and awesome! Large room with luxurious furnitures and decorations. However,the wifi connection was pretty slow. The swimming pools were large ,the artificial beach was funny and the waves imitated well. The warm pool was a bit too cold I have to say. Overall this is a great hotel yet some improvement could be made
Charly M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2012
Great

great facilities
10
hotel is located quite near to airport and they have free shuttle bus from airport. hotel is very Luxury hotel with nice casino
Lai W. Groups China, June 26, 2012
Galaxy Macau

Swimming Pool
6
Very good bus connection but the room is relative small and long waiting time for Check in.
Hotel Feature Tip: Waiting time for Check in very long
Yu C. Business travelers Taiwan, June 26, 2012
Good service

Good location
10
Galaxy hotel have good service and also have casino! The food in hotel is good . Also have Shuttle bus it's very convenient for customer. We don't have to spend a lot of money for take the taxi .
Caiming L. Families with young children China, June 26, 2012
big sight seeing

swimming pool
7.7
the hotel is very new, and it have a big beach. the room is quite big.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B07