or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5597 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5597)
Sort by:
Ivy U. Couples Sweden, July 10, 2012
Disappointing 5-star hotel

Service attitude and poor English
3.3
Disappointing 5-star hotel, hotel reception is small, need wait 25 min to check in, service attitude and poor English, hotel-room is small. Anyway I do not recommend to my friends.
Kwong M. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 10, 2012
A real five star hotel excellent in everything

Everywhere with Wi-Fi connection
8.7
The front desk is very helpful and prompt in serving me, but 3 pm check in time is a bit late. Very bright smile on all the hostess faces are what i feel good for the hotel. The all location wifi connection is something i love most about Galaxy Macau. I like the buffet as the price is very competitive with good varieties of food, but i hope there will be more other restaurants to provide more variety of food as no everyone like buffet.
Sum Y. Couples Hong Kong, July 10, 2012
Good customer services, Just check in spent a lot

Impressive of hotel rooms with free drinks in the refrigerator.
10
nice hotel. good customer services. stay in for celebrated my honey's birthday. suprised they reserved a lovely cake to us. i would love to stay in this hotel again.
Eka D. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2012
Luxury hotel, comes with amazing swimming pool

Fantastic wave & sand pool, hotel sfaffs are very nice, comfortable room.
10
I went there with my wife & 2 children age of 8 & 10. My kids loved the beach pool that much, riding the wave pool were very fun. Very easy to get anywhere by taking the bus, it is free, no need to pay at all. Make sure to put enough deposit when checking in, since it will not be able to carry money when you are swimming, problem arise when you're plan to rent a tube or surf board. Over all, it was a very nice stay, we will pay them a visit next time.
Noelle C. Couples Portugal, July 10, 2012
Convenient place

convenient access
7.7
it's not the first time i go and i like stay at galaxy whenever i go macau. It's convenient with all restaurant and shops.
Fahad A. Families with young children Kuwait, July 10, 2012
Fantastic

Fantastic
9.3
The galaxy hotel is a fantastic hotel location was in heart of Macau very beautiful place Room was modern and completely from every thing There is five swimming pools in hotel Fifty word not enuf for galaxy Macau
Hotel Feature Tip: It's waw
Mak W. Couples Hong Kong, July 9, 2012
Nice Room

Large space in room, comfortable
8
Jiayin W. Solo travelers China, July 9, 2012
Super Nice Hotel

Everthing
10
hotel is located quite near to airport and they have free shuttle bus from airport. hotel is very nice(obviously,it's a five star hotel). the giant diamond show at the entrance is impressive. lol. i requested for early check in as my flight arrive at 10 plus in the morning. when i'm checking in at 11 plus, they didn't have the room yet but they ask me to come back at 1:30pm. and i gotten my room at 1:30pm. it's high floor and nice pool view!!! i can simply stay in the hotel for the hotel and simply enjoy my stay there. it will be nice if they have more shopping area. lol. i will defintely go back. oh ya, there is free wifi too. free!!!
Joseph B. Groups United States of America, July 9, 2012
great facilities but bad customer service

bed is like sleeping on a cloud and the pool is nice
6.3
The swimming pool is a great place to hang out in and the beach is nice as you can see some of macau from the rooftop pool. the customer service in the hotel reception and casino was the worst i have ever seen in macau.
Kenny L. Families with older children United States of America, July 9, 2012
Great facilities and services

Tidal Pool
9
The hotel is very new and clean, check-in and check-out were fast and easy. They seem to import most of their staff from China, but they are well trained; polite and helpful. So if you can speak Mandarin and English, you can communicate with all their staff. The hotel has most facilities except a spa; which my wife was looking for. She was told to go to a different hotel and she didn't bother. The hotel has a lot of free shuttle to and from places that you can imagine in Macau.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B01