Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Cotai, Macau

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on 7216 reviews

3528 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.9
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (7216)
Sort by:
Kit K. Couples Macau, December 6, 2012
The best hotel in terms of transportation.

The shuttle buses are free and take you almost everywhere in macau
10
I have been in this hotel for 10-15 time and I enjoyed so much. The shuttle buses are biggest attraction because it isn't that easy to find taxi in macau The restaurants are fine. A little bit over priced but not as bad as other hotel. Walk across the street and you'll discover couple famous restaurants. Finally, hopefully the check in time could push earlier. (3:00). And usually you got to wait till 4:00
Hotel Feature Tip: The swimming pools are one of the best in the world. Yes, in the world.
Soon K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2012
great hotel

kids friendly
10
hotel is grand and big. there is a water fountain show in the hotel lobby itself. hotel staff are very nice and friendly too. i personally felt very impressed with their kids activities, they have an indoor kids playground, bouncy castle kids cup cake making session, towel folding, t-shirt designing class. except for the playgroud, the rest are free. due to winter season, the sky wave pool is closed, if not, kids will even enjoyed in this hotel. zhui hua restaurant which located in ground floor is fantastic, we have both our breakfast and lunch there.
Travel tip: there is a free 3D light show at Venetian hotel starts from 6pm everyday,it is highly recommended!
Chaocho Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, December 6, 2012
Excellent hotel

New and clean
9
Hotel service is good and very new. it is very good for family to stay, because it is not only for gambling. there are many choices. Hotel room space is big and clean. Only one thing is concern which is electriction. when we used water heater. it jump up. took few times to fix it.
Wai L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 6, 2012
Excellent Service!!!

Luxury and tasteful design. Clean and Comfortable
10
It simply is the best hotel in Macau. Services are great and people there are extremely helpful and courteous. Room is bright and clean with all the amenities you need. Mini bar is all free. You can drink up all the soft drinks and beer for free. They also even throw in potato chips and instant noodles for your midnight snack. The only downside is the pillow which is not very supportive.
Naum B. Couples Canada, December 6, 2012
Gorgeous Hotel

Lobby, Restaurants
9.7
We enjoyed our stay in your beautiful hotel, unfortunately our stay was to short. Excellent service, superb food and shopping. Our suite was excellent. Thank you very much for making our stay such a memorable event.
Hotel Feature Tip: A must.
Rosa L. Solo travelers Australia, December 6, 2012
It is a very nice hotel

The facilities are excellent
6
When I made the booking, I have been told that it's an w2 double beds in the room. But when I arrived, it's only a 2 king single beds in the room. It made me very disappointed,the shower area glass door can't close tight. After shower, the whole toilet floor will get wet and slippery. The sky wave pool did not have wave. I check in on 04Dec. They close the wave pool which I planned to spend my times for leisure. I spend two days inside the room to watch movies, and I have spend an extra HK$ ,and it's not expected
Beng L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 6, 2012
Nice and Great location

Near to airport
8.7
Nice hotel with great pool and is good for traveller flying out early in the morning
Kelly T. Families with older children Australia, December 6, 2012
Lovely hotel

Very beautiful
8.3
Vey beautiful hotel, but staff were not very experienced. As we were told that we haven' t pay for our booking. Wasted half an hour before every things was clear and confirmed that we have already paid for our staying.
Quek C. Couples Singapore, December 5, 2012
Comfortable & room just right

All services are excellent
9.7
We enjoy our short stay so well informed not easy to get lost We look forward for a longer stay
Kit K. Couples Macau, December 5, 2012
Excellent service and location

Free tour bus
9.3
Got help from a very friendly staff! This hotel has the perfect location, 5 minutes walk to nearest 7-11 or great locate restaurants. The free tour bus area great. However, the lineup were a bit crowned.
Shopping Tip: Sometime it's better to take taxi rather than taking the tour bus
Previous page 1761 - 1770 of 3528 reviews Next page
Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Pak LohGalaxy Macau Macau - Lugang CaféGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - The Macallan Whisky Bar and LoungeGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom AmenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom amenitiesGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Premier SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Palace SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort DeckGalaxy Macau Macau - Grand Resort Deck - Kidz IslandGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming pool river rideGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Outdoor Swimming pool river rideGalaxy Macau Macau - Viva La Broadway Galaxy Macau Macau - Viva La Broadway Galaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - RestaurantGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - CinemaGalaxy Macau Macau - CinemaGalaxy Macau Macau - China RougeGalaxy Macau Macau - China Rouge


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05