or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Galaxy Macau

Galaxy Macau, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Show on map)

Book now!

Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Room Galaxy Macau Macau - Suite Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Bathroom Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Private Beach Galaxy Macau Macau - Buffet Galaxy Macau Macau - Hotel Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Interior Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy Suite Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Casino
Galaxy Macau Macau - Spa Galaxy Macau Macau - Shops Galaxy Macau Macau - Swimming Pool Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Exterior Galaxy Macau Macau - Lobby Galaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge) Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool
Area: Taipa / Cotai Number of Rooms: 1449
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
5561 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.8
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (5561)
Sort by:
Liang Y. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2013
Stayed like a Royalty

Shuttle service, Food, Casino
9
The stay was superb experience. The hotel has shuttle services to almost everywhere you need to visit.The room is large & comfortable.
Rachot A. Groups Thailand, October 22, 2013
luxury casino hotel

decoration, clean, comfortable
9.7
This was my family trip. As the hotel shown on the website, the hotel is very luxury. And the hotel has spa and beach for children. I would recommend this hotel for family trip and honeymoon. Of course, the hotel has every accommodation, casino and service as same as the other casino hotel does.
Sze M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 21, 2013
Nice place to stay.

Spacious room. Good shuttle bus services. Friendly staff.
8.3
Man T. Families with older children China, October 20, 2013
easy access to gd restaurants & gd historic sites

spacious, clean and cool swimming pool
8
Chew C. Groups Singapore, October 18, 2013
Very Comfortable and Fabulaous

Big, Beautiful and Good Service
10
Good Room Service, Clean, Comfortable, Interesting and attentive staff
Sihng S. Families with young children South Korea, October 18, 2013
It was a fantastic stay at the Royal Suite.

Had many restaurants to choose from and shuttle bus connections are fantastic
10
Our stay at the Galaxy was fantastic. We booked a normal Galaxy room but upgraged to the Royal Suite room which was excellent. We had the whole mini bar for free and loads of free drinks and alchohol. Wow~~!! Would definitely stay again very soon. Kids loved it especially at the Wave Pool. We especially loved it because also had many different restaurants to choose from.
Ver M. Groups Philippines, October 18, 2013
amazing hotel! will come back again.

very large rooms, friendly staffs, clean hotel!
10
our stay was so good, recommend this hotel for all who will visit macau. good rooms,nice & friendly staffs, clean & very classy hotel. surely will stay again at this hotel.
Chong M. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 16, 2013
casino, food and free mini bar

casino, food and free mini bar
9.7
Excellent trip to macau with staying in galaxy macau... the hotel not only grand yet modern . Other than that, its surrounded by shopping centre and casino. Thats are alot of entertainment and show to perform. the shelter bus can send us to the major site seeing and other hotels which are worthwhile to visit. i will visit to this hotel if im coming again
Somsak T. Families with older children Thailand, October 16, 2013
Hotel with good foods

24-hours with fun, foods, and relaxation
7.3
This is my second time staying here and it is still maintaining the same quality. I like most is that they have good 3 Chinese restaurants, one good Korean restaurant, 2 good Japanese restaurants and good barbecue in foodcourt. What I dislike most is that I have to skip breakfast or the best I could have is Mc Donalds because the international buffer and the Tsui wah are lousy in tastes. If you are not coming to shop in Macau, hotel still have some well known snacks, cookies, and dried meat on the ground floor of the hotel. You need not to go downtown for these.
Chun S. Families with young children Singapore, October 15, 2013
totally superb

location, shuttle service and excellent room
9.3
My 2nd visit in 2 years, we thought it is the most ideal hotel in cotai area despite many new ones in cotai sands area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Galaxy Macau MacauGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy RoomGalaxy Macau Macau - Suite BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - BathroomGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - Private BeachGalaxy Macau Macau - BuffetGalaxy Macau Macau - Hotel InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - InteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Galaxy SuiteGalaxy Macau Macau - Wave PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - CasinoGalaxy Macau Macau - SpaGalaxy Macau Macau - ShopsGalaxy Macau Macau - Swimming PoolGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - ExteriorGalaxy Macau Macau - LobbyGalaxy Macau Macau - Rough (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Rouge (Private Lounge)Galaxy Macau Macau - Wave Pool

Customer Reviews - Galaxy Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3B06